06:30 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2013 Exam

Old Saturday, November 23, 2013
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2012- Roll No 11780

raees123 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Nate View Post
Sorry to say no brother as past fpsc precedents less then 33 marks in options are not counted and thus you fall below 600 and alas you are agregated.
Trust me this muslim law checker. Phuffffff i wish i can face him personally. Otherwise marna sub ne hai aur in sha Allah akhirat mei apne Allah se roh roh ker maango ka ke allow me to throw this sadistic person in the lowest circle of HELLLLLL
do u really want to know about the maker and checker of Muslim law paper of css 2013?
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Roll no 8236

Nate is on a distinguished road

Yes i do. First attempt 66 then 58 in second attempt. And now 25. And with it i am deemed an unsuccessful candidate. Wow. Trust me it PINCHES RIGHT IN UR HEART
43rd CTP (PSP)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2014 - Merit 27

daniyalahmed is on a distinguished road

Dear Nate,

First of all try to get access to the "real" DMC of Zardari Sahib. Please, make sure, as issue of fake DMC has surfaced. Your source of DMC is CSS forum, which has proven to be flawed, hence, get access of Zardari's DMC from some other quarter.

Secondly, I don't think you have any chance. The rule clearly states that you should score 33% marks in optional. You have one precedent, please confirm his DMC before jumping ship.

Finally, there would be hundreds if not thousands of students who have failed in one subject. Please check their status too.

I don't think it would be a cake walk.
The Following User Says Thank You to daniyalahmed For This Useful Post:
Nate (Saturday, November 23, 2013)

Chamroti is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Nate View Post
Yes i do. First attempt 66 then 58 in second attempt. And now 25. And with it i am deemed an unsuccessful candidate. Wow. Trust me it PINCHES RIGHT IN UR HEART
I know about the maker of the paper. He was our teacher in iiui,islamabad.teaches family laws,and human rights.mushtaq sahb is his good name.no.idea about the checker.
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Roll no 8236

Originally Posted by Chamroti View Post
I know about the maker of the paper. He was our teacher in iiui,islamabad.teaches family laws,and human rights.mushtaq sahb is his good name.no.idea about the checker.
Thanks alot brother for sharing this valuable info.

Originally Posted by daniyalahmed View Post
Dear Nate,

First of all try to get access to the "real" DMC of Zardari Sahib. Please, make sure, as issue of fake DMC has surfaced. Your source of DMC is CSS forum, which has proven to be flawed, hence, get access of Zardari's DMC from some other quarter.

Secondly, I don't think you have any chance. The rule clearly states that you should score 33% marks in optional. You have one precedent, please confirm his DMC before jumping ship.

Finally, there would be hundreds if not thousands of students who have failed in one subject. Please check their status too.

I don't think it would be a cake walk.
I know brother it wont be a walk in the park. The rules are the same trust me its the same but then again its us who bear the brunt. And yes i have the copies of original dmcs of aijaz zardari, afzal kolachi and three more candidates. All of them had failed in one of their optionals n still called for their interview. Take afzal kolachi hes from 38thctp IG n on this forum he is @tadap. He himself quoted his dmc and he too was failed in mlaw.
41st CTP (OMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2012 - Merit 221

shary16 is on a distinguished road

merit no. 69
r. no. 1676
AIJAZ ALI ZARDARI
sindh rural

essay 64
Comp: 57
GK 1 76
GK 2 45
GK 3 48
ISL: 71
pol 1 43
pol 2 77
C law 49
Psy 1 84
Psy 2 77
IR 24
total 691
Interview 210

above is absolutely authetic marksheet of zardari sahb, he s my close friend..
Now there are two possible reasons for ur labelling as a failed candidate.

FPSC/Govt. has changed rules in order to filter the plethora of passed candidates as day in and day out FPSC was being criticised of giving jobs to only 200 candidates out of 800 pass. SO may be they have passed 230 so that everyone will get allocation...
If your aggregate is more than 50% excluding ur failed subject, then you are pass acc to css 2012 rules and i know that rules were changed when quota system was prolonged for another 10 or so years when a bill was passed from the cabinet for allocation of css 2012 candidates.

or simply there is a mistake by the computer software of FPSC..
The Following User Says Thank You to shary16 For This Useful Post:

Originally Posted by Chamroti View Post
Can you get me his contact info. Please it would be very very valuable for my case. Please brother.

Originally Posted by shary16 View Post
merit no. 69
r. no. 1676
AIJAZ ALI ZARDARI
sindh rural

essay 64
Comp: 57
GK 1 76
GK 2 45
GK 3 48
ISL: 71
pol 1 43
pol 2 77
C law 49
Psy 1 84
Psy 2 77
IR 24
total 691
Interview 210

above is absolutely authetic marksheet of zardari sahb, he s my close friend..
Now there are two possible reasons for ur labelling as a failed candidate.

FPSC/Govt. has changed rules in order to filter the plethora of passed candidates as day in and day out FPSC was being criticised of giving jobs to only 200 candidates out of 800 pass. SO may be they have passed 230 so that everyone will get allocation...
If your aggregate is more than 50% excluding ur failed subject, then you are pass acc to css 2012 rules and i know that rules were changed when quota system was prolonged for another 10 or so years when a bill was passed from the cabinet for allocation of css 2012 candidates.

or simply there is a mistake by the computer software of FPSC..
Thnx alot for sharing this dmc on this thread i also have a reciept of mr aijaz dmc. Anyways when was the rule changed and which rules were changed ?? And also i have posted my dmc abv. Without this muslim law i have 657 agregate.
41st CTP (OMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2012 - Merit 221

shary16 is on a distinguished road

i dont know about the details, but i do know that a document was signed and passed from the cabinet. I just read on newspaper at that time so dont remember completely.

and as im unsure thats why im saying it can be a computer mistake as well.