09:04 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Beginner's Guide > CSS Competitive Examination

CSS Competitive Examination The Central Superior Services Examination is conducted every year for induction to Group 17 of the Civil Services

Old Tuesday, August 07, 2012

mfaizanattique is on a distinguished road

which one has the High scoring percentage whether Business Administration or Public Administration?
and what is the Story with psychology is it a good option? for high scoring Marks!!!!!!

skybird is on a distinguished road

Depends on your reading and understanding skills. If you go through just a reading a book once, you will know how much time it will take and how much time u need to read more.
The Following User Says Thank You to skybird For This Useful Post:
Khadijha Arib (Wednesday, August 08, 2012)

shah has a spectacular aura aboutshah has a spectacular aura aboutshah has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by dany k View Post
can u please also give me a rough idea of how much time journalism preparation will take?
buddy roughly journalism hardly takes 15 days with a chapter or 2 reading on daily basis its easiest schedule to prepare journalism

Originally Posted by mfaizanattique View Post
which one has the High scoring percentage whether Business Administration or Public Administration?
and what is the Story with psychology is it a good option? for high scoring Marks!!!!!!
both subjects have same kind of result above average . both gave good marks last year but in my opinion public ad should be preferred as it is a bit easy to tackle plus helps in other papers and as well in interview as witnessed by me . but all is up to you public ad should be preferred in my opinion .
Secondly, yes psychology is damn scoring you should opt it but don't prepareit without any guidance , guidance doesn't mean teacher but a fellow who can tell you about technalities of the subject etc

dany k is on a distinguished road

shah i have a request. can u please guide me in respect of sociology and journalism.
can u please make for me the 15 day schedule for both.
i know everybody has their own way of studying but it will help me a lot and i will be able to get an idea and then be able to prepare a schedule by myself.
Old Wednesday, August 08, 2012

Sobouia is on a distinguished road

Hello Aspirants,

I'd like to know if there is any online study group like skype discussions,
So, we could get help from each other.

mohsinali303 is on a distinguished road

thank you sir its very useful thread,kindly mention ur cell no,i am 2013 css aspirants,i want to attempt it,we need ur guidance.kindly update us regularly what we should do regularly
The Following User Says Thank You to mohsinali303 For This Useful Post:
Khadijha Arib (Wednesday, August 08, 2012)

ssara will become famous soon enough

Dear sir would u plz share ur essay strategy.....

Old Thursday, August 09, 2012

A Drear Nighted December is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by drvalentino View Post
its my advice to all respected css 2013 aspirants that you people should not rely on notes only.Only comprehensive study of all imporant topics of all subject can lead to success.Regards.
Will you please help me with the selection of subjects between Eng.litr,Islamic History and Geaography? Are there any other subjects of 200 marks scoring?

Huda Naeem is on a distinguished road
Default New Aspirant

Aoa Community,
I am a new beginner in this race. I have a background of business and law, but I am quite confused in selecting of optional subjects. kindly please guide me.

alihashmatkhoso has a spectacular aura aboutalihashmatkhoso has a spectacular aura aboutalihashmatkhoso has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by Huda Naeem View Post
Aoa Community,
I am a new beginner in this race. I have a background of business and law, but I am quite confused in selecting of optional subjects. kindly please guide me.
here are some soring subjects chose among them
Geography
Psychology
Islamic History
sociology
Muslim Law
I. LAW
one of your regional language