Tuesday, May 07, 2024
09:07 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Other Competitive Examinations > National Accountability Bureau (NAB)

Old Thursday, August 02, 2012

mirusama is on a distinguished road

I am not afraid of…….... saying the truth even if it hurt

Life has………………... ups and downs

I am surprised…………... how people can make claims without reference

He wanted……………..to left alone as he was working against a deadline

To become rich………..hard work is essential

He could not………….. help wonder how people can be so cruel

Hard ship……………... eventually turns to sucess

When he was alone…… he read a book

He is up set……………. because his father is out of town

Money is ……………... a monetary figure

He tried………………... his best on the test

My greatness weakness is…. that i cannot multi task

Our press ………….. is in infancy

My sex relation……….. is loyal

He needs……………… a job

I love…………………. my parents

My ambition…………is to be successful at everything i do

A time will come………. when people will delegate work to machines

My father………………. my role model

My school……………… my second learning ground

A brother………………. takes care of his siblings

The boy and girl……….. are working on the project together

Keep your……………… aims alined to your goals

Every young man……… is ambitious to be successful

After great effort………. the desired results were achieved

My sister was…………. best in her class

In simple world……….. has all kinds of people

He got…………………. a scholarship for the degree

In my house…………… we eat dinner together

On seeing the dead…….. i am reminded that life is not infinite

Most parents…………… would do anything for their childern

I can not……………….. focus on 2 things at a time

I have usually…………. worked hard towards everything i do

I request……………….. you to accept my application

He does not dare………. talk to his elders with a high tone

Marriage brings……….. children? :p

During vacation……….. people join summer camps

My friends…………….. are loyal

My mother is…………..caring

My friends……………..listen to my advice

If he fails……………… he must try again

My home work………... was always done on time

My disappointment……. in him because he get more rude by the day

She smiled……………. when she saw her result

Pakistan need………… a strong educational system

My principle…………. live and let live

Friend in difficulties……. must be helped

When she saw me……… she said hello

On seeing this way……… he said that's where we have to turn

Lead……………….. an exemplary life

My father beat me……… never

My self………………..?

If I had a gun………….. it would be in my closet

The rich man…………helped the poor

It is very strange……… people say things heard on word of mouth

Always………………listen to your elders

Television is………….. a source of information

On the road…………… the zebra crossing was barely visible

When sitting alone…….. i watch documentaries

Leader is……………….a good administrator

My wish is…………….to become a successful human being

My hero………………. Z.A Bhutto

When he come suddenly… i was happy to meet him after a year

He always……………….treats everyone equally

My discourage is………..? wrong english?

Begging is……………… a profession

argghhh! im tried now..

My neighbors…………

Health and riches……..

I hate…………………

Pakistan army is………

He is sorry for…………

His health……………...

Only trouble is…………

When he saw beautiful….

She is angry because……..

The new generation………

No one came……………..

He finally………………...

He was caught……………

When he was happy……...

The business man………..

Soldiers are………………

He refused to…………….

Crush……………………

Bad people……………..

Poor people…………….

Our forces………………

Army life……………….

In extreme difficulties…..

He is always willing to….

When she grew old……..

From away of his house….

He became important when

His family is…………

If it is necessary I will……

To gain property he………

A large portion of hi time……

To gain popularity………….

The teacher feels…………

Our leaders are……………..

Pakistani girls are………….

Young girls are……………

College girls are…………

University girls are……….

Fashionable girls are……..

Fashion is………………..

His wife………………….

His sister………………..

His daughter……………

His mother……………..

Girls were……………..

His heart sank because……..

To express his anger……….

It was very clear that……….

Best time of his life………..

RabiaAsif is on a distinguished road

I am not afraid of…….... my enemy.

Life has………………... many challenges.

I am surprise…………... to see you here.

He wanted…………….. to be a doctor.

To become rich……….. one needs to work hard.

He could not………….. come as he was attending a seminar.

Hard ship……………... is part of life.

When he was alone…… he used to recite Quran.

Hi is up set…………….

Money is ……………... deposited in banks.

He tried………………... to get full marks in maths.

My greatness weakness is…. my family.

Our press ………….. is a very good source of information.

My sex relation……….. is based on love instead of need.

He needs……………… rest.

I love…………………. Allah.

My ambition………… is to be an engineer.

A time will come………. when there will be no corruption in PK.

My father………………. is my ideal.

My school……………… time is a good memory for me.

A brother………………. is my friend.

The boy and girl……….. were given an assignment. on computer.

Keep your……………… ambition high.

Every young man……… is strength of PK.

After great effort………. he succeed.

My sister was…………. my adviser.

In simple world……….. there is no hypocrisy.

He got…………………. foreign scholarship.

In my house…………… my heaven lies.

On seeing the dead…….. he calls ambulance.

Most parents…………… want there children to be a doctor.

I can not……………….. stand at hypocrites.

I have usually…………. many friends.

I request……………….. my teacher to give me some extra time.

He does not dare………. to speak in front of his parents.

Marriage brings……….. stability in life.

During vacation……….. i love to visit northern areas.

My friends…………….. are always there to help me.

My mother is………….. my first love.

My friends……………..are always there to help me.

If he fails……………… he will never loose hope.

My home work………... is always finished in time.

My disappointment……. never makes me to loose hope.

She smiled……………. when she saw her father.

Pakistan needs………… true leaders.

My principles…………. are the key of my success.

Friend in difficulties……. support you.

When she saw me……… she said hi.

On seeing this way……… you will find a Mosque.

Lead……………….. in a positive way.

