Showing results 1 to 25 of 83
Search: Posts Made By: saadiya ali
Forum: Sociology Saturday, December 14, 2013
Views: 14,446
Posted By anum balouch
in Abdul Hameed Taga book, there are only two...

in Abdul Hameed Taga book, there are only two methods of socialization, namely.. Cultural Conditioning and Personal Social Learning
Forum: Islamiat Sunday, May 26, 2013
Replies: 23
Views: 5,774
Posted By Malik Ubaidullah
Islamiyat in Urdu or english?

Please suggest a good book for Islamiyat. Would it be better if it is attempted in Urdu? If yes, why?
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Thursday, April 11, 2013
Replies: 26
Views: 59,029
Posted By hamza khan
@Malik Ubaidullah Trek to Pakistan...

@Malik Ubaidullah
Trek to Pakistan comprehensively covers pre-partition part but Ikram Rabbani's book does not cover the better post- partition part, so consult a good comprehensive book...
Forum: Sociology Friday, March 22, 2013
Views: 3,476
Posted By VetDoctor
Notes of "introduction to sociology " and "...

Notes of "introduction to sociology " and " cultural anthropology" are available on the following link of virtualians social network.
http://virtualians.pk/page/handsout
Forum: Sociology Friday, March 22, 2013
Views: 3,476
Posted By Malik Ubaidullah
VU notes of Sociology

In addition to books you may need this:)

http://www.vutube.edu.pk/index.php?option=com_ninjaboard&view=topic&id=12&limit=100&offset=0&Itemid=701
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Saturday, March 16, 2013
Posted By Ghulam Farid Asad
Smile Trek to Pakistan and for references and...

Trek to Pakistan

and for references and quotes, consult these books

Making of Pakistan by K K Aziz
struggle for Pakistan by I H Qureshi
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Saturday, March 16, 2013
Posted By tranquil
One of the most popular books, for preparing Pak...

One of the most popular books, for preparing Pak Affairs is Trek to Pakistan.
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Wednesday, March 13, 2013
Posted By Taimoor Gondal
Trek to Pakistan is a good and comprehensive...

Trek to Pakistan is a good and comprehensive book. That is why it is considered best for pre partition.
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Monday, March 11, 2013
Posted By Call for Change
Ahmmad Saeed is the writer of Trek to Pakistan. ...

Ahmmad Saeed is the writer of Trek to Pakistan.
Also try to read Military and Politics in Pakistan by Dr. Hassan Askari Rizvi and for foreign policy consult Pakistan's Foreign Policy : A Reprisal by...
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Monday, March 11, 2013
Posted By Taimoor Gondal
Trek to Pakistan (for pre-partition) Ikram...

Trek to Pakistan (for pre-partition)
Ikram Rabbani and newspapers (for post partition)
Forum: CSS 2013 Papers Saturday, March 02, 2013
Views: 74,764
Posted By J Hussain
Psychology Paper I 2013

FEDERAL PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION
COMPETITIVE EXAMINATION FOR
RECRUITMENT TO POST IN BS-17
UNDER THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT, 2013
Psychology
Paper I

PART-II

Q: 2 How did theorists belonging to...
Forum: CSS 2013 Papers Saturday, March 02, 2013
Views: 74,764
Posted By J Hussain
Psychology Papers 2013

FEDERAL PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION
COMPETITIVE EXAMINATION FOR
RECRUITMENT TO POST IN BS-17
UNDER THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT, 2013
Paper II

PART-II
Q: 2 Give your valuable comments on the...
Forum: CSS 2013 Papers Wednesday, February 27, 2013
Replies: 48
Views: 83,643
Posted By J Hussain
Sociology Paper 2013

1. Sociolization is
(a) Instinctive process
(b) Personal social learning
(c) Building up of norms and values in the personality by groups
(d) None of these

2. Who can be taken as early pure...
Forum: Islamiat Friday, January 18, 2013
Views: 4,051
Posted By multithinker
Thumbs up Islamiat – Important Topics

1. Nuclear Power
2. Civilization
o Perception
o Clash of Civilizations
o East in the influence of West
3. Politics
o International political system
Forum: Expansion/Paragraph Friday, November 02, 2012
Views: 25,206
Posted By Riaz Solangi
HELPFUL GUIDE FOR WRITING 1.list various...

HELPFUL GUIDE FOR WRITING

1.list various subjects that you could write about. choose one subject; then list all the ideas that suggests.
if your assignment is a definite subject , begin by...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, October 30, 2012
Replies: 710
Views: 163,722
Posted By manu22
All the applicants preparing for am finance...

All the applicants preparing for am finance should prepare ratio analysis, variance, EOQ, CVP analysis, cost accounting terminology and some practice from matz and usry, Basic concepts of financial...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, October 25, 2012
Posted By UsmanT
Dear All, I recommend all of u to just...

I recommend all of u to just revise the basic stuff from the books and clear your concepts only. Dont waste time in reading irrelevant books.

As per my experience and knowledge test...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, October 25, 2012
Posted By Hafizkm
Test preparation for P.o.Box 3300

Dear All
Those people who got letter for test of AM Finance, Kindly do prepare Cost & Management Accounting concepts, Financial management concepts, like
Cost & Management Accounting...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, October 23, 2012
Posted By Atif692
well saba NDC test was mixture of the MCQ,S and...

well saba NDC test was mixture of the MCQ,S and Conceptual paper tha and GK ka portion bht kam tha jus course ke related tha sara i have Done MS(Finance) and i was appeared for A.M Finance and in...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, October 09, 2012
Posted By Abdul Q
Private job

Yes you can leave the job anytime and it's good that you are starting to do something no matter which job it is going to be but at least you are taking initiative and keep in mind the fact that it's...
Forum: Allied Bank Limited Monday, September 10, 2012
Replies: 1,487
Views: 437,584
Posted By Zaheer Qadri
Yes. sister that's why i told short listing is...

Yes. sister that's why i told short listing is done mainly at random.
i understand your feelings at the moment but dont worry such opportunities will be coming .. INSHALLAH.. you may apply for SBOT...
Forum: Banking Jobs Sunday, September 09, 2012
Replies: 52
Views: 20,631
Posted By Rahil Sattar
I was interviewed 7/9/12 at FTC karachi. My...

I was interviewed 7/9/12 at FTC karachi.
My interview timings was 4 pm.
There were three interviewers(2 male and a female).
Here is some discussion that they had with me :_
Please Mr. Rahil,...
Posted By loveshakeh
no problem :) atleast you are relaxed now ...

no problem :) atleast you are relaxed now

if they ask you about operations and sales then you must answer like i will go for both but my preference will be operations :) because i can perform...
Posted By loveshakeh
Haha he will be testing your response :P. See 5...

Haha he will be testing your response :P. See 5 o clock is a time to close the bank right still you need a hour to close whole things up 6 baj jate hai

and you are right also depends on the...
Posted By loveshakeh
My training experience is going very well :)...

My training experience is going very well :) learned alot as it is my first job i am enjoying every bit of it :) .. so let me answer your questions in a bullet format :)

1) training experience...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 83