09:40 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Compulsory Subjects > Pakistan Affairs

Old Tuesday, February 04, 2014

aghaadnan is on a distinguished road
HELP ME PLEASE...
WHAT IS STATE?
WHAT IS SOVEREIGN STATE?
WHAT IS NON-SOVEREIGN STATE?
Old Tuesday, February 11, 2014

sadafnoorelahi will become famous soon enough

Critically examine the Muslim shift from militancy to education with a special reference to the educational movements launched during the 19th century in South Asia.

is this question about aligarh movement, deoband and nadwa?
Old Wednesday, February 12, 2014

greenboy is on a distinguished road

in particular answer mention detail regarding the contribution of different institutions for the moderate and liberal education after downfall of mughal empire .
aligarh contribution
education movement
nadva tul ulema contribtion
moderate education
islamia college peshawar
government collwege lahore
please also give contriution of hassan affndi , mulana obaid and other prominent leaders in the field of education .
Old Saturday, February 15, 2014
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,879 Times in 593 Posts
Naveed_Bhuutto is a jewel in the roughNaveed_Bhuutto is a jewel in the roughNaveed_Bhuutto is a jewel in the rough

Best ov Luck to all Aspirant for Pakistan and Current Affairs Papers.

Good Luck and May Allah be with you all
exclusively (Saturday, February 15, 2014), RMKamran (Saturday, February 15, 2014)
Old Monday, February 17, 2014

Khadijha Arib is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Naveed_Bhuutto View Post
  • [*]Ancient Time:- 324 B.c to 712 AD (Alexander invasion of India, Gupta Dynasty, Vedic Period)
    • -Alexander Invasion of India
    • -Alexander wounded in Multan
    • -Age of Dravad/Dravidian and Aryans
    • -Chanragupta Mauriya/Ashoka and their achievements
    • -Vedic Period of India and beliefs
  • Muslim Rule :- 712-1526 AD (Mohd Bin Qasim, Ghanzi, Ghouri, Dehli Sultanate)
    -Sindh Conquest was a triumph
    -Ghanzi v/s ghaouri
    -Delhi Sultanate
    -Mamluk/Slave/Ghulam Dynasty 1206-1290
    -Khilji Dyanasty 1290-1320
    -Tughlaq Dyanasty 1320-1414
    Sayyed Dynasty 1414-?????
    -Lodhi Dyansty 14??-1526
    -Changaiz khan/Mongol Attacks
    -Halaku Khan Capturing Baghdad 12??
    -Timur Invasion of India
    -Sufi Orders
    -Role of Sufi and Ulema's in spreading Islam
  • Mughal Era:- 1526-1857 AD
    -Babur 1526-30
    -Humayumn 1530-40 & 1555-1556
    -Akbar 1556-1605
    Jehangir 1605-1627
    -Shah Jehan 1627-1658
    Aurangzaib 1658-1707
    -Bahadur Shah Last ruler 1837-1857
  • 1857-1905:- British Rule and Role of Sir Syed
    -Sir Syed Educational Movement
    -Sir Syed theory of Trinity
    -Role of MAO and Aligrah institutes
    -Anjuman Himayat -e- Islam
    Doeband School of thought
    Nadvat Ul Ulema
    -Sir Syed Causes of Revolt
    -Mohammdin Educational Confrence
  • 1905-1947:- Formation of AIML till independence
    • Formation of AIML 1906
    • Minto Morley Reforms 1906
    • Partition of bengal 1905
    • Re-annulment of Bengal1911
    • Quaid join ML 1913
    • Lucknow Pact 1916
    • Khilafat Movement 1919-1921
    • Quiad Quiets Congress 1921
    • Chemsford Reforms
    • Simmon Commsision 1927
    • Nehru Report 1928
    • Jinnah 14 points 1929
    • RTC's 1930-1932
    • Gandhi Irwin Pact 1932
    • Death of Bhagat Singh 1932
    • Govt Act of India 1937
    • General Elections 1938
    • World War II
    • Lahore Resolution 1940
    • Wavell Plan
    • Crisp Mission
    • Cabiniet Mission
    • Gandhi Jinnah Talks
    • Rajgopal Acharia Formula
    • Quit India Movement
    • 3rd June Plane
    • Declaration of Independence 1947
  • 1947-1971:- (Constitutional Phase and Separation of East Pakistan)
    • Ideology of Pak
    • Objective Resolution
    • OB as Magna Carta of Pakistan
    • 1st BPC Report
    • 2nd BPC Report
    • Maulavi Tamiz ud din Case
    • Constitution of 1956
    • Constitution of 1962
    • Constitution of 1973
    • Total Amendments
    • Recent Amendment 18th, 19th and 20th
    • Bill of 21st Amendment
  • 1971- till date (Martial Laws, Islamization to Current Issues and Problems of Pakistan)
    • Ayub Era
    • Yahya Khan Era
    • Zia's Regime
    • Zia Era and Islamization
    • Musharat Era
    • Devolution Plan
    • Judicial Activism
    • Political Instability
    • Role of Polictical parties
    • Fragile Democracy
    • territorial Voilation of Pak
    • Insecurity
    • Drone Attack
    • Poverty
    • Corruption
    • Energy Crisis
    • Election 2013 and it out come
    • and there is a long long list that I can keep on typing...................
Agar main yeh saab likh deta tau laug kehte k itna kaun parhta hia or kha makha main yeh banda efficency jhar raha hai..... Hum Pakistani bhi kisi baat main khush nahi hian
i think abhi aapny m.a history(in indo pak)ka complete syllabus ka index dy dia ha
The Following User Says Thank You to Khadijha Arib For This Useful Post:
Naveed_Bhuutto (Monday, February 17, 2014)
Old Monday, February 17, 2014
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,879 Times in 593 Posts
Naveed_Bhuutto is a jewel in the roughNaveed_Bhuutto is a jewel in the roughNaveed_Bhuutto is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by Khadijha Arib View Post
i think abhi aapny m.a history(in indo pak)ka complete syllabus ka index dy dia ha
Nahi I dont think k MA (History) walai itna kaam parhtai hongai... Although aaj k bahoot sarai questions ki headings is outline mn maujood hain....

I wish k mujhe bhi kabhi aaj k jaisa paper mil jata Pak Affairs ka attempt karnai k lyie.
Old Tuesday, May 27, 2014

Khadijha Arib is on a distinguished road

have done masters in history and its all my syllabus:| albeit am not opting it as an optional
.but thanx a lot for the suggested books they will certainly help in preparation of pak affairs and current affairs too..and congrats!!
The Following User Says Thank You to Khadijha Arib For This Useful Post:
Naveed_Bhuutto (Saturday, May 31, 2014)
Old Saturday, June 28, 2014

Ashi Capricorn is on a distinguished road

Sir i want to know about post partition part.. can i skip some politicians from the course for pms or css .. i dont hv plenty of time to cover all the subjects and i want to give more time to Eng than other subjects ... would u guide which part of Pak affairs i can skip ... please
Old Friday, August 08, 2014

pisceankhan is on a distinguished road

Sir Naveed can you please suggest how to draw Maps although i am not poor in drawing ,but i want an easy and quick technique of drawing it .
Old Sunday, September 14, 2014

osamauaf is on a distinguished road
Default can't decide which 1 is the best outline for good score

i have notes of 3 academies .. but when i come to compile a question form them it become a hell for me to choose which 1 notes have the best outlines. but if some one has the best outline for the topics and sure that his outlines are checked by a csp and he is satisfied on it please share here