My father beat me……… only once in my life.

My self……………….. very confident.

If I had a gun………….. i will keep it for security.

The rich man………… helps poor.

It is very strange……… situation.

Always……………… be happy.

Television is………….. a good source of information.

On the road…………… I saw a cute baby.

When sitting alone…….. i recall best memories of my life.

Leader is………………. Quadi azam.

My wish is……………. to work for the betterment of PK.

My hero………………. is Hazarat Muhammad (PBUH).

When he come suddenly… on eid her mother become very happy.

He always………………. speaks in a decent way.

My discourage is……….. not an end for me.

Begging is……………… needed for the achievement of target.

My neighbors………… are very kind.

Health and riches…….. are important for good life.

I hate………………… liars.

Pakistan army is……… very brave.

He is sorry for………… his mistake.

His health……………... is very good.

Only trouble is………… to find a financier.

When he saw beautiful…. baby, he kissed him.

She is angry because…….. her brother

The new generation……… is full of courage.

No one came…………….. except my best friend.

He finally………………... got admission in Medical college.

He was caught…………… in traffic.

When he was happy……... he thanked to Allah.

The business man……….. invested in a new project.

Soldiers are……………… very brave.

He refused to……………. to take bribe.

Crush…………………… the vegetable.

Bad people…………….. needs our attention.

Poor people……………. needs our help.

Our forces……………… are our proud.

Army life………………. is full of discipline.

In extreme difficulties….. i pray to Allah.

He is always willing to…. work hard for his country.

When she grew old…….. she will get pension.

From away of his house…. there is a beautiful garden.

He became important when he cleared CSS exams.

His family is………… very noble.

If it is necessary I will…… come to support you.

To gain property he……… invested some money.

A large portion of hi time…… he spends for study purpose.

To gain popularity…………. one must do good work.

The teacher feels………… proud on his student's achievement.

Our leaders are…………….. following management's rule for the uplift of company.

Pakistani girls are…………. very brave.

Young girls are…………… talented.

College girls are………… very ambitious.

University girls are………. very confident.

Fashionable girls are……. very creative

Fashion is……………….. part of life.

His wife…………………. cooks very tasty.

His sister……………….. is very genius.

His daughter…………… is very cute.

His mother…………….. love him alot.

Girls were…………….. saying prayer of Isha.

His heart sank because…….. he saw their gloomy faces.

To express his anger………. he remains quiet.

It was very clear that………. PK would win the match.

Best time of his life………..when his son born.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to RabiaAsif For This Useful Post:
Charming (Saturday, August 04, 2012), talpur86 (Friday, August 03, 2012)

TheWaqas will become famous soon enough

Dear all....
plz pray for me for the NAB psycho test on 4th Aug at N.E.D Karachi because meri tabiyat achanak bohat kharab ho gai hai aaj dua kerna kya pata kis ki dua lag jai or main kal tak theek ho jaon or test mein appear ho jaon plz pray for me.
The Following User Says Thank You to TheWaqas For This Useful Post:
saiq arshad (Saturday, August 04, 2012)
Old Friday, August 03, 2012

rashidrhb is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by TheWaqas View Post
Dear all....
plz pray for me for the NAB psycho test on 4th Aug at N.E.D Karachi because meri tabiyat achanak bohat kharab ho gai hai aaj dua kerna kya pata kis ki dua lag jai or main kal tak theek ho jaon or test mein appear ho jaon plz pray for me.
I pray that u may Get well pior to test date, and may take the Psyche test to prove ur worth. Best of Luck.

shafiqb9 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by TheWaqas View Post
Dear all....
ALLAH aap ko sehat atta farmay. Or Test ma kamyabi atta farmay Hum Sub k Sath. Ameen!
The Following User Says Thank You to shafiqb9 For This Useful Post:
TheWaqas (Friday, August 03, 2012)

Originally Posted by fawadakc View Post
Can u kindly tell us more about your prep sources? Would love to know where u prepared for sentence completion and story completion if you can share it with us please cuz i cant find anything useful anywhere.

Hope to hear from you soon.

I have also purchased two books from the market for test preparation but there is nothing related to the nts Sample paper in it.

Google.com is best Source for me.

Here is a personality test website which is same as mentioned in nts sample paper. Please take this test and share your results here.
http://www.outofservice.com/bigfive/

here is my result.
<a href="http://www.outofservice.com/bigfive/results/?oR=0.75&amp;cR=0.833&amp;eR=0.719&amp;aR=0.833&am p;nR=0.5">I'm a O59-C89-E74-A83-N43 Big Five!!</a>
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Roll no 953

Mohsin Sultan Sangha will become famous soon enough

http://www.outofservice.com/bigfive/...156&y=1980&g=m

ash90 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Mohsin Sultan Sangha View Post
It is not the result. It the result that came out of a candidate who appeared for the test. The actual result must be different. For example one who is so social, outgoing and energetic can not be remain calm extremely.

TOTAL CONTRAST.

Think brother!

Originally Posted by ash90 View Post
It is not the result. It the result that came out of a candidate who appeared for the test. The actual result must be different. For example one who is so social, outgoing and energetic can not be remain calm extremely.

TOTAL CONTRAST.

Think brother!
Plz Share your result.

There are two ways to fill up such test. one way is to answer what quality you have and other is to answer the desired quality.

For example desired answer to this question Can be somewhat careless is extremely disagree. But if a person is careless and answer it extremely agree. It will show a negative position of candidate because no one will be interested to hire a person who is careless.

So my question is should we answer the question with desired quality or what quality one have????

plz share your opinion.

discussion