Showing results 1 to 14 of 14
Search took 0.06 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: kamran00
Forum: Sociology Tuesday, July 09, 2019
Views: 2,338
Posted By Acidius
Sociology is philosophical PA is logical and...

Sociology is philosophical
PA is logical and structured
Sociology is a bit artsy
PA is a bit mathematical (the budget chapter and all)
The purpose of the entire subject of PA is how to...
Forum: Physics Sunday, November 08, 2015
Replies: 26
Views: 35,929
Posted By engrmairy
Mechanics notes are now available. You can...

Mechanics notes are now available. You can download them from here.
https://www.dropbox.com/s/3uwo1uwx2nnq84b/Mechanics.pdf?dl=0

Notes of Heat and Thermodynamics are also available for...
Forum: Physics Sunday, November 01, 2015
Posted By engrmairy
Q1). What was your strategy ? Ans. I tried my...

Q1). What was your strategy ?
Ans. I tried my best to follow the course outline completely and to follow the books recommended by FPSC provided they were available in PDF. Sometimes I didn't find...
Forum: Physics Sunday, October 18, 2015
Posted By engrmairy
My Physics Notes(CE-2014)

Paper I=78 Paper II=71
Total = 149
You will notice that it is very easy to score in Physics with just one month or less preparation.
I will update with thread in future.
Here is Atomic Physics...
Forum: Current Affairs Thursday, April 09, 2015
Views: 1,581
Posted By hafiz mubashar
Thumbs up @ Maria the Chemist I would like to add that...

@ Maria the Chemist
I would like to add that you can just read Dawn Page #08 and 09 in ab initio. These two pages include 3 editorials, 4 columns and letters to the editor. Read all 3 editorials, 2,...
Forum: Urdu Poetry Friday, July 27, 2012
Views: 1,468
Jo us ki yaad aati hai to kyun mehsoos kartay ho ?

Muhabbat ab satati hai to kyun mehsoos kartay ho ?

Tum un logon say hut kar bhi to zinda reh nahi saktay
Yeh duniya dil dukhati hai to kyun...
Forum: Inland Revenue Service Tuesday, March 20, 2012
Views: 4,103
Posted By ghulammujtaba86
Revenue officials’ career growth in limbo

SLAMABAD, March 19: In what appears to be indifference towards a group collecting more tax than others, the government seems unwilling to allocate grade 22 posts for officials of the Inland Revenue...
Forum: CSS 2012 Papers Saturday, February 25, 2012
Replies: 223
Views: 216,618
Posted By redmax
Post Precís & Composition Paper 2012

FEDERAL PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

COMPETITIVE EXAMINATION FOR
RECRUITMENT TO POSTS IN B.P.S. – 17
UNDER THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT, 2012.

ENGLISH (PRECISE AND COMPOSITION)

Time Allowed: 3...
Forum: General Science Notes Wednesday, February 08, 2012
Views: 3,888
Posted By Innocent Devil
Scientific Instruments

Word Definition
absorptiometer instrument for measuring solubility of gases in liquids
accelerometer instrument for measuring acceleration or vibrations
acetimeter instrument for measuring...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Sunday, November 20, 2011
Views: 6,890
Posted By alisangi
Officers are often posted on deputation in other...

Officers are often posted on deputation in other departments. This is often done on specific quotas and political recommendations.

Like an ITG officer can serve in OMG group or MLC group. Also,...
Forum: Pakistan Administrative Service Friday, November 11, 2011
Views: 4,477
Commisionarate system has returned back in Sindh

THE NEWS, 11-11-2011

The Sindh government finally put an end to the confusion surrounding the local government system on Thursday as it ordered the freezing of the accounts/funds of the City...
Forum: Discussion Thursday, June 30, 2011
Replies: 328
Views: 39,510
Posted By ali emraan
practically,no 100% secular state exists on the...

practically,no 100% secular state exists on the planet earth.
moreover,the overwhelming ,majority of pakistan cannot tolerate absolute
derision from islam.because in words of the creator of...
Forum: Inland Revenue Service Tuesday, June 14, 2011
Views: 38,483
Posted By Arfinite Leghari
No demerits rather billions of merits in IRS. The...

No demerits rather billions of merits in IRS. The main focus of future budgets in Pakistan will be on revenues collected through direct taxation (60% of all revenue collection in future) rather than...
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, July 11, 2007
Views: 7,170
Posted By Najabat
Red face Every Country has Army,Pakistan Army has a country!!!!

I can anticipate the title of my discussion doesn't seem astounding to many members since now it’s no more a hidden predicament of our current socio-political structure. But the focus of my fact...
Showing results 1 to 14 of 14