Showing results 1 to 25 of 49
Search: Posts Made By: ayesha sajjad
Forum: Degree Programs and Courses Wednesday, November 27, 2013
Views: 8,910
Posted By anamalvi
MS in management sciences or MS in project management; which is better???

Hey Ayesha, girl before you decide which one you wanna do, you first have to figure out why you want to pursue this degree. MS in project management is like specialisation in project management...
Forum: Degree Programs and Courses Tuesday, November 26, 2013
Posted By hailian471
No hostel facility by SZABIST Islamabad. I have...

No hostel facility by SZABIST Islamabad. I have done MPM (Masters in Project Management) from SZABIST Islamabad.
Posted By mohsinali303
MS in Project management ;)

Posted By MalikWaqas
do you have any idea that does SZabist provide...

do you have any idea that does SZabist provide hostel facility???

I will confirm than reply....
Forum: Degree Programs and Courses Monday, November 25, 2013
Posted By New Student
@Ayesha Sajjad One thing you must bear in...

@Ayesha Sajjad

One thing you must bear in mind while deciding for MS. In MS(MS) there are two parts, first is course work and second is thesis. While in MS(PM) there is only course work and no...
Forum: Degree Programs and Courses Sunday, November 24, 2013
Posted By komal sarwar
Mr Waqas

u are from IBM UET, so in your dpt Gat and entry test both are necessary to take admission in MBA?
Posted By waqasshah
Thumbs up Please go for MS Management..It covers all aspect...

Please go for MS Management..It covers all aspect especially this degree having 01 of Project Management Course.. I am also doing this degree from IBM_UET..
Don't limit yourself in Project...
Posted By samar ahmad
First of all university matters. May be I will...

First of all university matters. May be I will reject both from that particular uni.
Forum: Degree Programs and Courses Saturday, November 23, 2013
Posted By mani g
As you have done HRM previuosly, so I would...

As you have done HRM previuosly, so I would advice you to go for Project Management
Posted By Mubasher21
I would suggest you to join MS in Management...

I would suggest you to join MS in Management Science as it area and scope in Pakistan is way ahead than that of MS in Project management.
Moreover your from which university you are going to take...
Posted By Inam Khattak
Miss Ayesha ...i just got admission in MS finance...

Miss Ayesha ...i just got admission in MS finance after BBA hons...I will recommend you To go for Project Management...Reason being that it is one of emerging demand of corporate as well as academic...
Forum: PCS / PMS Sunday, December 23, 2012
Views: 3,477
Posted By Shikva
Talking All were happy and satisfied after the tests ...

All were happy and satisfied after the tests

Css psychological is bit more difficult and hectic and there are around 8 ,9 different tests and time given is very short as compared to PMS...
Posted By Shikva
Thumbs up @ Orange k Shehan Shah Yara koi masla he nae...

@ Orange k Shehan Shah

Yara koi masla he nae ha.
Avg student can easily complete the tasks with in the given time.
You are lucky to have known all the things before test :)

Feel free to ask....
Posted By Shikva
Talking Proforma questions: I am trying to recall...

Proforma questions:

I am trying to recall them.........:blink

How you spend your leisure time?
How your friends define you?
(A)What you could do more better,if get a chance
(B)...
Posted By Shikva
Cool My Experience of Punjab PMS-2011/2012 Psychological

Asslaam o Alaikum,

Here is my experience of PMS 2011 Psychological (Dated 22-12-2012) -Day 1
Starting time: 08:10am
Ending time : 12:30pm

The psychological is of two days

Day First:...
Forum: PCS / PMS Tuesday, December 18, 2012
Replies: 216
Views: 41,015
Posted By Bilal Hassan
Ayesha Please accept the request at skype...

Posted By Shikva
@Aisha Congrats You can join us for psycho...

@Aisha
Congrats
You can join us for psycho prep.
No proper book I guess.

@Bilal
Ameen and JazakALLAH :)
See my contact number on skype and text me,I have really very short time
You are not...
Posted By Bilal Hassan
congrats on this success brother, may Allah...

congrats on this success brother, may Allah succeed us in coming stages as well...
Brother i didn't receive any call from PPSC, how can you receive this call? will they call us individually on our...
Forum: PCS / PMS Monday, December 17, 2012
Posted By Shikva
Thumbs up Asslaam o Alaikum, congrats to all...

Asslaam o Alaikum,

congrats to all qualifiers.

I am ready to join this exercise but I am quite busy in my job and css interview as well.
Alhamdolilah I do have experience of psychological of...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Sunday, December 16, 2012
Replies: 42
Views: 5,083
Posted By siddiqui88
Many many congratulations to the members who...

Many many congratulations to the members who passed PMS written exam. Best of Luck for Viva :pipe
Those who could not qualify: Never lose heart. Sitaaron se aagay jahan aur bhi hain :vic
Forum: PCS / PMS Sunday, December 16, 2012
Posted By Tassawur
For PMS Psychological and Final Interview Phase .

Congratulation to all the successful candidates of PMS. Dears it is enough for jubilations. It was one step clearing PMS Written exam. Now the huge task is coming ahead. And we have to take the bull...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Sunday, December 16, 2012
Posted By Stunner
Congratulations to all successful candidates .....

Congratulations to all successful candidates .. :clap
Put your best in your interviews, then do your best to serve this country ..

Regards ..
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Saturday, December 15, 2012
Posted By zarraar
Congratulate to all forum members who passed pms...

Congratulate to all forum members who passed pms especially TASSAWAR
Posted By HASEEB ANSARI
Heartiest Congratulation to the successful...

Heartiest Congratulation to the successful candidates of PMS.
Posted By SADIA SHAFIQ
Arrow Congratulations to all written qualifiers .May...

Congratulations to all written qualifiers .May Allah bless all of you in viva voice too ..amen
Showing results 1 to 25 of 49