-   CSS 2016 Exam (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2016-exam/)
-   -   Registration Open for CSS Examination‐2016 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2016-exam/104501-registration-open-css-examination-2016-a.html)

exclusively Wednesday, October 28, 2015 04:04 PM

Dear it can be made within five days on urgent basis, he will charge 3000 thousands, go yourself along with the following documents:

Your Matriculation/5th class leaving/certificate, NIC of your father/mother, residence certificate from city/town, PP photographs, Election slip either of your father or mother.

Jazak'allah.

SaraZ Wednesday, October 28, 2015 05:01 PM

Mistake in my online application. What should I do?

I have sent online application for CSS-2016. I don't how ,but there is an error in my application. I selected "MULTAN" in the option of "District of Domicile" and when I saw the print of the hard copy; after sending the online application, there is " ATTOCK" instead of "MULTAN" .
I have marked cross on "ATTOCK" and wrote "MULTAN". This will make any problem for me?

RHSherazi Wednesday, October 28, 2015 05:41 PM

Urgent Help required.

Aoa,
How many subject we can choose from a single Group?
I want to opt zoology and gender studies
Can I opt 2 two subjects from one group.

Please guide me kindly.
Thank You

Introuvable fella Wednesday, October 28, 2015 05:49 PM

[QUOTE=RHSherazi;877223]Aoa,
How many subject we can choose from a single Group?
I want to opt zoology and gender studies
Can I opt 2 two subjects from one group.

Please guide me kindly.
Thank You[/QUOTE]
W salam. One can opt one subject from this group. So, you can not opt Zoology and Gender studies. It may cause rejection of form.

Sent from my phone using Tapatalk

RHSherazi Wednesday, October 28, 2015 06:02 PM

[QUOTE=Introuvable fella;877231]W salam. One can opt one subject from this group. So, you can not opt Zoology and Gender studies. It may cause rejection of form.

Sent from my phone using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]

The selection become so much tougher.this time.
Waqai yeh aag ka dariya Ban Gaya hai.

exclusively Wednesday, October 28, 2015 06:08 PM

[QUOTE=SaraZ;877199]I have sent online application for CSS-2016. I don't how ,but there is an error in my application. I selected "MULTAN" in the option of "District of Domicile" and when I saw the print of the hard copy; after sending the online application, there is " ATTOCK" instead of "MULTAN" .
I have marked cross on "ATTOCK" and wrote "MULTAN". This will make any problem for me?[/QUOTE]

DO NOT mark in this way, instead, write an application to fpsc secretary, and mention your case that you did it by human error, they will deem and rectify it by at their part. Send all of your documents along with the application forms to fpsc. Must make a call to FPSC prior to dispatching all.

Strong Feelings Wednesday, October 28, 2015 06:16 PM

Last Year Roll Number Requirement

This year whem i am applying , i am facing issue of regarding fullfillment of adding last year roll number, in my last attempt i was absent .meanwhile i missed hard copy of last year roll number slip neither i have any record in my email.
Now what should i do , how can i retrive my last year css roll Number.
Respected seniors Give your valueable openion as soon as possible

incounternable Wednesday, October 28, 2015 06:19 PM

[QUOTE=SaraZ;877199]I have sent online application for CSS-2016. I don't how ,but there is an error in my application. I selected "MULTAN" in the option of "District of Domicile" and when I saw the print of the hard copy; after sending the online application, there is " ATTOCK" instead of "MULTAN" .
I have marked cross on "ATTOCK" and wrote "MULTAN". This will make any problem for me?[/QUOTE]
Its a blunder dear...contact FPSC and let them know about it...follow their instructions...

JazakAllah

qamaranchan Wednesday, October 28, 2015 11:22 PM

I have all the documents including domicile but i didnt have certificate for FATA/GB. is it mandatory for all applicants belonging to Fata/GB or is it only mandatory for those who are claiming age relaxation ?

7ali Thursday, October 29, 2015 12:34 AM

Should I keep duplicate of chalan and send only fpsc chalan copy?

royshahzad Thursday, October 29, 2015 12:54 AM

[QUOTE=7ali;877621]Should I keep duplicate of chalan and send only fpsc chalan copy?[/QUOTE]
Yes keep duplicate copy and send fpsc copy of challan form with application.

