Showing results 1 to 25 of 104
Search took 0.06 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Farah Rasheed
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Replies: 716
Views: 269,373
Posted By Z Ali S
For Slip Click Here...

For Slip Click Here (http://www.nts.org.pk/Test&Products/Lists/012016/MinOfDef_2324012016_SkillTest/Search.php)
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Monday, January 18, 2016
Posted By exclusively
Hahaha You are not alone my dear, count me too. :)

Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Sunday, January 17, 2016
Posted By mustansar~hussain
congratulations to all qualified candidates. ...

congratulations to all qualified candidates.
Wishes for those who could not make this time; success consists of going from failure to failure without loss of enthusiasm. :-)
Posted By Engrelt
Dear Friends, we all need to look down our...

Dear Friends, we all need to look down our throats for a moment, that if i failed this test then what went wrong...??? the biggest problem with pakistani people is they never bother to evaluate...
Posted By Wajid Ali Waji
I am really disappointed from your remarks. I...

I am really disappointed from your remarks. I have passed many tests from NTS and Commission and failed many as well. Right now am a Govt. Servant. And Believe me I would never blame NTS for my...
Posted By Z Ali S
If you people don't have trust in NTS, then why...

If you people don't have trust in NTS, then why you people are apply through NTS and waste your money.
PPSC and FPSC are responsible for conducting test, interviews and hand over the list of...
Posted By kingfalcon
Didn't make it. I think this country is a heaven...

Didn't make it. I think this country is a heaven for the mediocre..

Anyway, congratulations to the qualified ones, make it Jinnah's Pakistan.
Posted By Sammar Ellahi
It is psychological test in which you will be...

It is psychological test in which you will be shown 2-3 pictures and asked to write story on each. It has some uncomplete sentences. Also from A to E which mean most agreed to most disagreed...
Posted By gulshershah
Dear what is psychometric test?? 👍

Dear what is psychometric test??

👍
Posted By mysterious me
Alhamdolillah. @divergent Please guide for...

Alhamdolillah.

@divergent
Please guide for next stages, looking forward for your response. Also advise that a female should join or not.
Posted By wannabe
Success is not final, failure is not fatal: it is...

Success is not final, failure is not fatal: it is the courage to continue that counts... so keep hard work and one day you will shine like a star ... do your part rest leave everything on Allah, the...
Posted By Innocent Heart
same here :( I am very unlucky ... well wish...

same here :(
I am very unlucky ...
well wish you good luck for CE-2016
(y)
Forum: CSS 2015 Exam Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Replies: 241
Views: 150,050
Posted By FahadKhanSurani
A CSS qualifier had once advised me to write...

A CSS qualifier had once advised me to write matric/F.Sc. level English in the essay paper. I didn't pay heed to what he said. And failed. Guys! your papers are going to be assessed by 'Primary...
Forum: CSS 2015 Exam Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Replies: 241
Views: 150,050
Posted By kingfalcon
We should believe that even Shakespeare might...

We should believe that even Shakespeare might fail in CSS Essay paper!
Forum: Discussion Thursday, January 22, 2015
Replies: 35
Views: 6,164
Posted By wasxxm
Smile It makes me very uncomfortable when I see people...

It makes me very uncomfortable when I see people labeling each other scornfully as ignorant, jahil, medieval mullah etc. Being so self-conceited spoils the personality of oneself. We should try to...
Forum: Discussion Saturday, January 17, 2015
Posted By RAO RAMEEZ
Sure..To err is human. But there are people who...

Sure..To err is human. But there are people who keep on insisting on their errors and never bother to apologize even in their hearts. We are trying to curb ignorance of ourselves and the society as...
Forum: Discussion Saturday, January 17, 2015
Posted By waqas izhar
@ Rao Rameez IF have no idea why you are angry...

@ Rao Rameez IF have no idea why you are angry but remember that there is no reply to the kick of a donkey ;) so stay calm.
Yes intentions matter and there is difference between ignorance and...
Forum: CSS 2013 Papers Wednesday, February 12, 2014
Views: 39,304
Posted By Seemab
Dear Punjab Rung is the only book I consulted for...

Dear Punjab Rung is the only book I consulted for Punjabi Preparation. You can consult online or published poetical works of Mystical Poets, too (for quoting verses).
Forum: Essay Saturday, November 23, 2013
Replies: 60
Views: 28,182
Posted By Naveed_Bhuutto
Few important maps that you should learn to draw...

Few important maps that you should learn to draw neatly are

Pakistan's Maps
Sub continent Map
Kashmir (to show it's division i.e Jammu, Azad Kashmir, GB, Aksai Chin and shaksgam valley)
Map of...
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Friday, November 08, 2013
Views: 3,783
Posted By VetDoctor
i. Post 2014 scenario in Afghanistan. ii....

i. Post 2014 scenario in Afghanistan.
ii. Impact of Drone attacks.
iii. Peace talks with militants.
iv. General Elections-2013 ( A questions regarding elections was there in KPK PMS this year)
v....
Forum: Discussion Saturday, July 20, 2013
Views: 2,670
Islamic democracy is the best form of government...

Islamic democracy is the best form of government : aka Khilafat .
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Saturday, May 11, 2013
Views: 3,086
Posted By revival
(My prayer on this seemingly historical moment)

I pray to ALLAH that we witness a Pakistan that is free of terrorism, bomb blasts, hatred, sectarianism, poverty, discrimination, gender bias, and intolerance of all forms.

I pray to ALLAH that...
Forum: Islam Tuesday, April 30, 2013
Replies: 313
Views: 193,033
Posted By khalid hanif
Arrow Ab Meri Nigahon Mein Jachta Nahi Koi Jaisay...

Ab Meri Nigahon Mein Jachta Nahi Koi
Jaisay Meray Sarkaar Hain Waisa Nahi Koi

Tumsa Tou Haseen Aankh Ne Dekha Nahi Koi
Ye Shaan-e-Latafat Hai Ke Saaya Nahi Koi

Ye Toor Say Kehti Hai Abhi...
Forum: Interview Thursday, April 25, 2013
Replies: 224
Views: 166,218
Posted By mechrose37
Salam , Today was the last day of Islamabad...

Salam ,
Today was the last day of Islamabad Phase II and I was last candidate to be interviewed by worthy panel.Interview was based upon opinions and it lasted for 40 minutes approximately. I...
Forum: Introduction Monday, April 08, 2013
Views: 981
You are mistaken. This is not cascading sheet...

You are mistaken. This is not cascading sheet style forum. This is "Central Superior Services" of Pakistan forum. :)
Showing results 1 to 25 of 104