Showing results 1 to 25 of 26
Search: Posts Made By: Hanybee
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, October 01, 2013
Replies: 31
Views: 5,205
Posted By idealsome
AOA, If our religion and society approves...

If our religion and society approves capital punishment for henious crimes such as Murder etc we should support this law.

Think for a minute that even the murderer knows that he/she will...
Forum: Discussion Monday, September 30, 2013
Views: 5,205
Posted By Chintoo2010
No Justice No Peace crime will not end if...

No Justice No Peace

crime will not end if criminals are not punished.

To have a crime-free society, justice has to be administered at any cost.

By letting criminals of capital punishment to...
Forum: CSS News Tuesday, August 20, 2013
Views: 3,955
Posted By FrostFlame
This is not what you think it is. The link...

This is not what you think it is. The link reproduced by you clearly states in it that the screening out test for consolidated advertisement number, what ever the number was, that means the screening...
Forum: Arabic Sunday, November 04, 2012
Views: 39,425
Posted By Fassi
Arabic Material for CSS - Study Plan, Books and Notes

Don't wander here and there. I'm sharing with you people the much required material of Arabic at one place...:)

Recommended Material
Forum: Psychology Sunday, August 12, 2012
Replies: 24
Views: 21,330
Posted By shah
Smile download psychology books ( for all members )

here s a link
https://www.box.com/s/ff4b29d97b7d3d694047
I have uploaded few books of psychology like ;
1-Psychology Themes and Variations 7th Edition by Wayne Weiten
2-Psychology Themes and...
Forum: Air Force Wednesday, August 01, 2012
Replies: 1,709
Views: 295,339
Posted By Basitcme
Smile Okay felows I will be leaving for Peshawar after...

Okay felows I will be leaving for Peshawar after some hours.... Keep me in your warm prayers that I could be able to do my best in pyschological test...

Very best luck to all of you.. :tata
Posted By leadsmalik98
VALUEABLE INFORMATION ABOUT PHSYCOLOGICAL TEST ...

VALUEABLE INFORMATION ABOUT PHSYCOLOGICAL TEST
Word association test or WAT is one of the famous tests of psychology. The main purpose of this test is to get a clear idea about a candidates...
Posted By Basitcme
Test wale din koe interview nahi hoga... Just...

Test wale din koe interview nahi hoga... Just tests hen.
Posted By Basitcme
Sab se pehle sentence completion test hoga.....

Sab se pehle sentence completion test hoga.. English and Urdu... 26 sentence 6 min for each test..
Then WAT hoga... each word will be displayed for 7 seconds and you will have to write a sentence on...
Forum: Air Force Saturday, July 28, 2012
Posted By MOHSINKHAN86
I personally think the sentences should be more...

I personally think the sentences should be more meaningful for examply instead of " i am busy" it could be " being busy is a blessing" or "being busy is healthy"
Forum: Air Force Wednesday, July 25, 2012
Posted By star5
1.The best part..of the map is Pakistan 2.If...

1.The best part..of the map is Pakistan
2.If you insult him...he will forgive you
3.In his heart... he respects you
4.It seems as if... you work hard, you would be No. 1
5.Beautiful girls...are...
Forum: Psychology Sunday, July 15, 2012
Views: 1,591
Posted By Saqib Riaz
as psychology is not mine subject but for books ,...

as psychology is not mine subject but for books , make sure u have the buks which covers ur syllabus ...In CSS quality matter not quantity. Make ur own notes and go through with all the topics...
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Saturday, March 17, 2012
Replies: 64
Views: 30,029
Posted By angelstar
Arrow nadwatul Ullama Lucknow Background ...

nadwatul Ullama
Lucknow

Background
Nadwa's objective was reaching a middle path between classical Islam and modernity. It was founded at Kanpur in 1894 in the first annual convention of...
Posted By angelstar
Dar-ul-Alum Deoband Uttar Pardesh,India ...

Dar-ul-Alum Deoband
Uttar Pardesh,India

Background
Effect of Aligarh Movement
Establishment of Dar-ul-Aloom Deoband
The foundation of Darul Uloom Deoband was laid down in 1283 A.H. (21st...
Posted By angelstar
Lightbulb AOA, hope all enjoying good health with grace...

hope all enjoying good health with grace of ALLAH ALMIGHTY. :))
HERE I M POSTING OTHER REFORMER

Shah Wali Ullah
Qutbuddin...
Posted By angelstar
Exclamation RESPECTED ASPIRANTS, IF U PEOPLE WANT TO BE...

RESPECTED ASPIRANTS,
IF U PEOPLE WANT TO BE CLEAR in ur preparation AND WANT TO AVOID THE situation
in which mostly students dwindle between different books then
Buy Struggle for Pakistan BY I H...
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Friday, March 16, 2012
Posted By angelstar
Arrow here i am posting first topic it is in...

here i am posting first topic
it is in points.these all r relevant points and also very important u can expand it or either stick to it because they are comprehensive and precise
all of u will...
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Friday, March 16, 2012
Posted By angelstar
Lightbulb lets start pak affairs

i m going to start a new thread for pak affairs's preparation with the grace and help of ALLAH MIGHTY.
I WILL post all notes and assignment which i did and collected from different resources i...
Forum: Pakistan Defence & Military Monday, January 17, 2011
Replies: 200
Views: 69,275
Posted By mlitz80
1- First they gave us a bio data form 2- ...

1- First they gave us a bio data form

2- Second, They gave us 2 sheets on which we have t write our autobiography, 10 points were given which needs to be taken into consideration. Total time...
Forum: Discussion Sunday, November 22, 2009
Sticky: Notice!
Views: 29,922
Posted By Surmount
@ Braveheartkhilji Thanks for pointing out...

@ Braveheartkhilji

Thanks for pointing out the unanswered posts. But first, let me say that discussion corner doesn't supposed to be a must answered sub-forum by moderators or administrators....
Forum: GATEWAY Wednesday, October 03, 2007
Views: 50,924
Posted By Xeric
Lightbulb Constitutional History of Pakistan

Constitutional History of Pakistan.

On the 3rd June 1947, British government accepted the principle of partition of British India in order to create two independant states i.e. Pakistan and...
Forum: Forum Policies, Rules & Regulations Wednesday, July 19, 2006
Views: 174,409
Posted By Leonidas
Terms of Service

Site Rules by which everyone, regardless of membership status, must comply with in order to use cssforum.com.pk.

Welcome to cssforum.com.pk. If you have already registered, then we are glad that...
Forum: GATEWAY Saturday, June 10, 2006
Sticky: Announcement
Views: 7,386
Posted By Qurratulain
Announcement

AoA Members,

This part of CSS Forum is a gateway to the Study Forum, where you can share notes with elites. Only highly competitive and contributive members are eligible to get entry into the...
Forum: Discussion Thursday, December 15, 2005
Sticky: Notice!
Views: 29,922
Exclamation Notice!

Assalam Alaikum,

This notice is for all the respectable members of the forum, especially the newcomers. CSS Forum, is designed to serve as a platform for CSS aspirants, where members can share...
Forum: Discussion Friday, November 11, 2005
Sticky: Announcement:
Views: 25,796
Exclamation Announcement:

Assalam Alaikum,

I appreciate all the active participants taking part in Discussion. Thank you.

But do like to suggest two things that will be beneficial for all of us here inshallah:

As you...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 26