Search took 0.06 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: SehrishKanwal
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Saturday, May 10, 2014
Replies: 40
Views: 15,367
Posted By meritoriousme
FIA recruitment approaching.

Recruitment against vacant posts in FIA in the pipeline

The Prime Minister of Pakistan on 03-04-2014 has graciously allowed recruitment of 50% of the available vacancies in FIA. To keep the...
Forum: CSS 2015 Exam Monday, February 24, 2014
Replies: 416
Views: 80,552
Posted By Colossal
Colossal 365 Days Journey for CSS-2015 Join Me

Hello Friends

Fist of all I like to thanks this forum for such a wonderful effort.
This is one of the Unique Thread on this forum, its Journey based thread till this date next year.
My English...
Forum: CSS News Friday, December 20, 2013
Views: 6,693
Posted By Muzzamil
Critics raise objection to FPSC exams credibility-The News

Critics raise objection to FPSC exams credibility
Shakeel Anjum-The News (December 20, 2013)
Echo of objections over the CSS Examination-2013 is being raised from different quarters all over the...
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Monday, December 09, 2013
Replies: 188
Views: 135,983
Posted By SADIA SHAFIQ
My DMC Essay 05 precise 45 GK 161 ...

My DMC

Essay 05
precise 45
GK 161
Islmaiayt 65

Indopak 133
Muslim law 40
Socio 57
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Thursday, December 05, 2013
Replies: 23
Views: 5,901
Posted By zaheer nasru
Thanks God i have been failed

7 sal se thak gya mahnat krte krte or hasal kch b nai.
CSS 2009 ka result raha 619 plus 174=793 merit position 753
CSS 2012 ka result raha 691 plus 132= 823 merit position 387
CSS 2013 ka result...
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Saturday, November 23, 2013
Replies: 41
Views: 11,789
Posted By aminshah101
No love lost.

Dear,

I am sealed in O.M.G. if I chose to remain a CSP :dd. Had I listened to Abbu's advice (to appear in 2007 after my bachelors at the age of 21), things might have been different and the Cadre...
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Saturday, November 23, 2013
Replies: 42
Views: 7,682
Posted By sadia hussain
Alot being said , would just like to quote Jim...

Alot being said , would just like to quote Jim Watkins....
" a river cuts through rock, not because of its power, but persistence"
And some anonymous words of wisdom
" never grow a wishbone...
Posted By Taimur Arbab
Do not give up on your dreams--and if css is...

Do not give up on your dreams--and if css is something that you have always wanted to do with your life, then let no failure, no contextual circumstance, no external contingency or sneers of others...
Posted By Nauman
I understand its a massive disappointment for...

I understand its a massive disappointment for those who have failed, but it does not mean they have failed fue to political intervention. Its just as simple as this, "You are good, but not good...
I just want to say ,Failures are stepping stones...

I just want to say ,Failures are stepping stones towards success.

By the way you are an aspirant for the Top exam of a country so never ever think of quiting it.

Trust me Dear there is person...
Posted By bmahmood
keep it up , collect your shattered feelings once...

keep it up , collect your shattered feelings once again and attempt , you will do it !!! after a long breath start once again ,

May Allah help all of us .
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Friday, November 22, 2013
Posted By neenaa
totally agree with you !! it was my 1st attempt...

totally agree with you !! it was my 1st attempt in 2013 and i cleared it with the Grace of Allah. before attempting it i myself had doubts abt the trasparency of CSS exams. but still gave it a try as...
Posted By RJ STYLE
Smile Mayoosi kufr hai...

Asssalam o alaikum all friends,aspirants!
Though Ihave not availed any attempt and 2014 will be my first and last attempt INSHAALLAH.I want to talk about CSS 2013 and its true that it was...
Posted By The Shah Ends
Don't quit at all. You are already prepared, just...

Don't quit at all. You are already prepared, just need to revise your subjects. What if luck favors you in your 2nd attempt? You will feel really great then. And don't worry even the toppers fail in...
Posted By A New Beginning
Failure doesn't mean defeat, but losing heart...

Failure doesn't mean defeat, but losing heart does.
Never lose heart.
Posted By Roqayyah
You must take it, its not obvious in every...

You must take it, its not obvious in every attempt you will get failed.
Posted By Ayaz Goraya
Man can be killed but can't be defeated.......!!

Sehrish....!
Just One failure frustrated you? Take it as a challenge instead of giving up......I know everyone feels defeated on every failure but after some time it'll be over.......So don't give...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Friday, November 22, 2013
Views: 1,118
Posted By spiritual pace
Rejection!!!

AoA to all...
Do din say sab ko suna or dekha, or akhir kaar jab yeh bhi sun lia k " humari zindagi ka maksad khatam hugya" or "it is end of our life"..then i decided to log in..let me start with my...
Posted By bmahmood
attempt the next 2014 , don't worry every thing...

attempt the next 2014 , don't worry every thing will be fine .

what about your marks in Mercantile Law , if you don't mind can you please share .

Best of luck
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Thursday, November 21, 2013
Replies: 41
Views: 11,789
Posted By aminshah101
Feelings after failure in CSS 2013 Written

Life is unpredictable, and perhaps, so is the exam of CSS and its result :)).

The result of 2013, like many of you, came as a shocker to me, the most notable including my scores in Journalism,...
Replies: 188
Views: 135,983
Posted By aminshah101
Angry Hence Proved: CSS is more of game of luck

Essay: 18 :0 (I, at least, expected passing marks)

English: 45 :sad (expected marks at least, at least 60)

EDS: 53 :0, (again a shocker, 38 MCQs correct, expected around 75)

Current...
Replies: 67
Views: 19,407
Posted By umarabbas
To all those people who got affected by harsh...

To all those people who got affected by harsh Essay scoring this year (having qualified previously).

In 2010 I scored 55 :) In 2012 (When Essay was comparatively simpler and easier) they failed me...
Replies: 45
Views: 16,250
Posted By king khan jadoon
Post Meri kahani,Meri Zubani

Matric tk ponchy to our batch was first jis k time py 9th class under board enroll ho gae.
:huh:
BSC ki to hamary college mein MSC (Electronics) ko he khatam kr dia gya whatever reasons may be....
Replies: 58
Views: 15,701
Posted By Wheeler
Dear All, I am an Advocate High Court. A...

I am an Advocate High Court. A couple of months ago on this forum, I floated the idea of filing a petition against the malpractices that surfaced at Faisalabad during CSS 2013. To my...
Replies: 48
Views: 50,802
Posted By Psycho Empire
A raft of reasons for failure.

First of all , I really feel sorry for all of those who failed to make it. There is a very personal reason for this empathy that I harbour for those who couldnt pass the written exam: my younger...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 169