03:50 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Beginner's Guide > Tips and Experience Sharing

Tips and Experience Sharing Your unique experience and tips can be highly valuable to thousands of them who plan to appear for exams this year or in the future years.You can share your experiences and golden tips with us.

Old Saturday, January 09, 2010
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2012 - Roll No. 09423

parhakubacha is on a distinguished road
Default @lala 1447

salam sister noor-ul-ain fatima ...congratulations on ur topping the CSS 2009.....i wud like to know.....u hav mentioned in ur "Outline" on Corruption.. under the heading of "Misconceptions/misperceptions regarding Islam"....the theory of fukiyama "end of history"...as far as i know...this thoery was celebrated as relating to Liberalism...how did u relate it to ISlam??? Anxiously waiitng for ur reply..thanx
Waqas Ishtiaq
Old Sunday, January 10, 2010

mavra ali is on a distinguished road

congrats fatima n wish u all da best 4 ur future.my optional subjects r urdu, political science n zoology. i want u 2 guide me in urdu n political science.actually i dnt hv much access 2da library.i wana do my prep through internet n books. i ill b anxiously waiting 4ur reply
The Following User Says Thank You to mavra ali For This Useful Post:
alijamil (Monday, September 09, 2013)
Old Wednesday, January 13, 2010
PMS - S&GAD
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: Css 2010 - Roll no 5865PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: 2011 - Merit No. 43

rishzzz is just really nicerishzzz is just really nicerishzzz is just really nicerishzzz is just really nicerishzzz is just really nice

@ lala

plz give me name of an EDS buk dat wud b short and extremely too the point of paper's point of view which cud b prepared in weeks' tym
thanx
i ll b grateful for this generosity

The Following User Says Thank You to rishzzz For This Useful Post:
Nayab123 (Wednesday, January 13, 2010)
Old Saturday, February 06, 2010

Bushra Salam is on a distinguished road

Aoa,First of all congrats Dr.NOOR...then coming straight to the point...Can u plz guide me how to prepare for the Interview....My interview is in just ten days...Any help wud b highy appreciative...Thanks..
Looking forward for ur reply asap...
Old Sunday, February 07, 2010

saima muzaffar is on a distinguished road
Default Aspirant

Lala earlier told a useful wesite for english columns but i ve forgot & unable to find it after a long effort. If someone is familiar to that website then kindly do inform me & post me its @.

A Journey in Fog is on a distinguished road
Post for Saima

Originally Posted by saima muzaffar View Post
Lala earlier told a useful wesite for english columns but i ve forgot & unable to find it after a long effort. If someone is familiar to that website then kindly do inform me & post me its @.
@ Saima Muzaffar

the web site is following :

http://www.pkcolumnist.com/

and Lala has mentioned this in the following thread :

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-compu...t-affairs.html

in this thread some other helpful links are also given.

hope it helps.

kind regards.
And miles to go before I sleep.

The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to A Journey in Fog For This Useful Post:
alijamil (Monday, September 09, 2013), saima muzaffar (Tuesday, February 09, 2010)

Fading Glimpse is just really niceFading Glimpse is just really niceFading Glimpse is just really niceFading Glimpse is just really nice

Originally Posted by tango View Post
I need help on english paper preparation Can u please guide me thoroughly to the path and provide me with what is sufficient for english compulsory looking forward to your reply
slam... dear nothing is sufficient in study perspective... i suggest u to buy OXFORD ADVANCED LEARNER DICTIONARY as i 've found it very useful for English grammar... i ma using 7th edition... i hope u will be benefited...
Allah bless u!
Old Monday, February 08, 2010

Arcanerk is on a distinguished road
Thumbs up Best website for Columns

AssalamoAlaikum !!!

@Saima Muzaffar , @A Journey in Fog

May be you find http://www.pkcolumnist.com/ a good website. But i don't think so. Because it isn't updated.

You better visit http://www.pkcolumns.com/. Its very very good website and the most important thing, It is updated on daily basis.

The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Arcanerk For This Useful Post:
A Journey in Fog (Monday, February 08, 2010), saima muzaffar (Tuesday, February 09, 2010)
Old Tuesday, February 09, 2010

saima muzaffar is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by saima muzaffar View Post
Thank you, I 've found the site & taken down it.
Old Tuesday, February 09, 2010

Ghulam Hussain Jat is on a distinguished road
Post B generous in help

DEAR Sis cant u share column link for csp aspirants?

Can any body have satisfying answer of my posts and Arbab danish query k can main points b underlined in essay? IF arbab knws he may plz..
seniorz do favour timely quidance needed..