Showing results 1 to 25 of 68
Search: Posts Made By: mjk66
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Tuesday, April 19, 2016
Replies: 83
Views: 13,304
Posted By Daisy
I am thankful to all of you for sharing your...

I am thankful to all of you for sharing your feelings and making it easy to understand "what the problem actually is!", though I had a pretty good idea of it already, because I also feel exactly the...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Monday, April 18, 2016
Replies: 83
Views: 13,304
Posted By Bilal Hassan
Why I left!

I think Daisy has got me here. Well, I know her for quite some time now and she is one of the most sagacious members of this forum and perhaps the only old one still active.

She has raised a...
Forum: Other Examinations Sunday, January 03, 2016
Replies: 1,410
Views: 493,618
Posted By Divergent
Exclamation Cut Off Merit...!!

I agree with the content analysis. Cut off merit is based on numerous factors and we normally ignore them.

1. You can be sure about your performance only. You can compare the level of your...
Forum: Other Examinations Saturday, January 02, 2016
Replies: 1,706
Views: 671,427
Posted By YasirG
What score were you expecting bro ? ...

What score were you expecting bro ?

Its a bit tough for the one who is practically going through the bad patch rather easy for one who advises . Arey yaar bohot lamba hogyaa hai intezaar but...
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Saturday, December 26, 2015
Replies: 95
Views: 28,732
Posted By yasirisrar
I have a question??? faida kia is expected...

I have a question???
faida kia is expected marks batany ka????
Bros and sis, the test is over result would be declared after 3-5 months and final list would be in front of us, so just pray and...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Thursday, December 24, 2015
Replies: 1,540
Views: 571,445
Posted By pakengr
So you think that there was mistake in the...

So you think that there was mistake in the instruction portion of paper, allowing SIMPLE calculators. :p & by the way Did you ever appear in GRE test? I think this was your first ever test because...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Thursday, December 24, 2015
Posted By pakengr
You didn't answer my question. Why GRE, SAT allow...

You didn't answer my question. Why GRE, SAT allow calculators in there exams? ;)
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Wednesday, December 23, 2015
Replies: 193
Views: 60,311
Posted By TeleStar
Akhir hm qismat pe aa hi gye. FPsc ne ehsaas dila...

Akhir hm qismat pe aa hi gye. FPsc ne ehsaas dila dia k sb kismat ka game hai:D
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Monday, December 21, 2015
Replies: 80
Views: 89,129
Posted By awaisq
Latest commercial plane by Boing? its dreamliner...

Latest commercial plane by Boing? its dreamliner 787.... a380 is from airbus
Forum: Scholarships Saturday, December 19, 2015
Replies: 358
Views: 102,149
Posted By hashCoder
It's for Rwp/Isb....

Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Sunday, December 13, 2015
Posted By G Aatzaz
Unfair happend, when I saw that a simple...

Unfair happend, when I saw that a simple calculator is allowed, but it was prohibited acoording to roll number slip

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I747 using Tapatalk
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Sunday, December 13, 2015
Posted By Omair Zafarullah
Haha A paper for which even 4 hours couldnot be...

Haha A paper for which even 4 hours couldnot be enough....They wanted an individual who is MA English+M phil Maths+Experienced Banker+ACCA+M Com+MBA to qualify it....
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, December 11, 2015
Replies: 462
Views: 134,114
Posted By ChWaqasTanveer
http://https://scontent-mxp1-1.xx.fbcdn.net/hphoto...

http://https://scontent-mxp1-1.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xap1/v/t1.0-9/12341627_1523895141236411_7396339277670417999_n.jpg?oh=1be84205d2b31fd38d8d1ce4c3b37f8f&oe=56E37AF1

Firstly CAA does not come...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Wednesday, December 09, 2015
Replies: 716
Views: 269,367
Posted By wool96
bhai loog,, same problem is with me yaar,, 20 ko...

bhai loog,, same problem is with me yaar,, 20 ko FIA ka hai aur defence ka bhi 20 ko hai,,,, ufff,,, email NTS ko nae jaye gi,,, sirf PTCL say NTS ko calll karo tou call milay gi,,, call them and...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Tuesday, December 08, 2015
Posted By incounternable
Paper 2 Short paragraphs of 300-500 words...

Paper 2

Short paragraphs of 300-500 words with arguments, facts and figures or anything the question asks for.

JazakAllah
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Friday, December 04, 2015
Posted By Rameez G
Sample paper is not essentially to be followed: ...

Sample paper is not essentially to be followed:
RoadBlock has done well and 3 parts of english are quite satisfactory but should include Synonyms, antonys
Maths and general intelligence is also...
Forum: KPKPMS Wednesday, December 02, 2015
Views: 4,306
Posted By N is best
no chance this month coz new general adv will be...

no chance this month coz new general adv will be uploaded within few days..
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Monday, November 09, 2015
Posted By Divergent
Lightbulb All About AD MOD Recruitment Process...!!

The queries of the aspirants are not new and they have been answered several times by the senior members of this forum… yet no one bothers to search for. Most of the questions are childish but one...
Forum: Other Examinations Wednesday, November 04, 2015
Replies: 1,706
Views: 671,427
Posted By Mrkhansaab
Lol they definitely do have an OMR, but sometimes...

Lol they definitely do have an OMR, but sometimes 'paper phuss jata hai' and they have to dhukka-start it on CNG, but station pe lumbee line hotee hai, so it gets delayed.

Either that or they're...
Forum: CSS 2015 Exam Thursday, October 29, 2015
Replies: 241
Views: 150,037
@samman Instead of sending so many emails,...

@samman

Instead of sending so many emails, post your strategies on forum for everyone. :)
Forum: CSS 2015 Exam Friday, September 18, 2015
Replies: 198
Views: 59,317
Posted By Monk
Hard work will get you close to your luck but you...

Hard work will get you close to your luck but you cannot surpass the limit of your luck by any amount of hard luck!
Forum: CSS 2015 Exam Friday, September 18, 2015
Replies: 198
Views: 59,317
Posted By Monk
Or too lucky

Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Thursday, September 17, 2015
Replies: 217
Views: 62,421
Posted By Maroon Beret
Smile 16 years education and eligiblity

Well, I have just called FPSC.
They have said that 16 years education is equivalent to masters so you may apply for AD Investigation.
Forum: Other Examinations Thursday, September 17, 2015
Replies: 47
Views: 31,249
Posted By star wars
Banazir death? 27/ 28 dec Un 2013 summit...

Banazir death? 27/ 28 dec
Un 2013 summit attended? 68 /69
Largest shipping co of pak was? Karachi/ pak int shipping co
Metro completed in ? 1, 2 and 3 years
Fifa world cup 2014 won by?
Us...
Forum: Other Examinations Thursday, September 17, 2015
Replies: 47
Views: 31,249
Posted By shezzdp
Inspector Customs/ Intelligence Officer Batch-4

Interior minister?
Literal meaning of Ijma?
Landlocked Country? Mangolia
When Musharaf introduced Local Body system?2001
Hazrat Younas Remained in the Abdoment of the fish for how many...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 68