08:15 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2015 Exam

Old Monday, November 02, 2015

comp Engr will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Naveed_Bhuutto View Post
Comp Engr Sahb.... Aap nai tau jatai jatai kamal hi kar dia Sir, history main sabh se highest marks le liye aap nai tau.....

But I am sure Last Island would be kind enough, not to block you until you prove your marks.

Best Regards,
My dear friend.When i started using this forum,i got motivation from you people as i didn't know the ABC of CSS.Dear,I have broken totally broken.It seems that FPSC like to play with our Emotions and future.You don't know how i begged for Job but all in vein.I have 40 Books pertaining to CSS bt everything got useless after viewing this result.I wish I had an another chance but...

Originally Posted by EkPakistani View Post
I thought Miss samman was the most unfortunate here but boy you looted the show...this was indeed a tremendous effort that deserves nothing less than a standing ovation and the amount of hope and encouragement you both have brought to this competition has made most aspirants think to produce similar efforts...hats off to both of you...unfortunately your disheartening is costing the future of Pakistan (new aspirants) a guru who can help them to hit a home run....i wish we see you back here some day after you get out of your shoddy condition, just think about it if you can't achieve something that doesnt mean that you can't be no longer a part of that thing...dont be selfish....as the real reason for taking competitive exams is to better the bureaucratic condition of Pakistan for which if you didnt qualified then you must produce better results through other aspirants by guiding them and thats it Pakistan will flourish one day...thanks
Dear i will guide all of you as i have been the member of this forum for the past 8 years.For now,I have totally broken.Its my promise to lead all of you to a success path.

Originally Posted by irfanyz View Post
brother, what were your strategy and sources for constitutional law? if possible can you explain with the help of giving the outline or complete answer of a question from 2015 paper?
Dear Brother I am Zohaib Khan Babar belong to a Babar Family.My uncle Iftikhar Ullah Babar Ex-Federal Secretary(Senate)handed over me the notes of Constitutional law and International Law.Miss Mariana Babar well renowned Journalist handed over me the notes of Journalism.Mr Naseer Ullah Babar EX-Federal Minister .Governor.Handed over these notes to my Uncle Mr Farhat Ullah Babar(Senator) and he Handed over me the Notes Pakistan affairs and Indo pak History 2.I will suggest some books for English comprehension and Mcq's.
exclusively (Monday, November 02, 2015), liberation (Monday, November 02, 2015), Naveed_Bhuutto (Monday, November 02, 2015), RMKamran (Monday, November 02, 2015)
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,879 Times in 593 Posts
Naveed_Bhuutto is a jewel in the roughNaveed_Bhuutto is a jewel in the roughNaveed_Bhuutto is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by muhammad umer haider View Post
Roll No 12809

Essay 40
Precis 39
EDS 45
CA 45
PA 61
ISL 55
Pub Adm 55
SOCI 61
JR 41
Punjabi 23
Geography 66
Great Effort Brother, better luck next time.

Originally Posted by Cooper View Post
Why do people always suspect others on here? The whole mentality of Pakistani nation has turned negative. There might be some black sheep here; so what? does that mean one should ask for proves!
The good reason for that is k we have been a part ov this forum so ages, so we better know whats happening around.

Hassan Afzal and Naveed Ahmed were the 2 qualifiers who hd ever scored more then 800 marks in recent times. You talk to them and you will be lost under the influence ov their magic in words and writing. They have been blessed and it shows.

Last year everybody shared their marks with a screen shot, tau jinho nai 750 likhai thai un kai 480 marks bhi nahi thai.... its better k har koi apne asal marks share karai and there is no harm doing that.

Comp Engr is a brother to me and he is claiming to score almost highest ever marks by any failure on this forum. Let him share his CNIC with Moderators as all candidates did for last 2 years and all will be settled.

I wish and I hope that Comp Engr had really scored that much marks. I will be more then glad for him then anybody else.

Originally Posted by Last Island View Post
Last year when a couple of members hoodwinked us by pasting false marks, it was decided that only screenshot of DMC will be accepted from next year but it didn't happen. Looks like it's about time to make the announcement. Monk, too, suggested the same on the first page of this thread but we ignored. We are fully aware that most of you will not like this decision but to keep things fair and smooth we have to implement it.

Fallen warriors are requested to share the screen shot of their DMC. We will move it to their original post.

