Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, February 14, 2013
Replies: 1,247
Views: 274,705
you may try after 3

Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Thursday, February 14, 2013
Replies: 2,470
Views: 667,430
all the very best.. ALLAH holds something better...

all the very best.. ALLAH holds something better for you..
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, February 04, 2013
Replies: 492
Views: 160,538
http://www.psopk.com/careers/opportunities_ermain....

http://www.psopk.com/careers/opportunities_ermain.php

it says register with both.. PSO and NTS..

Talent Development Program
…….for Young Professionals

PSO announces a Two Years Talent...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Tuesday, January 22, 2013
all the best for the result

Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Monday, January 21, 2013
interviews are still going on.. i was on serial...

interviews are still going on.. i was on serial no. 6.. but appeared at 9th as 3 of the people had some reasons to leave early so the panel allowed them to appeared early..

total 26 would be...
a total of 26 candidates were shortlisted for...

a total of 26 candidates were shortlisted for PI..

panel was same as the observers in GD.. strong panel it was..
it took around 15 to 25 minutes per candidate.. asked about my MBA.. my jobs.....
appeared for GD today.. a total of 40 to 50...

appeared for GD today.. a total of 40 to 50 candidates.. groups of 6 members each as far as i know..
my group was 2nd..
6 members.. topic: "Trade with India - Good or Bad"

we started off with...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Tuesday, January 15, 2013
just received a call from SBP, Karachi.. he...

just received a call from SBP, Karachi..
he said they want to confirm if I had received the letter.. he confirmed the date of GD/PI..
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, January 15, 2013
some companies consider GAT for their hiring...

some companies consider GAT for their hiring process.. including FFC.. they do not conduct their own test, but consider GAT score..
further GAT may be used to apply for scholarships through HEC..
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Monday, January 07, 2013
congrats on promotion.. call SBP HR.. appear...

congrats on promotion..
call SBP HR.. appear for the GD and interview.. decide after you get the offer :)
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, December 29, 2012
saddar.. go there and look for a reasonable...

saddar.. go there and look for a reasonable hotel.. around 2 to 2.5k tk mil jaye ga..
i have got relatives in karachi, so i will be staying there.. but i asked for hotel details and got this info....
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Tuesday, December 18, 2012
haha good one.. send an email to SBP HR stating...

haha good one.. send an email to SBP HR stating this fact :p
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, December 17, 2012
Source of the AUTHENTIC REPORT?

Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, December 17, 2012
all the best to all those who appeared.

Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Monday, December 03, 2012
another 4 to 5 days.. who so ever receives a...

another 4 to 5 days..
who so ever receives a letter.. please bta de jb bhi milay..
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Thursday, November 15, 2012
will be discussing once we get any call for that..

Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Thursday, November 08, 2012
if you are currently doing a job, then one of the...

if you are currently doing a job, then one of the referees should be your supervisor at job.. 2nd one may be a teacher in your last degree program you attended.
if you are a freshee, then add both...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Wednesday, October 17, 2012
anyone from the previous batches, please guide in...

anyone from the previous batches, please guide in this regard..

those who have gone through this stage... what type of discussion topics are there.. what is the criteria of selection.. etc etc
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, October 11, 2012
hmm gud hai.. all the best.. :) c u in the nxt...

hmm gud hai.. all the best.. :)
c u in the nxt round
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, October 09, 2012
cant view ur id.. its gone.. automatically hide...

cant view ur id.. its gone.. automatically hide hojata hai posts main

mail sent..

do check and upload.. then share link here.. :)
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, October 08, 2012
thanks a lot.. :) well i dnt kno if i am an...

thanks a lot.. :)

well i dnt kno if i am an expert to guide u.. ALLAH helped me..

wat i did was to solve the quantitative 1st.. coz i think maths is gud and u can score 30 on 30.. if done with...
Thumbs up congrats :)

congrats :)
well thanks a lot dear.. :) ALLAH ne madad...

well thanks a lot dear.. :)

ALLAH ne madad ki..

sure.. there is always room for improvement..
dont worry yar.. u managed to clear the test.....

dont worry yar.. u managed to clear the test.. why u think u out of it?

abi tou academic credentials ko consider krna hai.. then nts + academics ko combine kr k they wud call for nxt stages..
there u go.. ...

there u go..

http://nts.org.pk/NTSWeb/PPL_30Sep2012_FL/Search.asp
Showing results 1 to 25 of 27