Showing results 1 to 25 of 285
Search took 0.06 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: student
Forum: CSS 2017 Exam Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Views: 18,212
Posted By sanazehra
https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20170117/eea237ca...

https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20170117/eea237ca3f8864d94655b6e4b2e9827b.jpg

Essay guess from JWT.

Sent from my SM-J510GN using Tapatalk
Forum: General Ability Monday, April 20, 2015
Views: 20,103
Posted By Antalpur
FPSC Recommended Books for Logical Reasoning

Found some of the books on logical reasoning; everyone is requested to share the FPSC recommended book on the logical reasoning as you find them.

Elements of Logical Reasoning by Jon Von Plato...
Forum: Essay Wednesday, October 01, 2014
Replies: 36
Views: 23,201
Posted By HASEEB ANSARI
Expected Essay topics 4 CSS 2015 English Essay...

Expected Essay topics 4 CSS 2015 English Essay Paper:

1.Solution to Power Crisis-Kalabagh Dam or Alternative Sources of Energy?
2.SOCIO-ECONOMIC AND CULTURAL CONSTRAINTS OF WOMEN IN PAKISTAN...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, September 21, 2014
Replies: 3,757
Views: 973,220
Posted By Earth Angel
Important Information: I have contact to some...

Important Information:
I have contact to some EOBI officials..Information is given below
1- EOBI is in final stage to post call letters.
2- Its true EOBI chairman is changed but it will not...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, September 04, 2014
Posted By nomanahmadbashir
No: only degrees are enough.. it would be more...

No: only degrees are enough.. it would be more better if u attest both bcoz degree contains no marks detail..sometimes detail marks are necessary and detail marks are in transcript nt in degree
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, September 03, 2014
Posted By shabnam naz
The call for interview letter is under process it...

The call for interview letter is under process it will be inshallah approved tomorrow and EOBI will call the qualified candidates the salary will be around 50000.
Posted By shabnam naz
Dil k behlanay ko ghalib yeh khayal acha hai

Please see the add..regions are mentioned.....

Please see the add..regions are mentioned.. actually gilgit baltistan and AJK is not considered in KPK province.. similarly the province of sindh is divided into rural and urban region.. this the...
Posted By Naser khan
Jin Jin ko October me bi offer letter mil jaen...

Jin Jin ko October me bi offer letter mil jaen Allah ka shukr ada kren wrna shayad ap jantay nai in Govt departments ko.................logo ki umrayn rull jati hn unko sarkari nokri nai milti merit...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, September 01, 2014
Posted By Anjum ShiGri2
ALhamdulillah I stand 1st in my region and in top...

ALhamdulillah I stand 1st in my region and in top 10 in over all Pakistan merit 9th position with 80 marks

2ndly they will issue Call letter for interview , In response of one of my question he...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, September 01, 2014
Dear Khatak Sahib: Anjum has done a good work...

Dear Khatak Sahib:
Anjum has done a good work for all of us .. He has visited Head Office two times for all of us... Anjum is not giving fool dead lines.. EOBI is giving wrong information to us.. We...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, August 29, 2014
Posted By salmanyou86
For those of us who couldn't get high marks in...

For those of us who couldn't get high marks in 2nd level test yet scored brilliantly in the first one(am also in the same boat, 85 in 1st, 67 in 2nd): Its End of Story-Period-Move on. It's life-bad...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Posted By Anjum ShiGri2
GOOd News

I visited the Head Office Today and talked Miraj sb, and Perviaz sb separately. According these officials

1. Merit list will be displayed this Friday maximum delay 4 pm

2 2nd level test to be...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Posted By Anjum ShiGri2
doon,t quote of MOD. They pertinent delay was due...

doon,t quote of MOD. They pertinent delay was due to the immense test of psychometric . I personally given the test and was lengthy enough as 30 pages all decriptive giving a tough job for...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Posted By Goodgirl
Talked to Qadeer sb (i guess) on this num...

Talked to Qadeer sb (i guess) on this num 021-34327843. He gave very positive response and told list will be displayed in a week in sha Allah. He told that government institutes are usually slow in...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, August 25, 2014
Posted By Anjum ShiGri2
Eobi

Ill visit EOBI office again and try to get some useful information about the So called delay of merit list.

ANjum
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, August 25, 2014
Posted By Anjum ShiGri2
EOBI.......... Make Feel the anxious

Dear Fellows

It is not opt to rush court for the redress of our Grievances keeping in views the ground realities .

Here is time tested strategy to get the things done @ the speed of light. I...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, August 22, 2014
Posted By seher saher
eobi walo ko data hamein de dena chahiye ...hum 2...

eobi walo ko data hamein de dena chahiye ...hum 2 din k andar list bna lengay...bna kya lengay already efficient members is forum k list bna b chukay hein..
...pehle se hi itna time nkal chuka hai...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Posted By Anjum ShiGri2
A Visit To EOBI head Office

Dear Members

I visited HR department of EOBI head Office today.
the following information Elicited from Pervaiz Durrani the head of HR.

1. Result is delayed as country is now a days in...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, August 20, 2014
hahaha.. fantastic.. Dear I am a Phd scholar..I...

hahaha.. fantastic..
Dear I am a Phd scholar..I am M.Phil qualified in Economics. Head of Department in Indus University DGK... I have been teaching Economics in BZU from last 6 Years..I have 5...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, August 18, 2014
Posted By isshaikh
http://tapatalk.imageshack.com/v2/14/08/18/1e39c75...

http://tapatalk.imageshack.com/v2/14/08/18/1e39c757cd7919bc4228258bf1abf809.jpg
Ad operations, sindh rural top 20 candidates (both tests)
Posted By Zaibouj
http://www.nts.org.pk/_Ops_Sec/Test&Projects/Resul...

http://www.nts.org.pk/_Ops_Sec/Test&Projects/Results/EOBI_17_18_05_2014_Result/search.asp
Posted By Nauman Siddiqi
Link of 1st result ...

Link of 1st result

http://nts.org.pk/_Ops_Sec/Test&Projects/Results/EOBI_17_18_05_2014_Result/search.asp

Sent from my A9 using Tapatalk
Posted By isshaikh
Here is the link student. ...

Here is the link student.
http://nts.org.pk/_Ops_Sec/Test&Projects/Results/EOBI_17_18_05_2014_Result/search.asp
Posted By aleewarraich
Good news. Meri abi HR me bat hui ha EOBI...

Good news.

Meri abi HR me bat hui ha EOBI Headoffice Karachi. Ar unhu ne btaya ha k list isi week me aa jayegi ar merit donu tests ki base pe bne ga. 021 34328008 iss number pe bat hui ha agr koi...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 285