Showing results 1 to 25 of 68
Search took 0.01 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Nazi Orakzai
Forum: KPKPMS Saturday, April 20, 2013
Views: 1,959
Posted By Nazi Orakzai
visit kppsc website. You will find list of those...

visit kppsc website. You will find list of those candidates whose applications have been rejected. If your name is not there, you will be definately called for exam.
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Tuesday, April 09, 2013
Replies: 23
Views: 6,000
Posted By Nazi Orakzai
Your post is interesting. You have really...

Your post is interesting. You have really discouraged future aspirants of ANF.
Ans. I havn’t in any way discouraged future aspirants. I have only presented the facts.

1) Is your father quitting...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Monday, April 08, 2013
Posted By Nazi Orakzai
Aoa dear T S Awan. First of all i want to clear...

Aoa dear T S Awan. First of all i want to clear that my response to your message is not in any way a counter attack. :) , i like you as a member as you are very cooperative to all forum members. I am...
Forum: CSS News Sunday, March 31, 2013
Replies: 218
Views: 57,064
Posted By Nazi Orakzai
this is not a new talk, indeed. In css 2010, a...

this is not a new talk, indeed. In css 2010, a muslim guy was inducted in dmg (PAS) on minority quota. that chap paid 50 lac. :)
Forum: General Science & Ability Wednesday, March 20, 2013
Replies: 41
Views: 9,428
Posted By Nazi Orakzai
clear your concept first and than prepare your...

clear your concept first and than prepare your own notes. Sir Rab nawaz samo's book has a number of mistakes. For instance, in solar system portion he has mentioned 16 moons for jupiter, 18 for...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Saturday, March 16, 2013
Posted By Nazi Orakzai
it is better to be unemployed instead of joining...

it is better to be unemployed instead of joining anf. :)
Forum: CSS 2013 Papers Wednesday, February 27, 2013
Replies: 274
Views: 239,835
Posted By Nazi Orakzai
to the point, rest depends on your writing style....

to the point, rest depends on your writing style. :)
Forum: CSS 2013 Papers Tuesday, February 26, 2013
Replies: 274
Views: 239,835
Posted By Nazi Orakzai
i wonder why candidates are confused about this...

i wonder why candidates are confused about this paper. was there something new? essays were quite simple. for instance, gender equality is a myth. This was a simple essay on degraded status of women...
Forum: CSS 2013 Papers Monday, February 25, 2013
Replies: 66
Views: 110,155
Posted By Nazi Orakzai
answer of first mcq= japan second= carbon...

answer of first mcq= japan
second= carbon dioxide.
Forum: Other Examinations Friday, February 22, 2013
Replies: 102
Views: 18,767
Posted By Nazi Orakzai
they 'l mail soon. stay blessed.

they 'l mail soon.
stay blessed.
Forum: General Science & Ability Wednesday, February 20, 2013
Views: 2,155
Posted By Nazi Orakzai
only qualifying is not enough. For allocation,...

only qualifying is not enough. For allocation, you must secure 160 plus in general knw. papers.
Forum: Essay Thursday, February 14, 2013
Replies: 49
Views: 9,291
Posted By Nazi Orakzai
though i am not an authority on essay. However,...

though i am not an authority on essay. However, after qualifying this particular paper twice, i must recommend one thing;that is, no background/history in essay. Anuddin bhae, history or background...
Forum: Journalism & Mass Communication Friday, January 25, 2013
Views: 6,367
Posted By Nazi Orakzai
these books are good only for guideline. you ...

these books are good only for guideline. you should not cram any portion.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, January 18, 2013
Replies: 570
Views: 172,606
Posted By Nazi Orakzai
Prime Minister approves upgradation of 4384 posts...

Prime Minister approves upgradation of 4384 posts of FBR in BS-14--BS-16

The Prime Minister of Pakistan Mr. Raja Pervez Ashraf has kindly approved the upgradation of FBR’s 4384 posts of BS-14 to...
Forum: Essay Thursday, January 17, 2013
Views: 1,853
Posted By Nazi Orakzai
Guess Paper CE-2013

1. Dilemma of the water and energy crisis in Pakistan.
2. Can women freedom be ensured in Pakistan?
3. Corruption- our national dilemma
4. Is Global warming a real threat?
5. The U.N.O has failed...
Forum: KPKPMS Tuesday, January 01, 2013
Replies: 240
Views: 67,951
Posted By Nazi Orakzai
red colour my ik number bank walon ny lika hoga ...

red colour my ik number bank walon ny lika hoga wohe chalan no hy
Forum: Essay Tuesday, December 25, 2012
Replies: 39
Views: 18,330
Posted By Nazi Orakzai
practice makes man perfect. try to write 500...

practice makes man perfect. try to write 500 words on any topic (on daily basis).you will feel the difference within a short span of time. :angle
Forum: Essay Monday, December 17, 2012
Posted By Nazi Orakzai
( Intro is too lengthy, try to reduce its length)...

( Intro is too lengthy, try to reduce its length)

Outline should be:
Women status in Pakistan:
“No nation can rise to the height of glory unless your women are side by side with you. We are...
Forum: Essay Sunday, December 16, 2012
Posted By Nazi Orakzai
we can consult here on the thread.

Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Saturday, December 15, 2012
Replies: 42
Views: 5,063
Posted By Nazi Orakzai
congrats to selected candidates... tasawur,...

congrats to selected candidates... tasawur, bilal, aisha and others.

Moreover, i always come across miss farah's posts. she is very talented. Nevertheless, she could not qualify the exam...bad...
Forum: Essay Sunday, December 02, 2012
Posted By Nazi Orakzai
@seher. your essay with minor amendments. ...

@seher. your essay with minor amendments.

Pakistan,s War on Terror
Please Check whether the elements under each head is properly placed???... i am confused little bit about sociological impacts....
Forum: Essay Friday, November 30, 2012
Posted By Nazi Orakzai
EDUCATION IN PAKISTAN "Education is the...

EDUCATION IN PAKISTAN

"Education is the man's most formidable tool for survival. It is said that there are three main techniques through which we can solve our problems. First revolution, second...
Forum: Essay Friday, November 30, 2012
Posted By Nazi Orakzai
War on terror and Pakistan's war on terror are...

War on terror and Pakistan's war on terror are same.

Once you say War on terror ,you automatically involve Pakistan in it (front line state).

Secondly, terrorism in Pakistan and terrorism in...
Forum: Essay Wednesday, November 07, 2012
Posted By Nazi Orakzai
Essay 3.

Corruption-Our National Dilemma:

Introduction

"Corruption is the cancer which destroys the very fabric of the any country". (Hillary Clinton)

"Corruption is the curse...
Forum: Essay Tuesday, November 06, 2012
Posted By Nazi Orakzai
Essay 2.

PoVERTY IN PAKISTAN,ITS CAUSES
IMPACT AND SOLUTIONS

Introduction
"Poverty is the parent of revolution and crime".
Showing results 1 to 25 of 68