Showing results 1 to 15 of 15
Search: Posts Made By: hazel
Forum: Dawn Friday, August 23, 2013
Replies: 541
Views: 377,882
Posted By HASEEB ANSARI
23.08.2013 Rejuvenation of fiqh Sabir Badr...

23.08.2013 Rejuvenation of fiqh
Sabir Badr Jaffery

IN the article ‘Is a new fiqh possible?’ (July 12) published in this space, Ahmad Raza has touched the ailing nerve of Islamic jurisprudence —...
Forum: Discussion Friday, July 12, 2013
Replies: 90
Views: 22,988
Posted By shallowwater
My point even today is that there should be no...

My point even today is that there should be no difference among the qualifiers from any part of Pakistan. Quota should not be there and open merit must prevail. If in that case people from Sindh or...
Forum: Discussion Saturday, June 29, 2013
Replies: 90
Views: 22,988
Posted By fatima6pices
if you people talk about the background and...

if you people talk about the background and oppertunities being presented in balochistan and other provinces why you forget to talk about south punjab ? is this not an injustice with the people who...
Forum: Screening Test Guide Saturday, June 29, 2013
Views: 6,538
Posted By Ainuddin Kibzai
Red face Study plan -- screening test

Aur Allah jise Chahta hai Izzat deta hai aur jise Chahta hai zillat deta hai.(Surah Imran )

STUDY PLAN FOR THE SCREENING TEST

DEAR ASPIRANTS.
I...
Forum: Screening Test Guide Monday, June 24, 2013
Replies: 59
Views: 32,212
Posted By Bostan
I read this thread fully and found many...

I read this thread fully and found many suggestions solutions for screening test. well all are useful but I would also want to add some points
one thing is it is first and test just for filtration...
Forum: Discussion Thursday, March 14, 2013
Replies: 73
Views: 8,892
Posted By Invincible
Hanooz Dilli dur ast. This system needs...

Hanooz Dilli dur ast.

This system needs minimum 2 decades to deliver in a country like Pakistan.
Forum: Discussion Monday, January 28, 2013
Replies: 42
Views: 8,688
Posted By Amna
Avoid regular use of "Netspeak" or other "cute"...

Avoid regular use of "Netspeak" or other "cute" grammar or spelling (For example: writing "R U a woman?" instead of "Are You a woman?"). Kindly read and abide by the Forum Rules and Policies....
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Monday, January 07, 2013
Replies: 67
Views: 174,148
Posted By rose_pak
You just need to log in with your facebook...

You just need to log in with your facebook account. Don't need to be a premier user to download these notes.

Forum: Grammar-Section Thursday, October 11, 2012
Views: 3,839
Posted By Ainuddin Kibzai
Here are the right answers of Etymology Test. ...

Here are the right answers of Etymology Test.
fire
across
give
poison
same
God
alone
breath
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, July 18, 2012
Replies: 26
Views: 3,848
Posted By desertrain
All Honest people are resigning. So may I call...

All Honest people are resigning. So may I call Rehman Malik , an honest man ? :P
About Media? Well , may be our media is being Paid from external groups to fulfil their own interests but it doesnt...
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, July 17, 2012
Replies: 26
Views: 3,848
Posted By Bushra Sabeen
@Bilal Haasan Our all popular channels are...

@Bilal Haasan

Our all popular channels are in the control of two organisations, 1st freemasonry and Illuminati And 2nd obiviously under the control of Jews and Christs, the proof is silence in...
Forum: CSS 2012 Papers Monday, February 27, 2012
Replies: 43
Views: 120,311
Posted By pureapak
CORRUPTION MANAGEMENT 1. Institutes are...

CORRUPTION MANAGEMENT

Institutes are politicized they should be set free of any feudal or foul political influences.
Postings of officials , transfers , their perks and privileges need to...
Forum: Current Affairs Notes Wednesday, May 25, 2011
Views: 89,009
Posted By ahmed470
Post KIPS Current Affairs all notes

These are complete notes of "KIPS academy Current affairs".
They are in pdf format. The password for downloading these files is ahmed470
Please remember me in your prayers.
All of KIPS CA notes.
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Thursday, April 29, 2010
Views: 11,490
Smile First of all i don't wanted to poke my nose into...

First of all i don't wanted to poke my nose into this post but i don't know why my hands could not allow me to stop so here is my thought regarding question.

Evolution of Muslims 1206-1526

have...
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Wednesday, April 28, 2010
Views: 11,490
Posted By DEADLYDOCTOR
Evolution of muslim society in subcontinent...

Evolution of muslim society in subcontinent 1206-1526
focus on following points

Trends in then impact of Islam on India
Balance of power between king and theologian
Administrative structure of...
Showing results 1 to 15 of 15