Sent from my XT907 using Tapatalk

Star2 Thursday, October 29, 2015 01:10 AM

Hi,
Can someone please tell me what is the challan no. as the Bank officer wrote 2 separate numbers on the top of my challan 6 & then separately beneath it, 1655, which is also the bank branch code. Now should I write 6 or 1655? I am a little perplexed as it is the bank branch code. I'd be grateful for any help.

royshahzad Thursday, October 29, 2015 01:14 AM

[QUOTE=Star2;877651]Hi,
Can someone please tell me what is the challan no. as the Bank officer wrote 2 separate numbers on the top of my challan 6 & then separately beneath it, 1655, which is also the bank branch code. Now should I write 6 or 1655? I am a little perplexed as it is the bank branch code. I'd be grateful for any help.[/QUOTE]
Challan no is 6 and branch code would be other one.

Star2 Thursday, October 29, 2015 01:17 AM

Can I please email you a pic of it?, plz help me out as Im not sure if its a C or a 6 so plz give me ur email thanks

royshahzad Thursday, October 29, 2015 01:26 AM

[QUOTE=Star2;877659]Can I please email you a pic of it?, plz help me out as Im not sure if its a C or a 6 so plz give me ur email thanks[/QUOTE]
Email is mentioned in profile.
If you don't find it.

RHSherazi Thursday, October 29, 2015 01:42 AM

I'm unable to find the list of documents to be attached with online filled form
Please share the list of required documents.

royshahzad Thursday, October 29, 2015 01:45 AM

[QUOTE=Star2;877695]Yes[/QUOTE]
06 is challan no and 1655 is branch code.

RHSherazi Thursday, October 29, 2015 01:46 AM

Yes i have filled all details in form.

royshahzad Thursday, October 29, 2015 01:48 AM

[QUOTE=RHSherazi;877701]Yes i have filled all details in form.[/QUOTE]
When you will apply and take out the print you'll see documents list on page 6

Ejazew Thursday, October 29, 2015 02:37 AM

Don't have previous roll number

Hi,

I applied for CSS 2015 but didn't appear in any exam. I don't have the roll number, neither can I recover it from anywhere as I didn't receive the slip by post, and the online slip is nowhere to be found.

What should I write in the box of previous exam roll number, which is marked mandatory in the form.

Alice Thursday, October 29, 2015 03:11 AM

attested copy of intermediate certificate = degree certificate or DMC ( detail marks certificate ) ?

Strong Feelings Thursday, October 29, 2015 03:13 AM

[QUOTE=Ejazew;877735]Hi,

I applied for CSS 2015 but didn't appear in any exam. I don't have the roll number, neither can I recover it from anywhere as I didn't receive the slip by post, and the online slip is nowhere to be found.

What should I write in the box of previous exam roll number, which is marked mandatory in the form.[/QUOTE]

I have same Querry.posted earlier but not a single one bothered to reply me Back.
At least reply to querry of this Man

Daisy Thursday, October 29, 2015 03:38 AM

[QUOTE=Ejazew;877735]Hi,

What should I write in the box of previous exam roll number, which is marked mandatory in the form.[/QUOTE]

If you didn't appear in any paper then there is no need to write roll number as you had not availed that chance. Consider it as your first attempt.

[QUOTE=Alice;877749]attested copy of intermediate certificate = degree certificate or DMC ( detail marks certificate ) ?[/QUOTE]

Certificate with the title "Higher Secondary School Certificate" having marks of all subjects.

[QUOTE=Strong Feelings;877751]I have same Querry.posted earlier but not a single one bothered to reply me Back.
At least reply to querry of this Man[/QUOTE]

Dear according to FPSC rules your attempt will be considered only if you have appeared in atleast one of the 12 papers, merely applying for the exam does not matter. Ignore it.

MorningLark Thursday, October 29, 2015 10:19 AM

Assalam o Alikum

Do we need to submit TR original receipt and student copy to FPSC or only TR original receipt.?

incounternable Thursday, October 29, 2015 10:25 AM

[QUOTE=MorningLark;877798]Assalam o Alikum

Do we need to submit TR original receipt and student copy to FPSC or only TR original receipt.?[/QUOTE]
Only the FPSC's copy, the candidate copy is for your record. Keep it safe.

JazakAllah

Palwasha tariq Thursday, October 29, 2015 11:17 AM

while entering educational information in CSS online form I'm facing a problem ... I have entered most recent education e.g 1st graduation then intermediate then metriculation but after saving all its appearing like

Fsc premedical
metriculation
BS

what should i do to make them in correct sequence????
waiting for reply

incounternable Thursday, October 29, 2015 11:22 AM

[QUOTE=Palwasha tariq;877835]while entering educational information in CSS online form I'm facing a problem ... I have entered most recent education e.g 1st graduation then intermediate then metriculation but after saving all its appearing like

Fsc premedical
metriculation
BS

what should i do to make them in correct sequence????
waiting for reply[/QUOTE]

Don't worry about the order of the entries just enter correct info.

