Showing results 1 to 25 of 40
Search: Posts Made By: saraforpakistan
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Sunday, June 28, 2020
Views: 1,596
Posted By tabapps
Hello, I wanted to say that I'm new in the forum...

Hello, I wanted to say that I'm new in the forum as well and just like the Original Poster, I've become obsessed with CSS while being in my 5th semester of university. This thread gave me a new...
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Saturday, January 04, 2020
Replies: 111
Views: 115,237
Posted By maliktayyabali
Guys like that lack self-believe in themselves...

Guys like that lack self-believe in themselves and they try to put others off. There's no need to be disheartened. Have faith in your abilities. Hope you get the good news
My test was on 2nd of...
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Friday, July 12, 2019
Views: 6,179
Posted By UrfiNazeeri
Syllabus announced for AD FIA Case No: 133/2019

FPSC has uploaded the syllabus for Advertisement No 6/2019.
The syllabus for Ad FIA Case No: 133/2019 is as under:

Objective Type Test (MCQ)
Part-I
English = 20 marks
Part-II
General...
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Sunday, June 30, 2019
Replies: 118
Views: 38,883
Posted By zaid ahmed
''Mahol" is almost same in every department... ...

''Mahol" is almost same in every department... But jobs like FIA and other law enforcement agencies provide you reasonable authority to handle such 'mahol' both inside and outside of work...
Forum: Essay Tuesday, June 07, 2016
Views: 1,029
Posted By ursula
Thanks and I am highly indebted for your duas...

Thanks and I am highly indebted for your duas word.
Don't take tension, but give tension.you and I have many similarities, since I am the first one who aspired and made her appearance in CSS blah,...
Forum: English (Precis & Composition) Tuesday, June 07, 2016
Views: 13,884
Posted By Holistic
Either books are better. I have read but found...

Either books are better. I have read but found saadat's quite lengthy but interesting. The most important thing is that read only those things which are part of the syllabus. In other words, one must...
Forum: English (Precis & Composition) Tuesday, June 07, 2016
Views: 13,884
Posted By safia khan
wren and martin is best for grammar .try to solve...

wren and martin is best for grammar .try to solve its exercises for practice it will improve your grammar ... for other things in English consult Sadat ali shah,s book
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Views: 3,278
Posted By fawadhash
No, you don't need money or safarish to pass CSS...

No, you don't need money or safarish to pass CSS exam. That was probably the girl's defense mechanism which led her to assume such things. Jo mehnat nahi kar nahi sakta, wo aisay bahanay banata hai....
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Views: 3,278
Posted By Aaiza Jadoon
Exclamation not at all dear..she was wrong..css is only one...

not at all dear..she was wrong..css is only one that is equally open to all peoples ..agar vo ap ko bolay gi k na karu to kia ap uski baatun men aa jau gi..remeber one thing sunu sab ki karu apni...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Friday, April 22, 2016
Views: 1,001
Posted By Mohammad Ali
My contention is exactly the same. It is...

My contention is exactly the same. It is impossible now to make effective the rule of 16 years of education from CSS 2017, the govt. must do it from CSS 2018 now. Enough time has already been passed...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Thursday, November 19, 2015
Views: 13,933
Posted By Cogito Ergo Sum
Best answer so far.

Forum: Discussion Thursday, October 08, 2015
Replies: 36
Views: 4,863
Posted By Monk
Narrate any authentic Hadith or Quranic Ayyah...

Narrate any authentic Hadith or Quranic Ayyah which specifically declares that Blasphemy should be penalised by the death sentence.

Also quote the Exact wording of Salman Taseer and let all...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Thursday, May 21, 2015
Replies: 1,462
Views: 517,540
Posted By Ghazanfar Ali
Dear Aspirants, Do not built castles in the air...

Dear Aspirants,
Do not built castles in the air regarding Age Relaxation. You people are mature enough and need not to be reminded again and again about the procedure. Simply follow the leader...
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Sunday, April 26, 2015
Replies: 50
Views: 11,707
Posted By waqarhassan
guidance is essential

fresh graduates are full of zeal and zest. however,proper guidance is mandatory to qualify css....
all the best fresh graduates....
i am done with my three attemps and waiting for result...
Forum: Discussion Saturday, April 18, 2015
Replies: 83
Views: 11,640
Posted By nelblueblue
@gypsified

Are you insane or getting lunatics from Illuminati.

all aforementioned quotes are taken from secularists.
Don't you know who

Berzezinski'haegal"Rockfeller carnegie "Samuel huntington and...
Forum: Discussion Saturday, April 18, 2015
Posted By waqas izhar
illuminaty represents the descendants of the...

illuminaty represents the descendants of the fallen angels who inhibited the lost continued of Atlantis.These fallen angels inter breed with humans " to whom they taught the ancient wisdom.Therefore...
Forum: Discussion Thursday, April 16, 2015
Posted By nelblueblue
@waqas izhar

Thanks god there is a person who isatleast understanding the functions of global economic institution
let me explain you first
the topic is religion vs secularism (a successor of secularist state)...
Forum: Discussion Thursday, March 26, 2015
Replies: 90
Views: 11,872
Posted By Maroon Beret
Cool Comparision

What is an Islamic state?
Islamic state is the one in which an old woman could come to Hazrat Umar in his reign any may ask him that we have one shawl(chadar) how come you got two?
Muslim reign is...
Forum: Discussion Thursday, March 26, 2015
Replies: 90
Views: 11,872
Posted By jamalnasir
Jalale padshahi ho kih jamhoori tamasha ho Juda...

Jalale padshahi ho kih jamhoori tamasha ho
Juda ho Deen Siyasat say to reh jatee hai Changayzi (Iqbal)

You are talking in that tune in which now a day America based NGOs talks, like they say...
Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Tuesday, March 03, 2015
Replies: 26
Views: 3,938
Posted By waqas izhar
Welcome Sam go through following thread: ...

Welcome Sam go through following thread:
http://www.cssforum.com.pk/beginners-guide/frequently-asked-questions/12377-when-start-preparation-css.html
Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Tuesday, March 03, 2015
Posted By waqas izhar
murder is a criminal offence but why? i cut a...

murder is a criminal offence but why? i cut a tree to get wood. slaughter cows to get meat and leather. why can't i just kill a human being and take all his money? why is murder a crime?

and no i...
Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Sunday, February 22, 2015
Posted By RoadBlock
No, there is none. As a matter of fact examiners...

No, there is none. As a matter of fact examiners are not given the details of candidate. So, the only way they can try to decipher the qualification and aptitude of a candidate is from the written...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Monday, February 16, 2015
Views: 6,381
Posted By playerofdangers
We collectively are responsible for this bad...

We collectively are responsible for this bad situation and we together have to improve it instead of running away.
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Views: 3,053
Posted By DrIllusionst
U ll b selected,jst work hard. It's matter of...

U ll b selected,jst work hard.
It's matter of luck ...

Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Views: 3,053
Posted By Saamboy
Smile No my friend. You are completely misguided. The...

No my friend. You are completely misguided. The checker doesn't know whether you have a professional degree or simple B.A. Interview and the rest of the matters are also conducted by a board not a...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 40