Views: 1,669
Posted By cuteadi2002
Next week is confirm.

Forum: KPKPMS Saturday, October 29, 2016
Replies: 70
Views: 10,704
Posted By IMTIAZ AHMAD KHAN
Angry Excuse me Mr.Tahyr,this is not failure but...

Excuse me Mr.Tahyr,this is not failure but non-qualifying type of test;i dint know about your achievements but for your kind infirmation i may add that i have qualified PMS 2013 written,Tehsildar...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, September 24, 2016
Replies: 740
Views: 240,226
Everyone who pass the test is called for...

Everyone who pass the test is called for interview. Depends on test passing.

Sent from my XT1254 using Tapatalk
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Not group discussion. A psychologist will take...

Not group discussion. A psychologist will take interview individually and will ask question from your daily life, behaviour, responsiveness to events etc..

Sent from my XT1254 using Tapatalk
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, September 21, 2016
There are two stages of interview in KRL. First...

There are two stages of interview in KRL. First knowledge base interview consists on questions from your latest degree, General Knowledge and Job Experience (If Any). Second is Psychological...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Replies: 204
Views: 32,179
Posted By N is best
In any interview, you can expect questions from...

In any interview, you can expect questions from two major areas i.e., job oriented and general knowledge. That would be a mix of both general and subjective. Secondly, Interview is conducted only...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Sunday, July 24, 2016
Replies: 3,276
Views: 786,132
Posted By N is best
Sincere is right. You are not eligible. ...

Sincere is right. You are not eligible. Strategic studies is an interdisciplinary academic field centered on the study of conflict and peace strategies, often devoting special attention to the...
Forum: KPKPMS Wednesday, May 04, 2016
Replies: 96
Views: 15,768
Posted By Aaiza Jadoon
Forum: KPKPMS Tuesday, May 03, 2016
Replies: 96
Views: 15,768
Posted By N is best
good combination.

Forum: KPKPMS Thursday, April 21, 2016
Replies: 78
Views: 18,720
Posted By Sheharzaad
Last date 6th may. No need of seperate form for...

Last date 6th may.
No need of seperate form for each category just mention the sr.nos of the posts in single application form as per commissions advertisment
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Saturday, March 12, 2016
Views: 6,669
Posted By Muhmmad Ali Raza
Well i want to add here.I was the youngest (22...

Well i want to add here.I was the youngest (22 years) of my batch fellows when i graduated with a 4 years bachelors degree. With a dream to be civil servant one day i went on to find a job to support...
Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Tuesday, February 23, 2016
Views: 2,038
Posted By mazhar mehmood
One should start Preparation of compulsory...

One should start Preparation of compulsory subjects, because if screening test will held, this preparation will help them alot. All these matter will be clear before July 2016.
Posted By shtanzeel
Its a package. I have not seen summary as i am...

Its a package. I have not seen summary as i am posted in planning ministry and not in estab.in estab joint secy cp. Two ayub ch was the focal person on civil service reforms from establishment...
Posted By shtanzeel
As per my info Establishment division has moved a...

As per my info Establishment division has moved a summary on civil service reforms.
I am unable to share details due to strict rules of forum.
But soon as decision will be taken by pm whole package...
Posted By Sadaf Abbas
I think we need to wait for about 2 months....

I think we need to wait for about 2 months. Everything will be cleared in april because fpsc is obliged to publish all rules and regulations ten months before the exam. As for as subjects are...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Monday, September 14, 2015
Views: 1,533
Posted By Shehr
Yes it should be banned and our government should...

Yes it should be banned and our government should not allow such Black sheep to suck the blood of poor unemployed and already frustrated jobless people. . everyone should protest against this so...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Monday, September 14, 2015
Views: 793
Posted By Tehseen Baber
Lightbulb None Can Be Trusted

In Pakistan, you can't trust any of the institution it might be NTS, FPSC or what so ever. The only thing matters is your faithfulness in your hard word as Allah (SWT) has promised that He will help...
Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Friday, February 13, 2015
Views: 2,566
Posted By RoadBlock
It means that if a candidate is rejected at a...

It means that if a candidate is rejected at a subsequent stage of CE process (due to blank answer sheet or else), the attempt shall be deemed as counted. Dont worry about the terminologies. Just...
Forum: CSS 2015 Exam Friday, October 31, 2014
Replies: 935
Views: 194,125
Posted By incounternable
Registration Open for CSS Examination‐2015

Goto application history... And click view/print...

Set page parametrs from File menu through page setup...

Disable header and footer...

Set top,bottom,left and right margins as 0.5...
Forum: CSS 2015 Exam Thursday, October 30, 2014
Posted By sincere khan
agar online apply nahi ho raha to pir form...

agar online apply nahi ho raha to pir form download karo aur fpsc office pe send karo by courier
Forum: CSS 2015 Exam Thursday, October 30, 2014
Posted By Gotam
Kia error aa rha hai? Last date kal hai: 31 st.

Forum: CSS 2015 Exam Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Views: 2,000
Posted By sincere khan
Yes its Necessary this time

Forum: CSS 2015 Exam Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Views: 2,000
Posted By sincere khan
sorry 1st November but online apply is necessary...

sorry 1st November but online apply is necessary and after online apply hardcopy of print out form will be send to FPSC office till 10 November

you have three chances 2015,16 and 17
Forum: KPKPMS Thursday, September 11, 2014
Replies: 131
Views: 28,602
Posted By ADIL KHESHGI
You should not be, I've never been in any academy...

You should not be, I've never been in any academy and still could score well in the PMS 2010-11 interview. But If you wanna have some training and you think that it would be helpful for you, then,...
Forum: KPKPMS Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Replies: 131
Views: 28,602
Posted By Rameez Ali Khan
Peshawar academies

I have visited three academies

1. KIPS

they have faculty of teachers who have passed CSS about 5-6 years back and are serving in their depts. they are available on request

2. HH ACADEMY
Showing results 1 to 25 of 198