Showing results 1 to 25 of 487
Search took 0.08 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Kamran
Forum: Announcement Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Replies: 63
Views: 19,790
Allah insan ko maal aur aulaad se aazmata hai. ...

Allah insan ko maal aur aulaad se aazmata hai. Yeh insan ki auqaat nahi keh wo Allah ko aazmaye. Kitni maani hai Allah ki? Zindagi main aajzi se ktini baar maatha teka hai Allah ke samnay jo aaj hum...
Forum: Islam Monday, August 19, 2013
Views: 947
Sound of Thunder

On the authority of Ibn Abbas, he said: Jews came to Allah's Messenger (PBUH) and said:

Tell us what thunder is?

He (PBUH) replied: It is an angel (Angel Ra'ad) from Allah's angels that is...
Forum: Site Feedback Sunday, May 19, 2013
Replies: 25
Views: 5,044
Posted By Gotam
A few words for Last Island

It was in 2009 when I first time heard of a three lettered acronym CSS from one of my friends but I ignored it at very first. It again flickered through my eyes once when I was reading a newspaper...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Thursday, May 02, 2013
Replies: 292
Views: 67,101
In arranged marriages, where one is not allowed...

In arranged marriages, where one is not allowed to talk to one another, you cannot judge. But if you are looking for someone, if you already know someone or if you get the chance to communicate, look...
Forum: PCS / PMS Thursday, May 02, 2013
Views: 2,573
Posted By rishzzz
Dear Brother, Honestly speaking, Civil...

Dear Brother,

Honestly speaking, Civil service is matchless, you can not compare it with forces at all be it PMS or CSS. In Forces you have lot of restrictions and hectic life whereas in Civil...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Saturday, April 27, 2013
Replies: 41
Views: 5,929
Ask your friend to be sensible. She is engaged...

Ask your friend to be sensible. She is engaged already. Give her and her relationship some respect and don't spoil her life.
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Wednesday, March 13, 2013
Replies: 50
Views: 6,117
Posted By Zoyee
Congratulations to all qualifiers especially...

Congratulations to all qualifiers especially Kamran Bashir Dogar and Saarya Khan

Those who could not make it, surely Allah has something best for them.

@ Tassawar

Brother! Your dedication...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Wednesday, March 13, 2013
Posted By SYEDA SABAHAT
Congratulations to all qualifiers. tassawar...

Congratulations to all qualifiers.

tassawar bro dont worry look at me another failure.ALLAH PAK ne hamare lea zaroor koi behtar soch ker rakha ho ga. INSHALLAH
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Tuesday, March 12, 2013
Posted By courageneverdies
Heartiest felicitations to the successful...

Heartiest felicitations to the successful candidates and especially my good friend Kamran.

For those whose names couldn't be on the final list, don't worry guys, I am sure Allah Almighty has much...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Tuesday, March 12, 2013
congratulation to all those friends who achieve...

congratulation to all those friends who achieve this distenation

especially

kamran bashir(pms)

tasawar(eto)
Forum: PCS / PMS Thursday, March 07, 2013
Replies: 24
Views: 5,495
@progressive pakistan.well,it's not about...

@progressive pakistan.well,it's not about submission of form but i was told that the petition of one candidate has been approved and he/she has been given time for interview on 9th of this month,a...
Forum: CSS 2013 Papers Thursday, February 28, 2013
Replies: 53
Views: 135,022
In biology, Al-Jāḥiẓ introduced the concept of...

In biology, Al-Jāḥiẓ introduced the concept of food chains and also proposed a scheme of animal evolution that entailed natural selection, environmental determinism and possibly the inheritance of...
Forum: Site Feedback Monday, February 18, 2013
Views: 2,018
Not her first time. After all that I have written...

Not her first time. After all that I have written above and before, I don't know how to really "teach". Please do that for me.
Forum: PCS / PMS Tuesday, February 12, 2013
Replies: 47
Views: 15,078
Posted By SDM
@ Kamran No dear . Panel doesn't have the...

@ Kamran
No dear . Panel doesn't have the written result of inetrviewees before them. It was told by an official of examination branch referring to some yesteryear policy decision of the Commission....
Forum: PCS / PMS Saturday, February 09, 2013
Replies: 151
Views: 71,444
Posted By Tassawur
Here is the Story of my Interview. My...

Here is the Story of my Interview.
My Qualification: Masters in English Literature
Optionals :
1- Punjabi
2- Mass Comm
3- Social Work
It was a good experience. My interview was with the...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Tuesday, February 05, 2013
Views: 2,724
Posted By Muhammad T S Awan
Dear i was just trying to visualize what might...

Dear i was just trying to visualize what might had happened :). Yes you are right the embarrassment would had been only for ASP UT... What I have got to know about the slot of ASP UT, he/she is...
Forum: PCS / PMS Tuesday, February 05, 2013
Views: 7,232
Posted By Saleeqa Batool
@ Kamran Sorry i have confirmed that promotion...

@ Kamran
Sorry i have confirmed that promotion course for 18 to 19 is conducted by MDPP itself.Whereas other provinces send their officers to NIM and pay the some of Rs 225,000/= for each...
Forum: PCS / PMS Tuesday, January 29, 2013
Posted By rishzzz
It was my viva today, turn came around 10.30.am....

It was my viva today, turn came around 10.30.am. Chairman.PPSC was heading the panel and 2 more male members and 1 female were there.

Chairman:
Banker, professional and decent job why do you want...
Forum: PCS / PMS Monday, January 28, 2013
Views: 7,232
Posted By Saleeqa Batool
Brother I am afraid that you are mistaken...

Brother I am afraid that you are mistaken here.Shaid Niaz's Date of Birth is 01.03.1963 and he joined service in PCS Executive cadre on 01.11.1992.He is batch mate of Rai Manzoor Hussain Nasir...
Forum: Discussion Sunday, January 27, 2013
Views: 2,420
Posted By Saleeqa Batool
Khan Sb should learn Constitutional History of Pakistan

With due appology to the lovers of Imran Khan(and personally i have no doubt in his sinerecity), Imran Khan Sb has said that

I am utterly shocked to read this statement as there was no...
Forum: PCS / PMS Wednesday, January 23, 2013
Posted By rishzzz
@ Kamran khuda kre aapki baat amar hojaye....

@ Kamran

khuda kre aapki baat amar hojaye. Same for you bro. We couldn'nt join CSA once, I hope it turns otherwise this time.

Posted By orangeemperor25
a former member of the ppsc who retired as...

a former member of the ppsc who retired as secretary to govt of punjab and than served as member ppsc from 2000 to 2006 lives near my house i sought guidance from him on scoring trends in interviews...
Posted By rishzzz
@ kamran sir my optionals have made my...

@ kamran

sir my optionals have made my candidature quite vulnerable because of their low scores as is evident by dmcs

urdu, social work, mass communication
Posted By rishzzz
We can just estimate it, uncertainty prevails in...

We can just estimate it, uncertainty prevails in CEs as luck overrules, however my rough analysis says;
(680-700 in written + 130-150 viva)
People in above bracket will be in safe boat to shine.
Forum: PCS / PMS Thursday, January 17, 2013
Posted By Shikva
Thumbs up I 2nd Mr.Durrani Bilal we know that you are...

I 2nd Mr.Durrani

Bilal we know that you are a champ........
He was just trying to show you the real concept behind the question :)

Anyways good luck

And try to use 'I' as capital not in...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 487