Showing results 1 to 25 of 65
Search: Posts Made By: Faiza Dar
Forum: Degree Programs and Courses Wednesday, May 29, 2013
Views: 619
Posted By Muhammad T S Awan
AoA Study of Education as a subject is not...

Study of Education as a subject is not only related with techniques to deliver lectures in the classroom, but also it is to devise policies for education standards, syllabi, regulations to...
Forum: Degree Programs and Courses Wednesday, May 29, 2013
Views: 619
Posted By azmatullah
Dear Faiza, after completing your M ed. you may...

Dear Faiza, after completing your M ed. you may join any educational institute as a principal, you would have to deal with Human Resource of your organization. Moreover, every manager is an HR...
Forum: General Science & Ability Tuesday, February 19, 2013
Views: 2,988
Posted By Asi01
Guess paper 2013

Assala-malikum friends!
I am going to discuss some important topics regarding the EDS paper. Although it is not a subject which encompasses few topics to prepare but with smart work n to the point...
Forum: CSS 2011 Papers Thursday, February 07, 2013
Replies: 236
Views: 228,114
Posted By nisha cute
simple answer of sugar dady. In the "Qudoosi...

simple answer of sugar dady.
In the "Qudoosi sahab ki bewa" Wadood (old baba) is a sugar dady.
Jo samjay wo thanks button dbain, jo nahi samjhey wo "POGO" deken. :pp
Forum: Current Affairs Thursday, February 07, 2013
Views: 2,767
Posted By safeemailk
C.A topics for CE-2013 as well as Paper Pattern… ...

C.A topics for CE-2013 as well as Paper Pattern…

Dear Aspirants for CE 2013…

I am intended to share with you people almost complete topics which I have compiled for CE-2013 but am going for...
Forum: Dawn Thursday, January 24, 2013
Views: 1,176
Posted By afzaliffi
My article in dawn newspaper 24.01.2012

Qadri's long march: minus & plus pointshere is the link.
http://epaper.dawn.com/DetailNews.php?StoryText=24_01_2013_006_001

from
AFZAL BHATTI
Forum: Current Affairs Sunday, January 13, 2013
Replies: 19
Views: 12,099
Posted By Tassawur
Future of UNO: An Analysis. My Article published in J. World Times Magazine .

My Article Published in J. World Times Magazine.
Future of UNO: An Analysis

http://i1180.photobucket.com/albums/x402/Tassawur/Tas1.jpg...
Forum: Arabic Sunday, December 30, 2012
Replies: 73
Views: 30,029
Posted By Fassi
Quran’s Unique Literary Form / Quran Is Neither...

Quran’s Unique Literary Form / Quran Is Neither Poetry Nor Prose

1. Introduction

“Read in the Name of your Lord”[1]. These were the first few words of the Qur’an revealed to the Prophet...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Wednesday, December 26, 2012
Replies: 110
Views: 37,223
Posted By sajjee
Yes dear u r right.....there might be a...

Yes dear u r right.....there might be a psychology test they will check ur IQ level n relationship between personality and various academic behaviors.
The Big Five factors are: .Openness...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Wednesday, December 26, 2012
Replies: 110
Views: 37,223
Posted By PRINCE G
ASF Officer told me that Psychological test &...

ASF Officer told me that Psychological test & interview will be on the same day.1st of all,ASF will provide you Psychological test sheet.In Psychological test,There might be some sentences to check...
Forum: PCS/PMS Result Sunday, December 16, 2012
Replies: 103
Views: 34,360
Posted By Tassawur
That indeed is. I came across many DMCs but...

