Showing results 1 to 25 of 27
Search: Posts Made By: miss fari
Forum: Past Papers Saturday, November 01, 2014
Replies: 27
Views: 38,781
Posted By Raja Bahar
Post 21. Patience and Purity are alliterative poems...

21. Patience and Purity are alliterative poems written by;
Ans: Sir Gawain
22. What is the term "Chancery Standard" meant in English Literature?
Ans: A form of London-based English
23. Where is...
Forum: PCS / PMS Thursday, October 30, 2014
Replies: 360
Views: 96,440
Posted By yokefellow
How one go for intra - court appeal as decision...

How one go for intra - court appeal as decision has not been declared yet .. The only way is to put an integrated effort to get a stay order . All over-aged candidates except petitioners join...
Forum: PCS / PMS Saturday, September 27, 2014
Posted By yokefellow
No update regarding hearing . ...

No update regarding hearing . wait till tomorrow regarding delay as up till now there is no official evidence.
Forum: Poetry & Literature Thursday, June 26, 2014
Views: 11,831
Posted By Sagittarius Peri
دنیا اگرھاتھ سے نکل جاۓ تو بندہ غریب ھو جاتاھے...

دنیا اگرھاتھ سے نکل جاۓ تو بندہ غریب ھو جاتاھے اور اگر یہی دنیا دل سے نکل جاۓ تو بندہ "فقیر" ھو جاتاھے
Forum: PCS / PMS Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Posted By emaad Ahmed
another writ filed

a friend of mine has filed another writ today he himself is a lawyer but he took an excellent lawyer for this purpose. i will let you people know whether the writ is accepted or not.
Posted By Maha Khan
:dd cool down...:) Mr Shahid has filed the writ...

:dd cool down...:) Mr Shahid has filed the writ and he is the same person who filed writ in PMS 2011.However, PMS aspirants should prepare for their exam without keeping in mind the writ petition.
Posted By Maleeha Iram
frnd told k last time jic banday ne petition ki...

frnd told
k last time jic banday ne petition ki thi
uc ne pursue kia tha acha lawyer b tha
aur petition good tyar ki thi
ic bar petition jic ne file ki hai
wo ppsc ka he bunda hai
uc ne jan...
Forum: PCS / PMS Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Posted By orangeemperor25
the pms age relaxation case was last heard on the...

the pms age relaxation case was last heard on the 3rd of june 2014 and was adjourned till the 18th the petition no is 15374-14 before justice syed mansoor ali shah it was him who gave verdict in...
Forum: Site Feedback Sunday, May 18, 2014
Replies: 23
Views: 2,725
Posted By Mazhar Ali Khokhar
Nine years of continuous service.

Dear all mods and members!
Tomorrow Last Island is going to complete nine years on the forum.
Let's celebrate this day in the forum in the name of last Island because it is not an easy task to work...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Saturday, May 17, 2014
Replies: 1,462
Views: 517,546
Posted By adkhalid
Supreme Court Petition on Monday 19/05/2014

Hello all,

Finally, we will be filing the petition in Supreme Court Islamabad on Monday 19/05/2014. The basis of the case is not discrimination but lack of authority of National Security Council...
Forum: PCS / PMS Saturday, May 17, 2014
Posted By Maha Khan
You should wait for the age relaxation verdict....

You should wait for the age relaxation verdict. some candidates are going to file writ Multan& Lahore High court today and on Monday, they will demand 5 years age relaxation but previously, Lhc ...
Forum: PCS / PMS Friday, May 16, 2014
Posted By ali emraan
i am going to file the petition against ppsc the...

i am going to file the petition against ppsc the upcoming monday in multan bench.
Forum: PCS / PMS Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Replies: 38
Views: 27,744
Posted By orangeemperor25
i wish i could name my reliable sources in ppsc...

i wish i could name my reliable sources in ppsc who are saying that that we dont stand a chance of winning this case and secondly it was not for the first time that case was filed in 2011 for age...
Every time ppsc says that candidates are given...

Every time ppsc says that candidates are given age relaxation last time.
This time they have given this message to all candidates through advertisement . But this time age relaxation will be granted...
Posted By Maha Khan
You are 100 % sure that PPSC will win the case...

You are 100 % sure that PPSC will win the case and is that your reliable source??:laughing, secondly, I am not an aspirant of PMS age relaxation but I am very careful about posting the news of writ...
Posted By Maha Khan
Arrow Some people use the word, "reliable source",...

Some people use the word, "reliable source", believe me even in PPSC, relevant persons don't know the exact news. I have received various emails from forum members asking about the writ petition and...
Posted By Maha Khan
No. PPSC knows nothing about court verdict....

No. PPSC knows nothing about court verdict. Secondly, there is no such reliable source in PPSC....:laughing
Forum: Essays Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Views: 5,033
3.2 unsc

The Security Council consists of fifteen
members. The great powers that were the
victors of World War II —China, France, Russia,
the UK, and the US—serve as the body's five
permanent members....
Forum: PCS / PMS Monday, May 12, 2014
Consultation with lawyer of LHC.

I am going to consult a layer of LHC regarding age relaxation petition to be filed in the court of law, on 15 of this month and I intend to file petition before the closing date of PMS.
I know I am...
Forum: PCS / PMS Sunday, May 11, 2014
Posted By Maha Khan
brother two grounds were taken first that govt is...

brother two grounds were taken first that govt is giving age relaxation in every department except pms which is discrimination and second was that in pms serving govt servants having 4 years...
Forum: PCS / PMS Sunday, May 11, 2014
PMS age relaxation case filed in LHC in 2011

If anyone know the person who filed case in LHC last time and whether age relaxation is possible this time too if someone files a case in LHC ,if yes on what grounds?

I will surely knock the doors...
Forum: Essays Saturday, May 10, 2014
Views: 5,033
Source will be provided as soon as the essay is...

Source will be provided as soon as the essay is complete.
Members and mods are requested please not to post anything before conclusion.

Forum: Grammar-Section Saturday, April 26, 2014
Views: 12,146
Posted By namaal
Preposition

Preposition

Preposition is a word that shows relation between noun or pronoun and the other words in sentence.

e.g. in, on, at, to, with, under, above, into, by, of etc

Preposition is...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Friday, April 11, 2014
Replies: 1,462
Views: 517,546
Posted By Gul Khan
Dear Brother Mushtaq Ali Marwat AOA, I always...

Dear Brother Mushtaq Ali Marwat AOA,
I always appreciate your sincere and timely efforts for this issue but there is complete silence on the forum now.I think there has been no positive response...
Forum: English Poetry Friday, March 28, 2014
Replies: 60
Views: 12,563
Posted By SADIA SHAFIQ
”Sochta hooN mohaBbat HeY jaWani KE khiZan`n ...

”Sochta hooN mohaBbat HeY jaWani KE khiZan`n

Love is favorite passing of my life .I am wanderer of it like a butterfly passing here and there for nectar .Sucking nectar from one flower to other...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 27