Showing results 1 to 25 of 111
Search took 0.06 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Asif Gilani
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Saturday, March 21, 2015
Replies: 440
Views: 107,056
Posted By incounternable
The simple answer to all this NTS text mania is...

The simple answer to all this NTS text mania is that "it doesn't make anyone eligible for the next phase".... as it has been witnessed that many high scoring candidates haven't received the said text...
Forum: PCS / PMS Tuesday, October 01, 2013
Replies: 216
Views: 43,452
Posted By rizwan6610
Update

Today I have confirmed that AATI has written a letter to finance department that they are ready to conduct training from oct 7,2013. Now, it depends on FD whether they are ready or they need more...
Forum: PCS / PMS Monday, September 30, 2013
Posted By rizwan6610
The training of DDAOs will commence from next...

The training of DDAOs will commence from next monday october 7, 2013 at AATI lahore.
Source: assistant director at AATI lahore.

Here is the website address of AUDIT AND ACCOUNTS...
Forum: PCS / PMS Sunday, September 29, 2013
after eid our training will be start inshallah. ...

after eid our training will be start inshallah.

for more update check this link
https://www.facebook.com/groups/ddao.community.2013/
Forum: PCS / PMS Monday, September 02, 2013
Posted By farooqahmadkhan
Dear fahad, We need to be patient. Training...

Dear fahad,
We need to be patient. Training facility AATI ya MPDD hai mpdd ffull hai AATI has not responded to finance department yet. Aab aap aik bat btayan k kia finance deptt. Jo aik provincial...
Forum: PCS / PMS Saturday, August 31, 2013
Dear asim , brother you have given a really good...

Dear asim , brother you have given a really good piece of advice as your and emotions's worthy comments exhibit the restoration of sanity in this post. Dear emotions Alhamdolilah we have not lost...
Forum: PCS / PMS Saturday, August 31, 2013
Posted By asim900
It is very childish act being propelled by few...

It is very childish act being propelled by few members that we should lodge a complaint to CM. We are not yet hired with full authority and start agitation for something which is even beyond control...
Forum: PCS / PMS Saturday, August 17, 2013
Posted By Emotions
medical report is more important than police...

medical report is more important than police verification. training can start before police verification. this procedure can complete with training as well. it will also be written on your...
Forum: PCS / PMS Tuesday, July 23, 2013
asif bhai link is here ...

asif bhai link is here

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/punjab-public-service-commission/pcs-pms/punjab-public-service-commission/pcs-pms/request_a...hp?award_id=12

or go to this page and click the...
Forum: PCS / PMS Thursday, July 18, 2013
Posted By Emotions
Post Not yet and there is no concrete evidence of its...

Not yet and there is no concrete evidence of its starting date. According to latest updates, training location is not arranged yet by Finance Dptt. It means our training will start after 26 August &...
Forum: PCS / PMS Tuesday, July 16, 2013
Posted By Emotions
First of all NO SALUTES at all as expected by us....

First of all NO SALUTES at all as expected by us. I qualified CSS twice & met Police Officials on both occasions. They have their typical mind set.

Secondly, Finance dptt seems in no hurry at...
Forum: PCS / PMS Tuesday, July 16, 2013
As salam o alaikum! brother abbas we ll just...

As salam o alaikum!
brother abbas we ll just have to fill in the specimen and hand it over to finance department they will send the forms to SP special branch located who will mark them to...
Forum: PCS / PMS Monday, July 15, 2013
dear all, i visited finance department today...

dear all,
i visited finance department today and letters have not been dispatched today, so don't panic. Medical letters along with police verification specimens will be dispatched to all DDAOs...
Forum: PCS / PMS Sunday, July 14, 2013
Posted By Emotions
AATI website is not updated one. They have a new...

AATI website is not updated one. They have a new hostel as well and an old hostel of 32 rooms. So there is enough accommodation there. Just chill for that coming period.
Forum: Screening Test Sunday, July 14, 2013
Replies: 43
Views: 17,977
Posted By drvalentino
Recent Update regarding Screening Test ...

Recent Update regarding Screening Test

Meeting of secretaries has been held on July 12 but minutes of meeting have not been released.No one knows what was discussed or decided there.As per my...
Forum: Screening Test Sunday, July 14, 2013
For screening test, CSS attempt will not be...

For screening test, CSS attempt will not be counted, even you qualify the screening test and not appear in CSS exam...
Forum: Screening Test Saturday, July 13, 2013
Posted By Competitor
Dear Gillani. . . . Appearing in screening does...

Dear Gillani. . . . Appearing in screening does not amount to utilize one chance of compititive exam. So be chilling and enjoy screening.:D
Forum: Screening Test Saturday, July 13, 2013
Posted By futuristic
There is no official notification yet,but fpsc...

There is no official notification yet,but fpsc have to decide before 15 th so everything will be clear within 24 hours.Just wait :waiting
Forum: PCS / PMS Friday, July 12, 2013
Posted By Emotions
No cut-off date for joining will be mentioned....

No cut-off date for joining will be mentioned. Joining will start on 1st day of training. The letter u will receive now will be for medical test & police verification only. They will also get...
Forum: PCS / PMS Friday, July 12, 2013
Posted By zahra raza
Red face according to Mr. Iqbal kharal medical letters...

according to Mr. Iqbal kharal medical letters will be issued till coming monday :mellow:
Forum: Screening Test Wednesday, July 10, 2013
Posted By J Hussain
I endorse the decision of conducting screening...

I endorse the decision of conducting screening test because that will improve paper checking quality.
Posted By VetDoctor
Brother you should concentrate on the preparation...

Brother you should concentrate on the preparation of compulsory subjects, it will help you in both screening test and written exam. I don't think that there is huge difference between preparation of...
Posted By drvalentino
Update Regarding Screening Test.

Update Regarding Screning Test For CSS 2013 Aspirants

Series of meetings b/w Establishment Division and FPSC are being held.Next meeting is on 12th July regarding screening test.Lets see how many...
Forum: PCS / PMS Monday, July 08, 2013
very bright chances of medical letters to be...

very bright chances of medical letters to be dispatched by finance department on Thursday In sha Allah.
Forum: Screening Test Saturday, July 06, 2013
Views: 7,370
Posted By SADIA SHAFIQ
1.There is a central figure and four figures with...

1.There is a central figure and four figures with one in each corner: (i) The central figure firstly increases in size over a series of three, then decreases in the same fashion; (ii) The central...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 111