Don't forget to remove your CNIC number.
Do not hide your roll number.

Much Needed and Appreciated.

Originally Posted by comp Engr View Post
Dear i will guide all of you as i have been the member of this forum for the past 8 years.For now,I have totally broken.Its my promise to lead all of you to a success path.
Originally Posted by comp Engr View Post
Dear Brother I am Zohaib Khan Babar belong to a Babar Family.My uncle Iftikhar Ullah Babar Ex-Federal Secretary(Senate)handed over me the notes of Constitutional law and International Law.Miss Mariana Babar well renowned Journalist handed over me the notes of Journalism.Mr Naseer Ullah Babar EX-Federal Minister .Governor.Handed over these notes to my Uncle Mr Farhat Ullah Babar(Senator) and he Handed over me the Notes Pakistan affairs and Indo pak History 2.I will suggest some books for English comprehension and Mcq's.

Thank you brother for writing this Paragraph

Saamboy is on a distinguished road

First attempt
Roll Number 17591

Essay 20
English 53

GK1 (Everyday Science) 58
GK2 (Current Affairs) 36
GK3 (Pakistan Affairs) 70
General Knowledge 164
Islamiat 45

OPTIONAL SUBJECTS
Public Administration 75
Forestry 57
Journalism 50
Psychology including Experimental psychology 90
Paper A 54
Paper B 36
Pushto 61
Total Marks 595 (without essay paper)

habibaa is on a distinguished road
Default First attempt

Roll num 10589
Essay 28
Composition 68
Eds 51
C.a 48
P.a 53
Isl 49
Geo 115
I,law 69
Punjabi 64
Psychology 77
Total 594
Excluding essay
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: AppreciationBest Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Best ModGold Medal: Awarded to those members with  maximum number of  reputation points. - Issue reason: For the year 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: 2008Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason: More than 5 years of dedicated servicesModerator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason:

Last Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardom

I have asked for a screenshot.

RAO RAMEEZ is on a distinguished road

English Precis & Composition-59
Essay - 10
Current Affairs - 43
Pakistan Affairs - 46
Every Day Science - 66
Islamiat - 42
Journalism 41
Islamic History & Culture-111
Geography-94
Muslim Law & Jurisprudence - 52

My sole Tutor,Guide, each and everything from Subject Selection to Book selection is Css Forum.com...Nothing else...Not a single guidance from any where else...
Skipped English Literature on advice of "Last Island" and few tips from "Sadia Shafiq" on Muslim Law...

Two attempts left...Touch wood...
exclusively (Monday, November 02, 2015), hinahina (Tuesday, November 03, 2015), Rashida Fazal (Tuesday, November 03, 2015)
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: AppreciationBest Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Best ModGold Medal: Awarded to those members with  maximum number of  reputation points. - Issue reason: For the year 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: 2008Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason: More than 5 years of dedicated servicesModerator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason:

Last Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardom

Originally Posted by RAO RAMEEZ View Post
Skipped English Literature on advice of "Last Island".

You laughed, I remember. I was so sure that you won't consider my advice.
Introuvable fella (Monday, November 02, 2015), RAO RAMEEZ (Monday, November 02, 2015)

RAO RAMEEZ is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Last Island View Post
You laughed, I remember. I was so sure that you won't consider my advice.
I hadn't laughed actually...I was annoyed...I was reading your posts when I was 18 years old...Collected books from all over the Pakistan for 7 years and when took advise from the same person, that person said, "Oh No! I don't advise you to opt English Literature." haha...Sae hogya...
Advice worked for me well...Thanks a lot...Only this "Luxury of Predecessors" has screwed everything...
Last Island (Monday, November 02, 2015)
Old Tuesday, November 03, 2015

sincere khan will become famous soon enough

Waqas Izhar, Don't worry dear, this is the highest achievement for you, you showed great performance. sometime it depend on Luck, Continue your struggle
exclusively (Tuesday, November 03, 2015), Naveed_Bhuutto (Tuesday, November 03, 2015), waqas izhar (Tuesday, November 03, 2015)
Old Tuesday, November 03, 2015

redriding is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Arsenal FC View Post

ESSAY
Kindly share your strategy for preparation and technique for attempting paper in indopak history and geography.

Sent from my QMobile Z8 using Tapatalk