Showing results 1 to 25 of 26
Search: Posts Made By: Khan Madeeha
Forum: Other Examinations Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Replies: 1,410
Views: 494,241
Posted By Lunatic bird
Actually brother,you must resign from ur...

Actually brother,you must resign from ur lecturership because u don't deserve this prestigious designation. You are comparing a university professor to a tapedaar.Dear a university professor is...
Forum: Scholarships Tuesday, December 15, 2015
Replies: 358
Views: 102,278
Posted By KimiChem
Is not it unfair to make overall merit. I mean...

Is not it unfair to make overall merit. I mean there was hell of a difference among paper level of all groups. All scholarships will go to social sciences and management
Forum: Scholarships Sunday, December 13, 2015
Posted By mazh
Just seen Merit list link on Comsats Facebook...

Just seen Merit list link on Comsats Facebook Page.

http://104.131.27.181/
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Sunday, December 13, 2015
Replies: 1,540
Views: 571,999
Posted By Hallian89
within 20 days or maybe 3 weeks

Forum: Other Examinations Thursday, December 03, 2015
Posted By mjk66
Usually here thanks is made by clicking the thank...

Usually here thanks is made by clicking the thank you button.
You will know as soon as result is announced from the hustle and bombardment of posts on this prestigious forum

اللهم يسر و لا تعسر
Forum: Other Examinations Thursday, December 03, 2015
Posted By mjk66
The link you requested is as follows ...

The link you requested is as follows
http://www.fpsc.gov.pk/icms/user/page.php?page_id=354

They will post list on website for documents submission

اللهم يسر و لا تعسر

No problem. Simply...
Forum: Scholarships Wednesday, November 18, 2015
Posted By Grace Rooter
provisional list of candidates

provisional list of candidates has been uploaded on nts website. check your application status
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Wednesday, November 04, 2015
Posted By Vampirerulz
Main ne kisi se bhi preparation nahi ke abhi tak...

Main ne kisi se bhi preparation nahi ke abhi tak :|, gat general, muje nahi lagta dawn zaruri hai, economic survey sab se zaruri hai...aur budget..

Sent from my A700 using Tapatalk
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Monday, November 02, 2015
Posted By Z Ali S
Not necessary for this stage, write if you want...

Not necessary for this stage, write if you want to write.
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Saturday, October 31, 2015
Posted By aneelbachwani
Questions from Pakistani Economy will not that...

Questions from Pakistani Economy will not that much tough demanding core economic areas. you need to learn basic economical indicators i.e. GDP, Budget Deficit, Inflation, Interest Rate etc and also...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Saturday, October 31, 2015
Posted By Omair Zafarullah
Sent Sorry for late reply....was busy

Sent
Sorry for late reply....was busy
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Friday, October 30, 2015
Posted By Omair Zafarullah
Yes add both...Pharm D in Bachelors...and M Phil...

Yes add both...Pharm D in Bachelors...and M Phil in Masters...both in other...Pharm D k agay likh dena kay equivalent to Masters...and dont forget to send HEC's equivalence certificate copy also......
Posted By Z Ali S
Pharm-D and MBBS are considered as Bachelors....

Pharm-D and MBBS are considered as Bachelors. Select other from list and new box will appear, write Pharm-D in it.
Posted By Guru jee
I have shared how i prepared in earlier posts.. i...

I have shared how i prepared in earlier posts.. i guess on page 18..
check it
Plus friends , do not worry if you are from Medical or Engineering background. If you are good , SBP BSC management...
Posted By Guru jee
[QUOTE=Khan Madeeha;878549]I have discussed in my...

[QUOTE=Khan Madeeha;878549]I have discussed in my uni they said sum up all and then calculate percentage. For those who had their complete result in GPA have to write NA. .. i hope our problem is...
Posted By Guru jee
Follow ibp instructions "•For candidates...

Follow ibp instructions

"•For candidates having results in CGPA only shall mention "NA" in marks obtained and total marks field, if does not apply to him/her. Candidates will have to mention...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Views: 6,828
Posted By Highflier
Do not expect result of these posts anytime soon....

Do not expect result of these posts anytime soon. FPSC took test of Inspector Inland Revenue (FBR) in March 2015, but there are no signs of result so far. So, don't expect result of Custom inspector,...
Forum: Scholarships Friday, October 23, 2015
Replies: 791
Views: 174,119
Posted By fahadk
Only nts score as clearly mentioned in the...

Only nts score as clearly mentioned in the advertisement.

For everyone:

Please post in relevant CES thread i.e 2016 so your queries can be addressed and answered quickly, and other candidates...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Tuesday, October 20, 2015
Posted By KAMB
Ask SBP by calling them.

Forum: Other Examinations Thursday, September 17, 2015
Replies: 47
Views: 31,268
Posted By jazi
1.pakistan recently joined(SCO) 2.blood is...

1.pakistan recently joined(SCO)
2.blood is formed by(bone marrow)
3.salat e istasqa performed at occasion of(shortage of rain)
4.insulin is produced by(pancreas)
5.ramadhan is which month of...
Forum: Other Examinations Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Replies: 90
Views: 27,149
Posted By mjk66
mohd. sarwar is ex not current

Zarb e Azab, nat Azam Sent from my HUAWEI...

Zarb e Azab, nat Azam

Sent from my HUAWEI G610-U20 using Tapatalk

26 years.
Son age 5 years.
Wife age (5*4) 20 years
J,s age (20+6) 26 years
Posted By comp Engr
Don't predict Result or Marks ok.If you don't...

Don't predict Result or Marks ok.If you don't know.Its a matter of luck.
Forum: Other Examinations Tuesday, September 01, 2015
Replies: 1,706
Views: 672,476
Posted By Monk
http://www.cssforum.com.pk/punjab-public-service-c...

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/punjab-public-service-commission/ppsc-others-examinations/past-papers/103051-ppsc-one-paper-preparation-material-all-one.html
Forum: Scholarships Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Replies: 791
Views: 174,119
Posted By VetDoctor
Selection will not be subject wise. A specific...

Selection will not be subject wise. A specific number of candidates with high marks from a particular province will be selected.
Showing results 1 to 25 of 26