|
Tips and Experience Sharing Your unique experience and tips can be highly valuable to thousands of them who plan to appear for exams this year or in the future years.You can share your experiences and golden tips with us. |
![]() |
Share Thread:
![]() ![]() ![]() |
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
|
|||
|
|||
![]()
Dear,
First of all thank you for your precious tips, Kindly let us know: How did you prepare for ESSAY and COMPOSITION paper ? What level of English, you think checker expecting from Us? What are the Most necessary steps towards success for these TWO papers? Please Share with Us, Regards, |
|
||||
|
||||
![]()
@ amubarak
brother can you e mail me the notes which u prepared of geography please i will be thankful to you. my email adress is kami_riaz98@yahoo.com
|
||||
|
||||
![]()
SALAM
DEAR THANKS FOR VALUABLE INFO YOU SHARED i am opting geography and psychology for 2010 attempt can you guide me in a detailed way although i know its done before and also sent me the notes you have my yahoo id is diggro@yahoo.com thanking you in anticipation Defeat is not the worst of failures. Not to have tried is the true failure. In order to succeed, your desire for success should be greater than your fear of failure. |
|
||||
|
||||
![]()
@ amubarak . i am thinking to go for geography it will be of great help if i can skim through your notes , it will be of great help if you can send them at my id faizantariq_88@yahoo.com
@ bunko bhai i reside in karachi too , it will be of great help if we can sit and have a discussion about preparation , if you are interested e mail me at the above id |
|
||||
|
||||
![]()
@ amubarak
my previous post was to you however, i repeat my request thanks for your experience sharing send me notes of geography and psychology(specially) my yahoo id is diggro@yahoo.com thanking yo in anticipation _____________________________________________ Defeat is not the worst of failures. Not to have tried is the true failure. In order to succeed, your desire for success should be greater than your fear of failure. |
|
|||
|
|||
![]()
@ Faizy
Dear, mein tu Hyderabad Ah gaya hun Study kerne, :/ Million Dollar Advice, Goto UQAIPS CSS Preperation Classes, Held near Ideal Bakers, DHA Phase 5, Khi . or visit www.Uqaips.net . I studies their 15 days and then left for hyderabad for individual studies in closed room, Anywayz institute was awsome, do visit it, many students are studying near there in hostel and apartments. Regards,
|
||||
|
||||
![]()
•Books consulted: Certificate Physical and Human Geography (3rd Edition) by Goh Cheng Leong published by Oxford University Press and Jehangir Book Depot’s Exam Cram Top 20 Questions for Geography
here u mentioned these two books sister will these are for both paper a ad paper b plsease make it clear
|
||||
|
||||
![]()
These books are helpful in both the papers a and b.Also paper b is intricately linked with paper a and apart from these books you may also consult
1. Physical Geography of the Global Environment by Dblig 2. Human Geography by Dblig Thanks
|
||||
|
||||
![]()
is there anyone any one who cleared css without attending any academy??? anyone?????
|
|
|||
|
|||
![]() Quote:
i happen to be one of them just took guidance for written part from this website for psychological went to an academy put this minor issue aside and study hard
![]() |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Essay Tips | Argus | Essay | 82 | Monday, December 12, 2022 10:36 PM |
CSS Tips - Noor ul Ain Fatima | lala1447 | Tips and Experience Sharing | 231 | Friday, April 23, 2010 12:34 AM |
Top 10 Tips to Improve your Memory | Saqib Riaz | Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff | 0 | Thursday, September 03, 2009 04:14 PM |
Tips on How to Memorize Things Quickly - The Ultimate Efficiency | Saqib Riaz | Tips and Experience Sharing | 0 | Monday, August 10, 2009 01:47 PM |
12 Tips for Muslim Youth | Saqib Riaz | Islam | 0 | Friday, August 07, 2009 07:27 PM |