Showing results 1 to 25 of 92
Search: Posts Made By: SARFRAZ KHAN SIAL
Forum: Navy Sunday, December 22, 2013
Views: 1,571
Posted By Amna
Avoid regular use of "Netspeak" or other "cute"...

Avoid regular use of "Netspeak" or other "cute" grammar or spelling (For example: writing "R U a woman?" instead of "Are You a woman?").

Read and follow Forum Rules and Policies ...
Forum: Other Examinations Friday, December 30, 2011
Replies: 137
Views: 27,715
Posted By Mubasher21
it will take one month more approximately to...

it will take one month more approximately to finalize all process.
Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Thursday, October 06, 2011
Views: 14,505
Mr. Abu Ahmed Akif Written Marks: 732 ...

Mr. Abu Ahmed Akif
Written Marks: 732
Interview: 275
Total: 1007/1500
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Wednesday, September 21, 2011
Views: 881
Posted By YOUNIS MARRI
i agree coz i hv also startd prep recently

Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Wednesday, September 21, 2011
Views: 881
Posted By mahwish siddique
first of all ap relax ho dont take tension.I have...

first of all ap relax ho dont take tension.I have too started CSS prep now so thats not issue I dnt think there is any1 who could tell you exact preparation time.It depends on your capacity ,will and...
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, September 21, 2011
Replies: 111
Views: 16,288
Posted By Hamza Salick
All institutions need to be re-hauled,and there...

All institutions need to be re-hauled,and there is no second opinions regarding this.Police is as corrupt as judiciary.Ek instance tw parso me khud daikh k aa rha hun.

You are a lawyer,you would...
Posted By Hamza Salick
Media pe tw ye tk kaha gya k wo larka hafiz e...

Media pe tw ye tk kaha gya k wo larka hafiz e quran tha,wo kaise qaatil or dakoo ho sakta hey..I ask,kya hafiz e quran ka dakoo hona mnah hey?We just give,keep and believe in irrational and emotional...
Posted By SaLman Sardar
actually people in pakistan have started...

actually people in pakistan have started believing that judiciary is their only saviour that is the main reason judiciary with the help of media has started exploiting the executive by giving such...
Posted By Hamza Salick
Sir,bat sections ki nahy ho rhi.Bat ye ho rhi he...

Sir,bat sections ki nahy ho rhi.Bat ye ho rhi he k kya jo evidence dia gya wo sahy tha?Was the court having any political motivations'?Did they think rationally before issuing the decision?If those...
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, September 20, 2011
Posted By Hamza Salick
Allah aap ko PSP me seat dilwaye ye merii dua...

Allah aap ko PSP me seat dilwaye ye merii dua he.As shallow-water has said,agar ek far off village me koi waakiya hua,or uss pe aap ko 3 sal chorein 3 maheeney ki bhi sza hogai,tw kaisa lge ga aap...
Posted By DEVOLUTION GEEK
Thumbs down Politically Motivated Decision

@ All

This is a politically motivated decision. Those two brothers were the culprits and i think that the court has given a poor decision of hanging those who had killed the rascals in their self...
Posted By Hamza Salick
O...ask the people of that village and they will...

O...ask the people of that village and they will tell how innocent they were..what about those two lads of buttar village who were killed?
Posted By Hamza Salick
Ub ye tw Allah hi janta hey k ye decision kitna...

Ub ye tw Allah hi janta hey k ye decision kitna sahy or kitna ghalat hey.Lekin DPO ka kya kasoor tha? Ya tw judiciary institutions k darmiyaan bht bari larai karwaye gi,ya phir government servants...
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Tuesday, September 20, 2011
Replies: 474
Views: 171,800
Posted By Hamza Salick
With the exception of IR,you optionals look...

With the exception of IR,you optionals look healthy.
Yes,if you plan well,study hard and do it the right way,6 months are more than enough.You can do 5 revisions in these 6 months easily.

Forum: Journalism & Mass Communication Tuesday, September 20, 2011
Views: 1,891
Posted By shrd
@Irfan: Go with Sociology.

Forum: Journalism & Mass Communication Tuesday, September 20, 2011
Views: 1,891
Posted By shrd
@Irfan: Dear both subjects are general and are...

@Irfan: Dear both subjects are general and are scoring. you can opt either. If possible take both of these.

For books and material issue go through following links.l

Electronic material for...
Forum: Islamiat Tuesday, September 20, 2011
Views: 3,835
Posted By TheUniter
Is there no body who can reply to this query?...

Is there no body who can reply to this query? This plight of the forum reminds me of the post by someone who said that it was necessary to be a girl to get replies!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Tuesday, September 20, 2011
Posted By Hamza Salick
Keep on doing english side by side in order to...

Keep on doing english side by side in order to improve it further.This is a very subjective question,and thus demands a subjective answer.There are people who would prepare everything in 4,5...
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Monday, September 19, 2011
Posted By Hamza Salick
Firstly I suggest you not to use words like 'u'...

Firstly I suggest you not to use words like 'u' on this forum please.Secondly,this thread is full of advice and tips.You can go through it,and if you still find any query you can ask me here.If you...
Forum: Punjabi Monday, September 19, 2011
Views: 2,684
Punjabi daa sawal? This is not a common keyword....

Punjabi daa sawal? This is not a common keyword. For that reason we do not allow threads in regional languages.
Payara dostaaa taira sawal bhut mazadar aie, ta...

Payara dostaaa taira sawal bhut mazadar aie, ta jawab v ona ie assaan ...punjabi okho ie likhni aie jary css di katabaan da wich like aie ta.....jidhon sajana punjabi perhna shuru kar dain ga odoon...
Posted By basitpasha
Punjabi daa sawal

Salam

Punjabi day taalbaa toon mera sawal aye k jairay banday nay punjabi kaday likhi vi nai o punjabi kis tarhaa parh sadkaa aye?

Mukhtalif Shehraan di punjabi mukhtalif hondi aye , tay css...
Forum: Arabic Monday, September 19, 2011
Views: 4,424
Posted By shafiq khan
yes i have complete notes of arabic.....and thay...

yes i have complete notes of arabic.....and thay are very well organised and easy to prapare...there is no need of books....u will prepare 100% percent of ur arabic from ur notes....
Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Monday, September 19, 2011
Replies: 35
Views: 21,544
Posted By Hamza Salick
Typical military induced biaseness.I think army...

Typical military induced biaseness.I think army should resort to doing what it's role is,because currently there are big question marks over its determination and professional excellence.No way in...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Sunday, September 18, 2011
Views: 3,937
Posted By maliasghar
To tell you honestly I did not prepare even a...

To tell you honestly I did not prepare even a thing about the Precis/Grammar paper. I only relied on my sense of English usage and some past knowledge about tenses etc apart from giving a brief look...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 92