Showing results 1 to 25 of 299
Search took 0.04 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: shallowwater
Forum: Discussion Friday, July 12, 2013
Replies: 90
Views: 22,989
Posted By shallowwater
My point even today is that there should be no...

My point even today is that there should be no difference among the qualifiers from any part of Pakistan. Quota should not be there and open merit must prevail. If in that case people from Sindh or...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Friday, December 21, 2012
Replies: 318
Views: 62,458
Posted By shallowwater
My relation with the CSS aspirants is such that...

My relation with the CSS aspirants is such that no power on earth can change its dimension. The aspirants may be from any part of Pakistan, they have always given me so much love and respect. I am...
Forum: CSS News Monday, December 17, 2012
Replies: 33
Views: 14,944
Posted By shallowwater
Smile Good choice. Atleast someone from Civil Service...

Good choice. Atleast someone from Civil Service has been prefered. Best of Luck to new Chairperson.
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Friday, December 14, 2012
Posted By shallowwater
Post International Law is more scoring than M.Law. As...

International Law is more scoring than M.Law. As far as History is concerned, British history would be a better choice as far as the scoring trend goes.
Forum: CSS News Thursday, December 13, 2012
Replies: 33
Views: 14,944
Posted By shallowwater
Hopefully Gen. pasha will be next. Finally three...

Hopefully Gen. pasha will be next. Finally three dreadful years have come to an end.
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Wednesday, December 12, 2012
Posted By shallowwater
Smile Why dont you go for International Law instead of...

Why dont you go for International Law instead of M.Law? I would advise you to reconsider your decision to opt Islamic history and culture.
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Monday, November 19, 2012
Views: 1,755
Posted By shallowwater
Obviously the marking system is flawed. One has...

Obviously the marking system is flawed. One has no justification for giving 80 plus marks to Punjabi or other regional languages. Its not mathematics that one can score 80 plus marks. Similarly in...
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, November 07, 2012
Views: 1,246
Posted By shallowwater
Kayani must stick to his duty which is to defend...

Kayani must stick to his duty which is to defend the borders. He has no right whatsoever to make political statements. I agree with CJ Chaudhary that Pakistan's survival lies in rule of law and...
Forum: Interview Tuesday, October 09, 2012
Views: 3,155
Posted By shallowwater
Post 1. Psychological test would start in December...

1. Psychological test would start in December most probably from Islamabad center.
2. You have to mention 2 favorite books, they could be literary books or any other book.
Forum: Interview Monday, October 08, 2012
Views: 3,155
Posted By shallowwater
@2012 written qualifiers: Any member who...

@2012 written qualifiers:

Any member who wants guidance in term of viva preparation, psychological or medical test, they can contact me. My cell number is given in my profile.

@ Rabiaaslam and...
Forum: Medical Tests Friday, October 05, 2012
Views: 9,145
Posted By shallowwater
Thumbs up Medical in CSS exam is nothing but fun. Dont take...

Medical in CSS exam is nothing but fun. Dont take any tension. Pass the exams and enjoy your life. Best of luck.
Forum: Discussion Friday, October 05, 2012
Views: 1,695
Posted By shallowwater
Post A talented nation but mismanaged country.

This is a highly talented country but its not been properly managed. The rot that we are seeing today has been created over the years due to poor policy making and lack of decision making. The...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Friday, October 05, 2012
Replies: 93
Views: 15,674
Posted By shallowwater
Congratulations to all the written qualifiers,...

Congratulations to all the written qualifiers, especially Rizwan siddique, zohaib riaz, Islaw Khan, Sadia Hanif, Maria Mustafa. Best of Luck for interview. Cheers everybody.
Forum: News & Articles Thursday, September 27, 2012
Views: 675
Posted By shallowwater
Post Advice on disappearances. | I.A Rehman

PAKISTAN has a clear responsibility to expedite implementation of the eminently sensible recommendations made by the UN delegation on enforced disappearances.

The process is unlikely to be wholly...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Tuesday, August 14, 2012
Views: 1,452
Posted By shallowwater
Pakistan Zindabad. Inshallah Pakistan will...

Pakistan Zindabad. Inshallah Pakistan will progress to great heights, we will work for its progress and development. Pakistan k lie jaan bhi qurban hai. Happy Independence Day to all forum members.
Forum: Islam Monday, August 13, 2012
Replies: 381
Sticky: Hadith
Views: 97,130
Posted By shallowwater
Aisha (RA) reported: I asked: "O Messenger of...

Aisha (RA) reported: I asked: "O Messenger of Allah! If I realise Lailat-ul-Qadr (Night of Decree), what should I supplicate in it?" He (peace be upon him) replied: "You should supplicate Allâhumma...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Saturday, August 11, 2012
Posted By shallowwater
I am going to create history. A new dimension in...

I am going to create history. A new dimension in CSS coaching. The rest of coaching centers are money making centers while we are going to help students on merit. Any student who is talented and hard...
Forum: Discussion Thursday, August 09, 2012
Replies: 135
Views: 30,882
Posted By shallowwater
Democracy is the best possible system. There are...

Democracy is the best possible system. There are flaws in every system, we cant have a flawless system. We are an impatient lot. People need to understand that it takes time to build institutions. If...
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, August 08, 2012
Replies: 135
Views: 30,882
Posted By shallowwater
Democracy is best for Pakistan if it is allowed...

Democracy is best for Pakistan if it is allowed to function without any hindrance. At the moment the judiciary is crossing its limits and that could harm the system. For democracy to flourish...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Monday, August 06, 2012
Views: 1,778
Posted By shallowwater
Smile Highest Level Inquiry into causes of failure.

Mostly people only share their success stories and shy away from confronting the failures. Perhaps for the first time i am going to share an inquiry conducted into the causes of failure in getting...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Friday, August 03, 2012
Replies: 584
Views: 134,741
Posted By shallowwater
bSOsstzVWFw i0X8nKmPyr8

bSOsstzVWFw

i0X8nKmPyr8
Forum: Expansion/Paragraph Sunday, July 29, 2012
Views: 8,895
Posted By shallowwater
Good effort zuhaib. You have the talent. As you...

Good effort zuhaib. You have the talent. As you are just 18, so you have ample time to hone your skills. Your writing style is very much accomplished and you will prosper in future.
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Sunday, July 29, 2012
Posted By shallowwater
Thumbs up You must go for British history and International...

You must go for British history and International Law.
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Friday, July 27, 2012
Replies: 41
Views: 5,558
Posted By shallowwater
Smile Dear i have thoroughly enjoyed every moment of...

Dear i have thoroughly enjoyed every moment of CSS. I never felt like losing even if i did not get allocation. Whatever i have achieved that is great, allocation is just a small thing in front of...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Wednesday, July 25, 2012
Replies: 41
Views: 5,558
Posted By shallowwater
Dear mechrose in order to fulfil the dreams one...

Dear mechrose in order to fulfil the dreams one must try his best. I made every possible effort so that is why today i am so relaxed and happy. I am happy that every single number that i scored in...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 299