JazakAllah

RHSherazi Thursday, October 29, 2015 12:01 PM

I'm unable to upload my photo
Please help.:cry

incounternable Thursday, October 29, 2015 12:02 PM

[QUOTE=RHSherazi;877878]I'm unable to upload my photo
Please help.:cry[/QUOTE]
Resize your photo to make its size between 20KB to 30KB.

Nazish Hina Thursday, October 29, 2015 12:02 PM

[QUOTE=RHSherazi;877878]I'm unable to upload my photo
Please help.:cry[/QUOTE]
You have to reduce the file size, have you done that?

Sent from my iPhone using tapatalk

redriding Thursday, October 29, 2015 12:56 PM

My dob is 15-05-86 I am a serving govt sevant am I eligible for CE 16??

Sent from my QMobile Z8 using Tapatalk

Introuvable fella Thursday, October 29, 2015 01:06 PM

[QUOTE=redriding;877934]My dob is 15-05-86 I am a serving govt sevant am I eligible for CE 16??

Sent from my QMobile Z8 using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]
Have you completed 2 years of service?

redriding Thursday, October 29, 2015 01:08 PM

[QUOTE=Introuvable fella;877942]Have you completed 2 years of service?

Yes its 2 years and 9 months almost till December.

[QUOTE=Introuvable fella;877942]Have you completed 2 years of service?

They withheld my result as I didn't have 2 years job at the time of last attempt :( I wish they would have told me before exam that I were not eligible

incounternable Thursday, October 29, 2015 01:13 PM

[QUOTE=redriding;877934]My dob is 15-05-86 I am a serving govt sevant am I eligible for CE 16??

[QUOTE=redriding;877945]Yes its 2 years and 9 months almost till December.

They withheld my result as I didn't have 2 years job at the time of last attempt :( I wish they would have told me before exam that I were not eligible

By 31st Dec 2016 (CE-16's cut-off) you'll be [B]29 years 7 months 16 days[/B] old and with age relaxation claimed, you are eligible for CE-16 and its your last chance.

JazakAllah

Alice Thursday, October 29, 2015 02:26 PM

but they have said provisional and mark sheet is not acceptable . then how we are supposed to attach marks of all subjects . please someone clear this query . either i have to attach degree or DMC showing marks of all subjects

incounternable Thursday, October 29, 2015 03:13 PM

[QUOTE=Alice;878012]but they have said provisional and mark sheet is not acceptable . then how we are supposed to attach marks of all subjects . please someone clear this query . either i have to attach degree or DMC showing marks of all subjects
thanks[/QUOTE]
Intermediate certificate is not a DMC but a certificate/proof of your passing intermediate with grade/division mentioned in it.

In our Board(BISE Larkana) it is called Pacca(read Paka) certificate.

JazakAllah

RHSherazi Thursday, October 29, 2015 03:51 PM

What no.we have to enter in chalan treasury no.please help:excl:
Attested copy of degree(s) means?

incounternable Thursday, October 29, 2015 03:58 PM

[QUOTE=RHSherazi;878084]What no.we have to enter in chalan treasury no.please help:excl:
Attested copy of degree(s) means?[/QUOTE]
It is allotted after you pay fees in the Bank by the Cashier in red ink.

Photocopies of your docs attested by any Grade 17 officer.

JazakAllah

razzakkhuhro Thursday, October 29, 2015 04:27 PM

dire help regarding age calculation

guys i need your dire help... my date of birth is 18th oct 1989... i have given one attempt in 2013 now do i have any gap? if i leave this attempt(2016) then do i have two consecutive attempts as on 2018 oct i will be 28 years of age and few days more.. kindly help me guys

Introuvable fella Thursday, October 29, 2015 05:49 PM

[QUOTE=razzakkhuhro;878103]guys i need your dire help... my date of birth is 18th oct 1989... i have given one attempt in 2013 now do i have any gap? if i leave this attempt(2016) then do i have two consecutive attempts as on 2018 oct i will be 28 years of age and few days more.. kindly help me guys[/QUOTE]
You have two more attempts at your disposal. You can appear in CE-2016 and CE-2017. Your age will be 28 years, 2 months, and 13 days on the cut off date for CE-18, so, you will be over age.

11:04 PM (GMT +5)