Showing results 1 to 25 of 30
Search: Posts Made By: arsalanmk12
Forum: Sindhi Saturday, August 31, 2013
Views: 5,317
Posted By wraith
Post Sindhi Ghalib

Dear Sirs please don't give answers of the questions about which you don't know.

Shah Sahb's status is much higher than Ghalib in terms of poetry. how can you say he can be Ghalib of Sindhi. No,...
Forum: Screening Test Sunday, July 07, 2013
Views: 7,370
Posted By SADIA SHAFIQ
Arrow 2nd test

English part I
Marks =40 or 15% part of the test.

Each underlined section corresponds to an answer choice. The first underlined section corresponds to choice A, the second with choice B, and so...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Wednesday, July 03, 2013
Replies: 144
Views: 25,907
Posted By g.m.abro
Thumbs up Subject selection for PCS 2013(expected)

I am initiating an activity for proper subject selection for upcoming pcs 2013.All seniors and CSS/PCS officers will take part in this crucial activity. (Hopefully)

I am beginning with myself that...
Forum: Screening Test Guide Saturday, June 29, 2013
Views: 6,538
Posted By Ainuddin Kibzai
Red face Study plan -- screening test

Aur Allah jise Chahta hai Izzat deta hai aur jise Chahta hai zillat deta hai.(Surah Imran )

STUDY PLAN FOR THE SCREENING TEST

DEAR ASPIRANTS.
I...
Forum: General Science & Ability Friday, June 07, 2013
Views: 11,107
Posted By drvalentino
thanks Usman Khalid.I have tried to cover all...

thanks Usman Khalid.I have tried to cover all topics of EDS ever asked in 30 years past papers .One can prepare EDS topic wise consulting this lecture Breakup.

Suggestions...
Forum: CSS 2013 Papers Monday, February 25, 2013
Replies: 66
Views: 110,156
Posted By Z Bokhari
1- International day of peace a- 21st...

1- International day of peace

a- 21st september

2- International day for elimination of violence

c- 25th november

3- International day for elimination of Racial discrimination
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Friday, July 13, 2012
Replies: 60
Views: 43,555
Posted By amnatariqshah
My CSS Success Story

Well, as far as I remember the first time I heard of CSS was when I was a little school-going girl. Our teacher told us that her brother had qualified the toughest exams on the planet…and I was like...
Forum: Common Training Programme (CTP) Saturday, April 28, 2012
Replies: 133
Views: 39,771
Posted By floydian
Update regarding 39th CTP

Enjoying long weekend in Lahore. The 39th CTP is in the beginning phase of the last stage. We came back from our happening and exciting country study tour on 4th April. But after CST life has...
Forum: Grammar-Section Wednesday, April 25, 2012
Views: 5,837
Posted By Malmeena Khan
words denoting instruments ...

words denoting instruments

Vocabulary-Instruments is the list of words denoting Instruments .

• Thermometer…An instrument measuring heat or cold

• Barometer… An instrument for measuring the...
Forum: Sindhi Poetry Saturday, March 31, 2012
Views: 6,534
Posted By Ali Mallah
Na amrit ji dhaara na ulfat jo zam zam

Akelo akelo safar zindagi jo

Thiyo be asar aa asr zindagi jo

Wari ubhri rahmat ja badal waso

Aj pukare piyo

Wiraan thar zindagi jo
Forum: CSS 2012 Papers Tuesday, February 28, 2012
Replies: 35
Views: 125,009
Posted By sajidnuml
1906 because of the formation of Muslim league...

1906 because of the formation of Muslim league which secured Pak.
Shah waliullah died in 1762
Forum: CSS 2012 Papers Tuesday, February 28, 2012
Replies: 35
Views: 125,009
Posted By Farrah Zafar
Division of Bengal in which month ? None of...

