03:56 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Beginner's Guide > CSS Competitive Examination

CSS Competitive Examination The Central Superior Services Examination is conducted every year for induction to Group 17 of the Civil Services

Old Thursday, December 20, 2012

mystic is on a distinguished road

Brother, if you search a little then you will find about A.K Dogar and how much he costs being one of the most senior lawyers. The guys who are leading the case requested him repeatedly to file petition in Lahore high court and promised him that somehow they would collect his fee. According to my knowledge the lawyer's fee is around 5 lacs or even more and he has been paid only 50,000 so far. The number of contributors is very low.
you are requested to contribute one month of your pocket money. It doesn't matter if you are poor or rich. Whatever you contribute will show your sincerity with the cause. Giving your one month pocket money will be a sacrifice. We need such sacrifices for the cause to succeed.
The Following User Says Thank You to mystic For This Useful Post:
neuschwanstein (Thursday, December 20, 2012)
Old Friday, December 21, 2012

Default @ Neuschwanstein and Nuzhat

Mr Raees (0334-9157997)

Please find below account details for contribution

Account Title: Muhammad raees
A/C No. 0032-01023852
Bank Alfalah, Main Branch, 6-B Islamia Road Peshawar cannt.

Mr.Raees is our leader, being a lawyer himself he has petitioned the Peshawar high court as well so to strengthen our say in the eyes of law. We have complete confidence in him and he is answerable to all of us regarding our trust in him.

Here on the forum our representative is Mr. Asif Amin. His phone number is mentioned in his profile. Few pages back in this same thread you will find his posts. Click on his name to reach his profile. You can call him too for reassurance and updates and status of the case that is under process in Lahore High Court. Further more, you can check website of the Lahore high court and find our CSS age relaxation case listed there.
I assure you that your contribution, every penny will be used to advance the cause and case of CSS age relaxation. Feel free to call on those numbers. You will find us your friends, your representatives.
Thank you for coming forward Neuschwanstein and Nuzhat. It will really raise the Morale of us, and strengthen our cause. Our lawyer AK Dogar is a renown lawyer, anyone can meet him and ask about us and the case he is leading. Everything is transparent and open to question.
And Nuzhat where have you been? Long time no see. You used to post and support but it has been quite sometime that you disappeared from the scene. Welcome back and please stay and support because we are few and the opposition is quite huge.
InshAllah if such support continues then time is very very near that we will win and then we will be friends discussing with Last Island which subjects to opt and which essays to prepare for the exam instead of waiting for the final verdict
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to mystic For This Useful Post:
nuzhat fatima (Friday, December 21, 2012), scorpion king (Friday, December 21, 2012)

scorpion king is on a distinguished road

Dear, I know these are delaying tactics of the seasoned lawyers. It's however, our fault that we had promised him to collect funds at our earliest but have failed to do so. We went for writ petition in a hurry without bothering that we don't have his fee in our pocket. That is why he will remain busy so long as we don't pay him. Raees is also worried. And we are also becoming hopeless. Things are getting out of our hands. That's why we criticize those people who come up with their so called "moral support".

Saqib, it was decided in previous hearing by the judge, AK Dogar and the secretary and lawyer of FPSC that over age candidates be allowed to take the exam until the fate of the petition. So just mention your original age in the age space and apply like a normal candidate and take the exam. If the final decision is in favour of age relaxation then you will be considered successful if you score 600 plus. Do scan your form and send the scanned copy to Asif Amin, our representative on this forum.
You can call FPSC office as well for assurance giving them the reference of Lassiter high court.
If we get funds then we will go to supreme court as well and very soon. So guys stay cool, just think about contributing more.
@ Nuzhat: It seems your personal affairs got the best of you that's why you were missing for so long. Now come back to books, to this cause, back to your future because in the words of Faiz: Aur be gham hein zamanay me mohabbat ke siwa. . . You have to become a DMG, its time to stand for what you believe in.
Old Saturday, December 22, 2012

Asif Amin will become famous soon enough

At the time of first meeting with A.K Dogar we requested him to please proceed our case he demanded his hefty fees. His minimum fees is one million. Our advocate panel requested him too much that if you take this case we will win please look into the future of nation's youth and upcoming generation. After that he asked how much you guys would pay, our team paid him around 150,000/- and guaranteed him that they would run campaign and collect more contributions for his fees and pay almost same amount. A.K Dogar said his junior would run this case but we again requested that please you come on court please don't see on our small fees.

Now, every time he is inquire about his remaining amount due to case is pending. And the good opportunity for us is that he is willing to appear personally before the court for our case.

Dear All, please come forward and contribute with us. If we back and lost no one would stand again for this cause.

