Showing results 1 to 25 of 113
Search took 0.06 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: kamran_shaikh
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Replies: 32
Views: 14,077
Posted By redmax
Thumbs up Congratulations

I had earlier wished on the Ce-2014 qualifiers page but since you all guys from Sindh are together here, I'd like to extend my felicitations for getting through the written part. My best wishes for...
Forum: Psychology Friday, October 17, 2014
Replies: 38
Views: 9,814
Posted By MOHIB BALOCH
CE-2012 Psy-I 81 Psy-II 68 CE-2014 ...

CE-2012
Psy-I 81
Psy-II 68

CE-2014
Psy-I 65
Psy-II 63
Forum: Public Administration Friday, October 17, 2014
Views: 8,777
Posted By MOHIB BALOCH

Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Replies: 134
Views: 129,777
Accept my heartiest felicitation on your success...

Accept my heartiest felicitation on your success and best wishes for the future. Thumbs up!

THOSE who couldn't make through, I want to congratulate you more. 1 door closed and many have opened....
Replies: 134
Views: 129,777
Posted By faisal majeed
i have made al hamdu lillah! i am a blind...

i have made al hamdu lillah! i am a blind candidate and attempted my answers on laptop my roll no is 04853 serial 92. thanks to allah almighty
Replies: 34
Views: 26,304
Posted By IRHAM
optional subjects of 2014 qualifiers

Assalam,o Aleikum
Congratulations to all the qualifiers of 2014. Kindly, please share your optimal subjects combination.
Forum: Essay Thursday, October 09, 2014
Views: 3,153
Posted By sincere khan
very great if you cover all these topics it mean...

very great if you cover all these topics it mean that you covered 50% of your syllabus.
Forum: Essay Thursday, October 09, 2014
Posted By N is best
dear Ali, if one cover all these topics one...

dear Ali, if one cover all these topics one would be in much better position to tackle any topic. i don't agree with the people who argue that material collection has no importance. One must have...
Forum: Essay Saturday, October 04, 2014
Posted By Muhmmad Ali Raza
none of these old fashioned topics is going to...

none of these old fashioned topics is going to make its way in 2015 paper. Dear english articulation is tested through this paper through argumentative and logical writing. Fortunately fpsc has now...
Forum: Essay Thursday, October 02, 2014
Posted By N is best
My plan for essay 2015

i am sharing my strategy for css 2015. hope this will help you guys as well.

Essays on women
 Women empowerment
 Role of women in social development
 Importance of education for women...
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Replies: 128
Views: 50,705
Posted By mhz99
Let the most competent and deserving candidate...

Let the most competent and deserving candidate pass this exam. I will be more than happy to see a deserving aspirant succeed instead of me.
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Saturday, September 20, 2014
Posted By doc lee
I dont know whether quantity matters or nor..but...

I dont know whether quantity matters or nor..but I had written 9 pages on sports women as new ambassador to the soft image of pakistan..I pray I make it :)
Posted By Bertrand Russell
This, I see, a very rational decision at this...

This, I see, a very rational decision at this moment leaving everything on God's will because nothing is left in our hands now. The ball is in Almighty's court.
Posted By sincere khan
Congratulation to You. And Please Pray For Our...

Congratulation to You. And Please Pray For Our success
Posted By mhz99
By the virtue of fpsc, we may also come to know...

By the virtue of fpsc, we may also come to know how great nations win;)
Forum: Essay Saturday, September 13, 2014
Views: 1,531
Posted By g.m.abro
relevance to the topic is very important in essay

You should not generalize such examples.
The important thing is that you must abide by general rules of essay writing. Irrelevance is a disease which is identified most often but it may escape from...
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Saturday, September 06, 2014
Posted By mhz99
24640 registered for the exam and 13169 (53.44%)...

24640 registered for the exam and 13169 (53.44%) actually appeared in ce14

http://www.fpsc.gov.pk/icms/admin/documents/publications/Final%20Newsletter%2028th%20Edition-09-06-2014.pdf
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Saturday, August 30, 2014
“Hope is a good thing. maybe the best of good...

“Hope is a good thing. maybe the best of good things. and no good thing ever dies”

― the shawshank redemption

So , there is no question of negativity , In Shaa Allah jo bhi hua acha hi hoga . ...
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Sunday, August 10, 2014
Posted By mhz99
One should give and forget css

Forum: Essay Monday, July 21, 2014
Views: 1,356
Posted By Farrukh Aziz
You don't need to confuse yourself with the terms...

You don't need to confuse yourself with the terms like phonetics, phenolgy, etc etc...just focus on what is necessary nd required.
Design a schedule and try to Follow it:

- Memorize minimal 5...
Forum: Essay Monday, July 07, 2014
Views: 3,736
Posted By Wish maker
@ Budha! "Great Nations win without fighting...

@ Budha!

"Great Nations win without fighting is simply Dialogue is the best way to combat terrorism. Old wine in a new bottle. I thought most of the people (at least the sane ones) would attempt...
Forum: Essay Sunday, July 06, 2014
Views: 3,736
Posted By Wish maker
Great Nations Win Without Fighting By: Wish...

Great Nations Win Without Fighting

By: Wish Maker

Synopsis

1) Introduction

2) " We Do Not Learn From History": History Bears Witness That Great Nations Won Through Dialogue And Not...
Forum: Islamiat Thursday, June 19, 2014
Views: 1,508
Posted By waqas izhar
25:44 ...

25:44

http://c00022506.cdn1.cloudfiles.rackspacecloud.com/25_44.png

Or do you think that most of them hear or reason? They are not except like livestock. Rather, they are [even] more astray in...
Forum: Islamiat Thursday, June 19, 2014
Views: 1,508
Posted By waqas izhar
Surah At-Tauba 9:34-35 | يٰۤاَيُّهَا...

Surah At-Tauba 9:34-35
|
يٰۤاَيُّهَا الَّذِيۡنَ اٰمَنُوۡۤا اِنَّ كَثِيۡرًا مِّنَ الۡاَحۡبَارِ وَالرُّهۡبَانِ لَيَاۡكُلُوۡنَ اَمۡوَالَ النَّاسِ بِالۡبَاطِلِ وَيَصُدُّوۡنَ عَنۡ سَبِيۡلِ اللّٰهِ​ؕ...
Forum: CSS 2014 Papers Saturday, March 15, 2014
Replies: 294
Views: 256,202
Posted By aamirsahim
@irfan ali

sorry to you Irfan, but you should not restrict the topic to Pakistan as you have mentioned in the initial lines because it was a general and open topic.
Showing results 1 to 25 of 113