Division of Bengal in which month ?
None of these

The turning point in History?
none of these because I don't think Division of Bengal or any other such event was "turning point"

Indus...
Forum: CSS 2012 Papers Saturday, February 25, 2012
Replies: 223
Views: 216,632
Posted By redmax
Post Precís & Composition Paper 2012

FEDERAL PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

COMPETITIVE EXAMINATION FOR
RECRUITMENT TO POSTS IN B.P.S. – 17
UNDER THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT, 2012.

ENGLISH (PRECISE AND COMPOSITION)

Time Allowed: 3...
Views: 200,087
Posted By pureapak
EMERGING POWER OF PUBLIC OPINION Outline ...

EMERGING POWER OF PUBLIC OPINION

Outline
(Introduction)
An idea is dangerous than virus, bacteria or any other contagious parasite.
(Body)

+ Real power of the state lies with its population...
Views: 200,087
Posted By redmax
Post Essay paper 2012

FEDERAL PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

COMPETITIVE EXAMINATION FOR
RECRUITMENT TO POST IN BS-17
UNDER THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT, 2012

Note: Make an outline and write a Comprehensive Essay...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Wednesday, January 25, 2012
Replies: 318
Views: 62,458
Posted By shallowwater
@ All

All the aspirants for CSS 2013 you should first of all focus on improving your vocabulary. Try to master the GRE word list and keep on reading DAWN alongwith it. Only well prepared vocabulary would...
Forum: Common Training Programme (CTP) Monday, November 14, 2011
Posted By prestigious
ALL THE BEST TO ALL "CSPs"... : ) Wishing...

ALL THE BEST TO ALL "CSPs"... : )

Wishing you a rocking stay and a happiest time there... : )

BE in Touch Please...

: ) : ) : )
Forum: Common Training Programme (CTP) Monday, November 14, 2011
Posted By samra kanwal
Thumbs up 39th CTP..starting from today..wishing all the best!!

As 39th CTP is starting from today 14-11-2011..i am wishing all the best to all 39th common..enjoy your stay at CSA and i hope,you all the respectable 39th common will share your experience of CTP...
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Wednesday, June 01, 2011
Replies: 93
Views: 83,243
Posted By maliasghar
Muhammad Ali Asghar (DMG)

Allah has indeed been kind upon me for my success in the CE-2010, and even more so at the interview part. I am humbled by the honor Almighty has given me. I would briefly share a few of my...
Forum: Sindhi Poetry Friday, April 08, 2011
Views: 14,445
Posted By Miss khoso
Adhoora Adhoora

Na ke ishq aatish fishaan thi obhaamiyo
Na ee deep dil, awhaan jo ojhaamiyo
Dukhiya seen, jalya seen adhoora adhoora
asaan bas rehya seen adhoora adhoora

Dukhan main bi dil panhnjo rishto na...
Forum: Current Affairs Thursday, January 20, 2011
Views: 305,913
Posted By redmax
Post SOLVED MCQs of CURRENT AFFAIRS PAST PAPERS

Here you have the Solved MCQs of Past Papers from 1988 to 2010. Please rectify if you come across any incorrect answer.

Wish you All Best of Luck!
Forum: PCS / PMS Friday, June 04, 2010
Replies: 63
Views: 131,542
Posted By haiderbutt
Difference b/w PCS and PMS

Bro there's still a confusion i heard most of people saying that pcs is converted into pms, what is that?
Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Saturday, March 14, 2009
Replies: 43
Views: 30,425
Posted By Raz
The best academy which is free of cost: ...

The best academy which is free of cost:

www.cssforum.com.pk
Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Saturday, September 20, 2008
Replies: 43
Views: 30,425
Posted By mahmood
I must say to stay away from the academies and...

I must say to stay away from the academies and rather study on your own. most of the Academies lie when they tell you that x number of their students passed in the exam. sometimes two or three...
Forum: Interview Sunday, September 07, 2008
Views: 35,609
Hi...hope you are doing fine. well if you...

Hi...hope you are doing fine.

well if you read carefully the post above you have your answer. There are no short cuts to improve one's knowledge of current affairs and pakistan affairs. I can...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 30