That indeed is. I came across many DMCs but didn't find this much marks. You would get even better in css as syllabus of PMS was a bit lengthy and wider one.
Forum: History of Pakistan & India Tuesday, December 04, 2012
Views: 18,332
Posted By xeesabir
Post The Causes, Nature and Impacts of Ghaznavid Invasion

The causes, nature and impacts of Ghaznavid invasion

The causes, nature and motives of Ghaznavid invasion

Mahmud’s place in the history

Lecture delivered by Professor Irfan Waheed Usmani
Forum: Arabic Saturday, November 24, 2012
Posted By saherk
dear i need your cooperation in understanding how...

dear i need your cooperation in understanding how to attempt this question plzzz
Q. Give an account of the promotion of Arabic in subcontinent particularly in Pakistan? please guide me i didnt find...
Forum: PCS / PMS Friday, November 16, 2012
Views: 76,697
Posted By ASIF JAN
Educational research MCQs Experimental...

Educational research MCQs

Experimental Research

1. Analysis of covariance is:
a. A statistical technique that can be used to help equate groups on specific variables
b. A statistical...
Forum: Current Affairs Tuesday, November 13, 2012
Replies: 114
Views: 19,647
Posted By Fassi
Hahahaha .... I salute your diplomacy, dualistic...

Hahahaha .... I salute your diplomacy, dualistic behaviour and other such things...:clap :vic Check the thread from start and after that have a glimpse then you'll get to know that I'm among the very...
Forum: PCS / PMS Friday, November 09, 2012
Posted By ASIF JAN
no chances before December.. wait.. for...

no chances before December.. wait.. for preparation of headmistress the best book is carvan and principle of teaching by sundas publisher. the syllabus for the exam of headmaster principle of...
Forum: PCS / PMS Wednesday, November 07, 2012
Posted By ASIF JAN
1. Which one of the following statements is not...

1. Which one of the following statements is not suitable for teachers.
(a) They really take interest in students
(b) They are capable of guiding students and maintaining discipline
(c) They are...
Forum: Arabic Monday, November 05, 2012
Posted By Sharafat Ali
Thankz faiza n fassi for the useful posts! Ur...

Thankz faiza n fassi for the useful posts! Ur efforts are really commendable, i appreciate it!
Forum: PCS / PMS Saturday, November 03, 2012
Posted By ASIF JAN
Introduction to Educational Research 1. Mrs....

Introduction to Educational Research
1. Mrs. Smith is writing her daily observations of a student and writes, without interpretation, that the student is not completing the class work and is...
Forum: PCS / PMS Friday, November 02, 2012
Posted By ASIF JAN
headmaster notes

1. Most important work of teacher is—
(A) to organize teaching work (B) to deliver lecture in class (C) to take care of children (D) to evaluate the students
2. A teacher should be—
(A) Honest...
Forum: PCS / PMS Friday, November 02, 2012
Posted By ASIF JAN
The Principles of Learning and Teaching and their...

The Principles of Learning and Teaching and their components

This page lists the six Principles and their associated components.

Students learn best when:
The learning environment is...
Forum: PCS / PMS Friday, October 26, 2012
Posted By ASIF JAN
Teaching aptitude questions and answers ...

Teaching aptitude questions and answers

teaching aptitude sample question with answers
Teaching Aptitude Practice test

1. As a teacher, what will...
Forum: PCS / PMS Thursday, October 25, 2012
Posted By ASIF JAN
Headmaster Test Preparation/ notes

Headmaster notes

Pedagogy is the holistic science of education. the word is derived from a Greek word Paidos and ago, which means "to lead the child"
The word "education" is derived from the...
Forum: Urdu Poetry Tuesday, September 18, 2012
Replies: 120
Views: 24,262
Posted By Fassi
يہ نظم ميں نے جامعہ اسلاميہ اسلام آباد...

يہ نظم ميں نے جامعہ اسلاميہ اسلام آباد (انٹرنيشنل اسلامک يونيورسٹي اسلام آباد) ميں 2010 ميں خود کش دھماکوں کے بعد لکھي تھي
اور "کلچرل ويک" ميں نظم کے عنوان پے مقابے ميں مجھےآوارڈ ملا تھا

Forum: Arabic Saturday, September 15, 2012
Posted By Hakayat e Roomi
Dear Aspirant

good work done miss... keep it up
Showing results 1 to 25 of 65