MYG2010 is on a distinguished road

Dear Mystic,

Brother I have an idea why not to draft a comprehensive application regarding the matter and send it directly to chief Justice of Pakistan with signatures of some of the over age aspirants. Though I have submitted the matter to all the media programs to every host every anchor I know and to all the forums but the problem that I am across of is that our media can pick the news of Turkish Drama replacing the drama industry of Pakistan but they do not pay attention to the real problems why thousands of us are facing.
I am jobless right now and its really difficult for me to earn bread for my family these days otherwise I would not have asked anyone to contribute like what you are doing for months and no one is paying attention. Hopeless we are and we deserve all this what is happening to us. I am ashamed of calling us real aspirants .... I am really sorry to be so inactive due to my empty pocket.

Dear MYG2010, if you read earlier posts in this thread you will find that Asif Amin has already done what you are talking about. Chief justice was met by CSS overage aspirants in Sheikhpura and he was given the draft personally. Then Asif sent to chief justice a reminder through TCS. But still CJ is silent. I requested him through a letter published in an English newspaper but still no word from CJ.
About your empty pocket, dear if you can use the internet then you can afford contributing for the cause. No one is doing job at prime minister's secretariat and no one is millionaire here. I have contributed my share and there are guys in our team who might be poorer than you but still they gave some amount.
If you will contribute despite your financial difficulties then that will really be a sacrifice. If you were rich and employed then your contribution would have been only a charity and not a sacrifice. We need sacrifices not charities. So please please do something because we need you direly to save our boat from sinking in the storm near the last island and our last hope fading. Help!
Old Wednesday, January 02, 2013

Omer will become famous soon enough

@ Rohail,

First of all, HAPPY NEW YEAR 2013.

You have righly said that at times there are statements from members that should be mild enough. But, since I am aligned with this cause and have contributed twice for it, these people are yelling for the required contribution/support from February last. Mystic, please correct me if I am wrong.

Over the period there have so many promises/comments from people who assured that they will stand in this cause but no one was there when needed. These guys are at least taking steps rather than just commenting on public forum, for which thet deserve appluse. Also, they are not claimimg themselves as the leaders but they are the ones who are actually taking some step. If you can take care of everything, manage the fund accounts. keep in touch with the lawyers, they would be more than happy to transfer this responsiblity to you and feel releived. No one is doing this for personal benefits.

It could be the desperation given the situation. I have seen people (read affected and willing candidates) spending thousands on new year party but when asked to contribute, there were excuses. There is willingness, but everything should not come in a tray. There should be a conclusive action on any issue which unfortunately cannot be seen in this part of the world, be it any national issue or some cause.

I would request you liaise with Asif in this regard as every drop can make a difference.
"A man can be as great as he wants to be. If you believe in yourself and have the courage, the determination, the dedication, the competitive drive and if you are willing to sacrifice the little things in life and pay the price for the things that are worthwhile, it can be done."
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Omer For This Useful Post:
dms664 (Monday, January 07, 2013), mystic (Wednesday, January 02, 2013), scorpion king (Wednesday, January 02, 2013)
Old Saturday, January 05, 2013

scorpion king is on a distinguished road

Dear Friends,

There are a good number of members here who ask us that why did we go to LHC if we had no funds. Let me explain it that some of respectable members ensured us of their best cooperation provided we lodge writ petition in LHC through a First class lawyer. We therefore, fulfilled our promise and hired services of A.K.Dogar. It is however, pitiable that they backed out. Consequently we ran short of funds and A.K.Dogar seem uninterested to pursue our case.

In our last meeting of the serious aspirants of age relaxation following two options were given due consideration;

Option A: To change our lawyer from a First class lawyer to a second class lawyer
Option B: To withdraw our case

I strongly advocate Option A.

Practical suggestions are much needed from your side as time is running out.

Old Monday, January 07, 2013

Lawyer and name of the lawyer matters. A lawyer without weightage cannot make a mark in the court. A.K Dogar has the required weightage. Written law cannot give you justice, law has to be interpreted, argued and proved with substantial evidence by a seasoned lawyer. Practice makes perfect. Lawyers with no practice will hang you, a good lawyer will change death penalty into life sentence and the best lawyer will acquit you.
A doctor with no medical practice will kill you despite the availability of all required drugs. An illiterate maulana will send you to hell. A novice pilot will crash your plane, and all the infrastructure of an engineer who has no prior training will collapse.
The choice is yours fellows.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to mystic For This Useful Post:
Last Hope! (Tuesday, January 08, 2013), scorpion king (Tuesday, January 08, 2013)

sonu malik