12:41 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS News

Old Sunday, August 08, 2010
39th CTP (DMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 428

faiqa is on a distinguished road
Exclamation totally disagree for Masters

dear fellow css aspirants i humbly request u all that plz do not try to disturb ur studies while believing in these rumors. give me any good reason tat why master's degree should be the basic requirement? we can afford the luxury of Master's degree but an average and poor Pakistani can not wait for it. moreover the master's degree would not make us masters of all trades, its again going to b specific to some extent. specially the span of two 2 years is required for training session n almost 2 years we have to wait for final result too . so if we add all these years .. than the age relaxation question seems to b doubtful again. so no change at all . be relx n study.
regards.
The Following User Says Thank You to faiqa For This Useful Post:
Maroof Hussain Chishty (Saturday, October 23, 2010)
Old Sunday, August 08, 2010

lord protector is on a distinguished road
Default ce2011 policy turned down.

the new policy ce2011 was turned down in a meeting held on 7-8-2010 at fpsc office islamabad.i just talked to the focal person for new policy,according to him age relaxation and 16yrs of education is no more on the agenda.im stating with full responsibility that nothing is going to b changed this year.one can expect changes in syllabus next year.@witchdoctor and @nazik yaro ab kia ho sakta hai oh lord give us patience.for further inquiry contact me.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to lord protector For This Useful Post:
Noor_2009 (Sunday, August 08, 2010), Yousafzaii (Sunday, August 08, 2010)
Old Monday, August 09, 2010
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Roll No 4396Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Muhammad Ali Awan has a spectacular aura aboutMuhammad Ali Awan has a spectacular aura aboutMuhammad Ali Awan has a spectacular aura about
Default Age Relaxation

I had an interaction with the DG FPSC the other day and he told me that age relaxation is very much in the offing for the next competitive exam.He also told me that we are going to approve the notification very soon. In this regard the notification would be issued to the public at large next month.

Nazik (Tuesday, August 10, 2010), Witchdoctor (Monday, August 09, 2010)
Old Monday, August 09, 2010

Witchdoctor will become famous soon enough
Default @ Muhammad Ali Awan

Dear Which date did you talk to the DG? Lord Protector has been told that the meeting about css 2011 was held recently and they TURNED DOWN the issue of age relaxation and so no age relaxation for css 2011. Please give us a bit more details of what you said because if its true that they are giving age relxation then it means our prayers are heard. We will be thankful for this act of kindness.
Old Tuesday, August 10, 2010
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Roll no 2862

Nazik is on a distinguished road

@Muhammad Ali Awan

Dear where r u?we r waiting 4 details.
Old Tuesday, August 10, 2010

Witchdoctor will become famous soon enough

@ Nazik

dear you said you had a contact in fpsc. What about that? Your contact lied to you that chairman was on ex pakistan leave while he was here and decided not to give us age relaxation. Yaar contact your information person again and get some authentic information out. Please do something because its about our career, about our future.

@ Ali Awan

we are waiting. Please write here as soon as possible because after I have come to know that age relaxation is turned down, I have no sleep, its painful to live like this. I need age relaxation and come to CSA. Please somebody help give me good news, everything is possible with Allah, still the policy can be put forward and implemented.
Old Wednesday, August 11, 2010
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Roll No 4396Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Muhammad Ali Awan has a spectacular aura aboutMuhammad Ali Awan has a spectacular aura aboutMuhammad Ali Awan has a spectacular aura about

Dear Doctor!

Well things would be finalised soon in the upcoming months! Though some of the officials of FPSC are reluctant and vary of the facts and some have disclosed that changes for the next exam are to made soon. Some of them has gone through the documents, So finallity is not yet attached uptil now. But still there is silver lining, One must hope for the best.

Witchdoctor (Thursday, August 12, 2010)
Old Wednesday, August 11, 2010

lord protector is on a distinguished road
Default @m.ali.awan

now i must reveal my source and that is mian muhammad sarwar research director fpsc,who remained focal person for upcoming policy dismissed age relaxation.awan sb categorically mention ur source.according to fpsc research director relaxation was turned down in a meeting held on 7-8-2010 .kindly pinpoint ur source.ur efforts r appreciated.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to lord protector For This Useful Post:
Old Thursday, August 12, 2010

Yousafzaii is on a distinguished road
Default this is CONFIRM

The issue of age relaxation for CSS 2011 has been settled and they changed the age limit from '28; to '32' . FPSC will announce it through a press release in few days....so Congratulation to all those who r still in the race...:P
The Following User Says Thank You to Yousafzaii For This Useful Post:
Old Thursday, August 12, 2010

DESPOT is on a distinguished road

have you confirmed it from sum authentic source?

"Among the signs of ignorance is arguing with irrational people" - Imam Hussain (AS)
The Following User Says Thank You to DESPOT For This Useful Post:

css 2011, css eligibility