Showing results 1 to 25 of 36
Search: Posts Made By: saiq arshad
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Saturday, September 12, 2015
Replies: 217
Views: 62,420
Posted By adnan727
There will be one paper test based on 100 MCQs...

There will be one paper test based on 100 MCQs (20 of them will be from English & 80 General Intelligence) and there will be no negative marking. Time allowed will be 1hr and 40 mins.

Carvan one...
Forum: Scholarships Thursday, October 30, 2014
Views: 2,271
Posted By taim
Post More than glad if u want to talk with me about...

More than glad if u want to talk with me about research and econometrics skills.how to improve research skills.

Waqar Ameer
Phd in economics(Cultural exchange scholarship student)
Hunan...
Forum: Scholarships Monday, October 27, 2014
Replies: 24
Views: 4,536
Posted By sincere khan
arrangement of reference letters are very easy....

arrangement of reference letters are very easy. you must tell your other colleagues to write reference letter about you and if they don't then you should write all reference by yourself and just...
Forum: Scholarships Monday, October 27, 2014
Replies: 24
Views: 4,536
Posted By sincere khan
it don't matter weather your degree is related or...

it don't matter weather your degree is related or not but necessary that currently working in any above field if you are working in health department then you will select Public safety as a field of...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Monday, July 21, 2014
Replies: 176
Views: 38,407
Posted By waqas izhar
viooz.co http://www.fzmovies.net/ (for...

viooz.co

http://www.fzmovies.net/ (for tablets)
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, June 05, 2013
Replies: 1,245
Views: 375,831
Posted By Shooting Star
Aap bhi apnay kalam main aysay nashaista alfaz se...

Aap bhi apnay kalam main aysay nashaista alfaz se guzraiz karain.
Forum: Other Examinations Thursday, December 27, 2012
Replies: 37
Views: 17,994
Posted By Descendant of Saul
Passing GAT General Test is HEC requirement for...

Passing GAT General Test is HEC requirement for admission in MPhil or Equivalent(MS etc)!

Secondly, as the name suggest, GAT "General", so it means that its a generalize kind of test with only...
Forum: Geography Saturday, December 22, 2012
Replies: 25
Views: 23,975
Posted By SYEDA SABAHAT
Salam to all. friends all of you have requested...

Salam to all.
friends all of you have requested me several time to post notes of human geo. i was searching for authentic material related to human geography and finally i succeeded. i found...
Forum: Computers and Technology Tuesday, October 16, 2012
Views: 1,574
Posted By Shooting Star
or you can open it with Vidproxy.com

Forum: Computers and Technology Tuesday, October 16, 2012
Views: 1,574
Posted By Amna
Check ...

Check

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/495028-post20.html

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/486679-post4.html
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Thursday, October 11, 2012
Replies: 2,470
Views: 666,393
Posted By Raz
Who said that economic indicators are not the...

Who said that economic indicators are not the part of GK/CA?
If social, political, environmental, geographical, and sports related issues can be part of GK then nobody can exclude financial/economic...
Forum: Site Feedback Thursday, October 04, 2012
Views: 1,902
Posted By sarfaraz shami
Thanks-Last Island-CSS forum

I want to thank Last Island and this prestigios forum for contibution in my success. I never joined any academy never visited even. I have no friend to have guideline. I live in a village so access...
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Thursday, October 04, 2012
Replies: 105
Views: 117,215
Posted By sarfaraz shami
roll # 1535 sarfaraz ahmed gohar achieved the...

roll # 1535
sarfaraz ahmed gohar
achieved the milestone for second time.
Need prayers of all now.
Congratulations everyone.

My subjects were accounting, punjabi, mercantile law, indo pak
Forum: Arabic Thursday, August 16, 2012
Replies: 33
Views: 7,834
Posted By Fassi
I've mailed you my number FASSI's Contact...

I've mailed you my number

FASSI's Contact Info (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/members/fassi-75868.html)

Besides that you may get my number and other contact info from the above link.
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Thursday, August 02, 2012
Replies: 1,216
Views: 293,988
Posted By TheWaqas
Dear all.... plz pray for me for the NAB psycho...

Dear all....
plz pray for me for the NAB psycho test on 4th Aug at N.E.D Karachi because meri tabiyat achanak bohat kharab ho gai hai aaj dua kerna kya pata kis ki dua lag jai or main kal tak theek...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Tuesday, July 24, 2012
Replies: 1,216
Views: 293,988
Posted By sarfaraz shami
Congrates Saiq. ISSB book is sufficient plus this...

Congrates Saiq. ISSB book is sufficient plus this site.

http://www.similarminds.com/

Solve tests from this website & this is free.
Forum: References and Recommendations Monday, July 09, 2012
Views: 1,274
Posted By Shooting Star
http://www.mediafire.com/?najt0jqg6cclbeq

Forum: Arabic Saturday, June 30, 2012
Replies: 32
Views: 21,593
Posted By Fassi
I've sent you notes please check your mail.....:)

Forum: Geography Saturday, June 30, 2012
Views: 1,158
Posted By Amna
Explore CSS 2012 Past Papers...

Explore CSS 2012 Past Papers (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-past-papers/css-2012-past-papers/index2.html)
Forum: Geography Monday, June 18, 2012
Replies: 59
Sticky: Geography Books
Views: 92,947
Posted By JS1325
There are three sticky threads for geography...

There are three sticky threads for geography notes, including comprehensive topic wise notes, diagrams & animations and links to external websites for geography. It helps to search the forum for...
Forum: Arabic Sunday, June 17, 2012
Views: 15,196
Posted By Fassi
I've mailed you notes and I'm too sharing the...

I've mailed you notes and I'm too sharing the link for downloading that notes

http://www.scribd.com/doc/97139832/Arabic-Notes-for-CSS
Forum: Arabic Friday, June 15, 2012
Replies: 33
Views: 7,834
Posted By Fassi
I've uploaded those notes on Scribd .... below is...

I've uploaded those notes on Scribd .... below is the link

http://www.scribd.com/doc/97139832/Arabic-Notes-for-CSS
Forum: Sociology Sunday, June 10, 2012
Views: 2,095
Posted By rose_pak
The best resources for Sociology - in my view

1. Hamid Taga
2. Virtual University lectures on sociology
Forum: Sociology Sunday, June 10, 2012
Views: 2,095
Posted By Ghulamal15
horton hunt is best one but ab hamid taga and...

horton hunt is best one but ab hamid taga and javed sonaro jaskani books are best one both books are very useful .it covers whole syallabus ............
Forum: Punjabi Tuesday, January 17, 2012
Views: 5,298
Posted By Farrah Zafar
Bulleh Shah

:ddبابا بلھے شاہ دا کلام پڑھو وی تے سنو وی ۔ایدھاں مزہ وی آندا اے تے تیاری وی ودھیا ہو جاندی اے ۔

http://i1100.photobucket.com/albums/g417/Queen_Farrah/Punjabi/BullehShah.jpg

بلھے شاہ پنجابی...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 36