Showing results 1 to 25 of 40
Search took 0.01 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Amigo
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Friday, May 24, 2013
Views: 3,372
Posted By Amigo
No! This just means ke higher ups have to come up...

No! This just means ke higher ups have to come up with some piece of legislation to continue with this quota system and give it a constitutional cover (that just expired) and this might take some...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Tuesday, April 30, 2013
Views: 3,322
Posted By Amigo
Well "generally all over Pakistan" bhi yahi trend...

Well "generally all over Pakistan" bhi yahi trend hai :pp
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Monday, April 29, 2013
Views: 3,322
Posted By Amigo
Assuming that you are asking for a candidate from...

Assuming that you are asking for a candidate from Punjab, it goes like this: Police, DMG, FSP :pipe
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, January 09, 2013
Replies: 37
Views: 5,883
Posted By Amigo
A man has died defending the honour of his...

A man has died defending the honour of his sister. Please leave nationalism out of this. Let justice prevail :nono
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Saturday, January 05, 2013
Replies: 53
Views: 5,629
Posted By Amigo
Saalgirah Mubarak ho Mohtaram!! :pipe

Forum: Grammar-Section Saturday, January 05, 2013
Replies: 155
Views: 41,007
Posted By Amigo
Bilal Boy! I am confused here. ´Can´ is changed...

Bilal Boy! I am confused here. ´Can´ is changed to ´could´, shouldn´t ´could´ change to ´could have´? Secondly ´if I were you´ should be ´if he had been me´

Don´t take me wrong. I am here to...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Tuesday, October 16, 2012
Replies: 42
Views: 4,805
Posted By Amigo
Happy Birthday Brother :)

Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Tuesday, October 16, 2012
Replies: 57
Views: 18,905
Posted By Amigo
I did it in my first attempt with around 5 and a...

I did it in my first attempt with around 5 and a half months of preparation.

Indopak, Sociology, Public Ad and Geography were my optionals.

Get the required notes/books etc ASAP and start...
Forum: Essay Saturday, October 06, 2012
Replies: 81
Views: 19,970
Posted By Amigo
Energy Crisis: Causes and Consequences ...

Energy Crisis: Causes and Consequences
Alhamdulillah :)
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Tuesday, July 31, 2012
Replies: 55
Views: 7,656
Posted By Amigo
Happy Birthday Lady!! :pipe

Forum: Pakistan Affairs Tuesday, May 29, 2012
Replies: 21
Views: 8,470
Posted By Amigo
Indeed it was an accident. Rightly observed!!

Forum: Essays Saturday, May 19, 2012
Views: 19,791
Posted By Amigo
Kaafi researched essay lagta hai but generalised....

Kaafi researched essay lagta hai but generalised. You have euipped it with every kind of information you had about the educational system in Pakistan. First of all, Forms of education and importance...
Forum: Essays Saturday, May 19, 2012
Views: 19,791
Posted By Amigo
Boy! Excellent attempt. Yaqeen maano. Number 1,...

Boy! Excellent attempt. Yaqeen maano. Number 1, it IS a critical analysis and Number 2, it IS about the educational SYSTEM. I don't see any reason that you won't pass this paper. However mujhe youn...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Saturday, May 05, 2012
Replies: 42
Views: 5,487
Posted By Amigo
Happie Hatch Day Sadia ;) Stay Blessed!!

Happie Hatch Day Sadia ;)
Stay Blessed!!
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Friday, March 09, 2012
Views: 2,442
Posted By Amigo
Happy B´day Chaudhary Saab!!! :clap

Forum: Off Topic Lounge Tuesday, March 06, 2012
Replies: 96
Views: 8,230
Posted By Amigo
Inna Lillah e wa Inna alehe Rajeoon. Allah...

Inna Lillah e wa Inna alehe Rajeoon.

Allah Mian unke darjaat ko buland farmaye. AMEEN
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Sunday, January 29, 2012
Views: 2,147
Posted By Amigo
Poora article parhney ke baad I could pin point...

Poora article parhney ke baad I could pin point only ONE danger of passive smoking. They inhale smoke without filter and we- the smokers- inhale it through filter ;)

Lekin non smokers ko bhi to...
Forum: English (Precis & Composition) Friday, January 27, 2012
Replies: 31
Views: 8,046
Posted By Amigo
Well jiada to main nahin janta but I think it is...

Well jiada to main nahin janta but I think it is always safe to go by the rules. So you should use 'had'. Because 'had' laga denay se shaaid hi koi jumla galat ho jaye magar 'had' na lagaaney se I...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Thursday, January 26, 2012
Replies: 124
Views: 13,476
Posted By Amigo
Inna Lillah e Wa Inna Elehe Raa'jeoon Allah un...

Inna Lillah e Wa Inna Elehe Raa'jeoon
Allah un ke darjaat ko buland farmaye. AMEEN
Forum: History of Pakistan & India Sunday, January 15, 2012
Replies: 46
Views: 13,320
Posted By Amigo
Oh and yes if his real aim was to crush Batani...

Oh and yes if his real aim was to crush Batani movement, assasins or Karamites, just tell me how many of his 17 invasions were against them and how many against Hindus/others? Just give me two...
Forum: History of Pakistan & India Sunday, January 15, 2012
Posted By Amigo
1- Source of revenue is a politial motive. I mean...

1- Source of revenue is a politial motive. I mean he needed revenues to govern his Ghazni and to maintain a strong standing army and to build Ghazni and what not. Paisa na ho to mulk hi nahin...
Forum: English (Precis & Composition) Sunday, January 15, 2012
Views: 2,220
Posted By Amigo
at arm's length means 'keeping at a distance'...

at arm's length means 'keeping at a distance' :vic
I think you were trying to refer to 'at stone's throw'. Anyhow I like your tips, they are workable with some common sense. Thanks for sharing mate...
Forum: History of Pakistan & India Saturday, January 14, 2012
Posted By Amigo
I- Introdution:- Mehmood Ghaznavi's...

I- Introdution:-

Mehmood Ghaznavi's invasions(all of them) were basically politially motivated and their origins are by no means rooted in the cause of Islam. There has been a sheer mis...
Posted By Amigo
Immense knowledge you have! And I seriously...

Immense knowledge you have! And I seriously admire that Sadia :)

Before I can give my arguments in addition to those I have given already in this thread, can you please highlight the "causes of...
Posted By Amigo
History is always biased, always! What you do is...

History is always biased, always! What you do is you read one side of the picture and then the other side and finally make your own judgement about it. But even then we too end up being biased in one...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 40