Tuesday, May 07, 2024
03:19 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2011 Exam

Old Thursday, September 29, 2011

Muhammad Mashooque is on a distinguished road

AOA to All Friends
it is my request to aspirants of CSS-2011 to clear my Question
last day i found a interview program on FPSC website Interview program 18/2011
http://www.fpsc.gov.pk/icms/admin/we...No.18-2011.pdf
in this schedule 07 candidates are called for personal hearing CE-2011.
i could not understand that result is not announced yet then how these are called for personal hearing
Hope for positive response.
Thanx

zeeshan1001 will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Muhammad Mashooque View Post
AOA to All Friends
i could not understand that result is not announced yet then how these are called for personal hearing
Thanx
This interview program is not associated to CSS-2011. It is related to some other Federal Govt. posts.

kjay is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Muhammad Mashooque View Post
AOA to All Friends
Thanx
same question on my part

Originally Posted by zeeshan1001 View Post
This interview program is not associated to CSS-2011. It is related to some other Federal Govt. posts.
then why 7 candidates are called for personal hearing
opne the link u will find
CE-2011
PERSONAL HEARING

06-10-2011-
11.00 am- CE-2011 Competitive Examination – 2011 Establishment 4+1
for Islamabad center and

10-10-2011-1130-CE-2011 Competitive Examination – 2011 Establishment 2
for Karachi Center
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2012- Roll No 5644

TheUniter will become famous soon enough

AOA to All Friends
Thanx
yes.CE-2011 appears on letter. anybody plz clear.

Asi01 will become famous soon enoughAsi01 will become famous soon enough

Salam!
There are personal hearings of competitive Examinations 2011. It is mentioned in the PDF of FPSC not an interview. Personal hearing does not mean an interview . There may be documentation problem of a candidate.
There are also some other personal hearings mentioned there which for Associate professors and Director Generals etc.
The interviews are only those who have qualified departmental Tests such as Graduate Trained Teacher, Research Officers etc.

Hope it is answer of your questions.

Gulzar Ahmed Abro is on a distinguished road
My optionals were as,

01. Islamic history and culture
02. Zoology
03. Sociology
04. Journalism

it was my second attempt. This time papers went well.

Originally Posted by Asi01 View Post
Salam!
There are personal hearings of competitive Examinations 2011. It is mentioned in the PDF of FPSC not an interview. Personal hearing does not mean an interview . There may be documentation problem of a candidate.
There are also some other personal hearings mentioned there which for Associate professors and Director Generals etc.
The interviews are only those who have qualified departmental Tests such as Graduate Trained Teacher, Research Officers etc.

Dear wo tu result declare hone ke bad personal hearing hote he, abhi jab ke result declare he nahi howe tu personal hearing kise
aur jin logo ke doucment pori nahi the us ko pahle he FPSC ne letter send ker diye the ke wo documents submit kerwae tu abhi ye q personal hearing ho rahe he.
app link ko open kere aur dekhe phir batae
thanx
TheUniter (Thursday, September 29, 2011)
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2012- Roll No 5644

TheUniter will become famous soon enough

Salam!

a few questions. first,why does fpsc conduct hearing for completing the documentataion instead of sending letters?second,personal hearing is conducted after declaration of result.
Muhammad Mashooque (Thursday, September 29, 2011)

Miss khoso will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by TheUniter View Post
a few questions. first,why does fpsc conduct hearing for completing the documentataion instead of sending letters?second,personal hearing is conducted after declaration of result.
yes you are very right... I am also confused why fpsc is conducting personal hearing before announcement of result??
Seniors plz help out and make it clear.. Thanks
The Following User Says Thank You to Miss khoso For This Useful Post:
TheUniter (Thursday, September 29, 2011)