Thursday, May 09, 2024
06:29 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Sindh Public Service Commission > SPSC Other Examinations

SPSC Other Examinations Sindh Public Service Commission

Old Wednesday, May 03, 2017

humayonpervaiz is on a distinguished road
Exclamation challan form confusion

SENIORS! Please guide, how to fill the Challan form? It is very confusing.

Step-By-Step Guide plz......
The TechGeek
Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason: Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,178 Times in 888 Posts
incounternable is a jewel in the roughincounternable is a jewel in the roughincounternable is a jewel in the rough

What is so confusing about challan ? Fill in the details described in the following picture. Only these particulars are required to be filled in the challan.

JazakAllah
humayonpervaiz (Wednesday, May 03, 2017)

Burningdesire is on a distinguished road

incounternable what was the syllabus of Planning Officer Economic Wing, would it be descriptive or MCQs test?
The TechGeek
Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason: Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

incounternable is a jewel in the roughincounternable is a jewel in the roughincounternable is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by suhail khoso View Post
I have got one previous paper if someone want it tell me

Sent from my SM-A510F using Tapatalk
Originally Posted by gadaghar View Post
yes dear i want the paper
Tell me your number that i may send you on whatsapp

Contact Sharing is not allowed on-board. Instead of asking people for their whatsapp numbers, you should share it here on-board with everyone.

Originally Posted by Libraa View Post
I tried to register at spsc website but facing issue, that this CNIC is already registered, but, when i tried to log in with my CNIC got "Invalid CNIC or password" notification, i'm unable to recall password . please suggest any other option to apply or recover my account other than visiting spsc.
Is there any other way to apply ?
Use forgot password option. You might have created your profile earlier that's why it is sowing this error. CNIC once used in account creation can not used in another profile.

JazakAllah

Burningdesire is on a distinguished road

incounternable

You replied all except me?
The TechGeek

Originally Posted by Burningdesire View Post
incounternable what was the syllabus of Planning Officer Economic Wing, would it be descriptive or MCQs test?
Originally Posted by Burningdesire View Post
incounternable

You replied all except me?
I don't have any previous experience of this test. Most of SPSC tests are objective type. However, wait for announcement of syllabus by SPSC.

JazakAllah
Burningdesire (Wednesday, May 03, 2017)

Ali Ahmed Thebo is on a distinguished road

I have got one previous paper if someone want it tell me

@ Sohail Khoso Bhai plz whatsapp me previous paper. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Last edited by incounternable; Wednesday, May 03, 2017 at 09:40 PM. Reason: deleted contact info
The TechGeek

Originally Posted by Ali Ahmed Thebo View Post
@ Sohail Khoso Bhai plz whatsapp me previous paper. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Ooper likhi hui baat samajh m nahi ayi kiya ?

Contact sharing is not allowed in posts. Further posts with contact details will be deleted without any warning.

JazakAllah
Old Thursday, May 04, 2017

N786 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Bajkani balouch View Post
Pahle screening test hoga ya there is no screening!
SENIORS please tell me and also the patren
first phase will be screening test\
dear you should visit this link for preparation
it will properly guide you to get success
https://www.facebook.com/knowledgeprovider1241/
Old Friday, May 05, 2017
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2020 - Roll no. 15297

jzmemon is on a distinguished road
Default Challan payment

Do we have to pay challan for each post?