Sunday, May 12, 2024
11:17 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Beginner's Guide > CSS Competitive Examination

CSS Competitive Examination The Central Superior Services Examination is conducted every year for induction to Group 17 of the Civil Services

Old Thursday, August 02, 2012

faheem muzafar is on a distinguished road

AOA members, i am also css aspirant 2013 and i a going to opt Accountancy and auditing, Political Science, Muslim Law and Constitutional law. I am confuse from where to start my study.I will really appreciate the seniors to guide me.
GOD bless u all.

torontopro is on a distinguished road

I am planning on writing the exam in 2013, currently I am doing my business administration diploma which will be finish inshallah in dec 2012 also I did my high class with all business subjects now I want to write the exam in 2013 I have no idea which subjects to take or where to start thanks.

mfaizanattique is on a distinguished road
Red face Walikum asalam Sister

Originally Posted by Fazzi View Post
Salam, dear brother, im also in Abu dhabi and want to appear as soon as possible in Css exam, Im from Pakistan, but at this time in Abu Dhabi with my Husband. If u have got any information about the prepration of exams. plz share with me. i will wait for ur reply.
Wailkum aslam sister,
Yes i would love to join with any one and share my research. May i know where in Abu Dhabi exactly you are. because i am planning to apply for 23,Feburary 2013.
I am still waiting for the admissions on the FPSC Website. They have announced the advertisement on Website but application form is no where to be found!

Erudite Engr is on a distinguished road
Default Hello Shallowwater:

I am a newbie here on this forum and probably n aspirant of 2013..I need guidance regarding pak affairs notes as i have embarked upon its preparation. I am referring Ikram Rabbani's notes which no doubt is handy yet i need some other source..Would you plx guide me..

Erudite Engineer.
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2012- Roll No 1988Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: SPSC CCE 2013 - Merit 49 (ETO) BPS-17

Thanked 1,546 Times in 864 Posts
Ali Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to behold

Originally Posted by Erudite Engr View Post
I am a newbie here on this forum and probably n aspirant of 2013..I need guidance regarding pak affairs notes as i have embarked upon its preparation. I am referring Ikram Rabbani's notes which no doubt is handy yet i need some other source..Would you plx guide me..

Erudite Engineer.
Well further you can refer advanced Pakistan Affairs by Imtiaz Shahid its a comprehensive one, and don't forget to be in touch with daily dawn and current affair sites/magazines to cover latest issues and get updates.
Khadijha Arib (Saturday, August 04, 2012)
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Roll no 1127

shallowwater is a name known to allshallowwater is a name known to allshallowwater is a name known to allshallowwater is a name known to allshallowwater is a name known to allshallowwater is a name known to all

Originally Posted by Erudite Engr View Post

Erudite Engineer.
Well you may get notes from me also. Tell me if you are interested.
Old Friday, August 03, 2012

satti is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by shallowwater View Post
@ All CSS 2013 aspirants who are yet to start their preparation or are in the initial stage of preparation, they can contact me at my cell number. They can also join CSS SUPERIOR GROUP on facebook. Members from Faisalabad in particular may personally meet me. Guidance with notes will be provided.
AOA TO ALL! i am a new and will appear in 2013 by grace of ALLAH.That will be my 1st and last chance for CSS due to age factor.And i have just 1 option success and just success.I am acting upon the quote of "Tariq bin zeyad" "burn the boats behind" and i done some.As i am visiting it from few days off and onn and found it is the best academy in PAKISTAN i would like to say thank you dear for such a nice and helpful thread.ALLAH bless you with success ever.ameen
Old Saturday, August 04, 2012

Khadijha Arib is on a distinguished road

hye can i contact u in person me too aspirant? u there?
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2012- Roll No 1988Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: SPSC CCE 2013 - Merit 49 (ETO) BPS-17

Thanked 1,546 Times in 864 Posts
Ali Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to behold

Originally Posted by Khadijha Arib View Post
hye can i contact u in person me too aspirant? u there?
Your query is addressed to whom? you should specify so that concerned can reply you.

urfa khan is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by shallowwater View Post
@ All CSS 2013 aspirants who are yet to start their preparation or are in the initial stage of preparation, they can contact me at my cell number. They can also join CSS SUPERIOR GROUP on facebook. Members from Faisalabad in particular may personally meet me. Guidance with notes will be provided.
i m 2013 aspirant this would be my first nd last chance due to age factor plz i need ur guidance and notez..........
regardz