-   State Bank of Pakistan (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/state-bank-pakistan/)
-   -   SBP-Recruitment of Junior Officers (on contract basis) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/state-bank-pakistan/70326-sbp-recruitment-junior-officers-contract-basis.html)

shahidrehmankhattak Thursday, February 07, 2013 11:42 AM

The state bank has issued the interview calls to the candidates for Recruitment of Assistant Executive Engineer (Civil/ Electrical/ Mechanical) - (on Contract basis). So i guess, we'll have to wait for another month till their interviews are completed:unsure:

shehzad89 Thursday, February 07, 2013 04:42 PM

i just recieved my interview letter from State Bank of Pakistan. interview 12th Feb k hoga. kisi aur ko mila letter????

jameel ahmed soomro Thursday, February 07, 2013 05:16 PM

No Shehzad, we haven't yet received any interview letter. It is for Junior Officer or for any other post? Plz seniors guide GD will also be conducted or only interviews?

bluebir Thursday, February 07, 2013 05:38 PM

[QUOTE=jameel ahmed soomro;552758]No Shehzad, we haven't yet received any interview letter. It is for Junior Officer or for any other post? Plz seniors guide GD will also be conducted or only interviews?[/QUOTE]

only interviews no GD..

Harshyy Thursday, February 07, 2013 07:37 PM

I just got the interview letter.. mine is on 12th Feb 10.30 am

jameel ahmed soomro Thursday, February 07, 2013 09:57 PM

on 12th feb but at what centre, plz explain. What about islamabad centre.? what could be the expected date for interviews at islamabad.?

shehzad89 Thursday, February 07, 2013 11:09 PM

[QUOTE=jameel ahmed soomro;552758]No Shehzad, we haven't yet received any interview letter. It is for Junior Officer or for any other post? Plz seniors guide GD will also be conducted or only interviews?[/QUOTE]

interview is for the post of junior officer. mera interview 10 am p hoga

jameel ahmed soomro Thursday, February 07, 2013 11:22 PM

Ok dear, but I want to inquire in which city you are going to appear for interview. Lahore, karachi or islamabad? Also share your domicile and marks.

Stalin Friday, February 08, 2013 02:11 AM

My NIC Number on the result card had an error so i sent to NTS headoffice for rectification, have'nt received it yet. Can someone guide me what to do in case i don't receive it on the interview date.

xuhaeb85 Friday, February 08, 2013 02:29 PM

Interview

AoA everyone, I also received my Interview letter yesterday, 12th February 12:30. Karachi.

04:20 PM (GMT +5)