09:35 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Optional subjects > Group II > Chemistry

Old Wednesday, March 06, 2013

Chintoo2010 will become famous soon enough

Think hundred times ......... i opted it twice
CE-2012 115
CE-2013 papers were just...........................see yourself please
Old Sunday, March 10, 2013

Ayesha Chemist is on a distinguished road

Chintoo i have checked past chemistry papers nd they are tough but i have realised if prepared properly that will be scoring .
well guide me how to prepare Physical Chemistry section
Schrodinger Wave Equation
Thermodynamics and Kinetics

well whats ur pan of work for Physical Chemistry section
Schrodinger Wave Equation
Thermodynamics and Kinetics

well Dear
i need ur help regarding Schrodinger wave equation nd kinetics chapter

Roshi khan is on a distinguished road

i have done done my m.sc in chemistry. according to scoring trend in c.s.s it is low scoring subject. according to analysis in last 5 years not even a single student could get marks more than 60%. if you have physical sciences background then go for other science subject

my specialization in msc was physical chemistry. this is the vast branch one of the most conceptual branch where cramming are not allowed :-)

Last edited by Silent.Volcano; Sunday, March 10, 2013 at 09:23 PM.

nafees khattak is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Roshi khan View Post
my specialization in msc was physical chemistry. this is the vast branch one of the most conceptual branch where cramming are not allowed :-)
Its nice to have physical chemist, actually may be we shall your help as our preparations gain momentum. Hope will clarify Schrodinger equation and Chemical Kinetics.

yup sure. anytime
schrodinger equation have paramount importance in physical chemistry. This equation explains the wave and particle nature of electron
Old Monday, March 11, 2013

Miss Roshi Khan My Skype ID is
******** kindly add nd give ur precious guideline

Last edited by Shooting Star; Tuesday, March 12, 2013 at 12:28 AM. Reason: Share contact info. through your profile only.

what you have prepared uptill now?

momina kanwal is on a distinguished road
Default me to opt chemistry

aoa m also preparing 4 2014 and opt chemistry and i had specialized in organic chemistry and ayesha and roshi khan plzz would u tell me ur others optionals?
Old Tuesday, March 12, 2013

i opted zoology,psychology and urdu
Old Tuesday, March 12, 2013

M in great confusion about selecting other optionals
thinking to go with Punjabi , Journalism , psychology or Islamic History , forestry and agriculture seems bit relevant to chemistry .. so just thinking. Em doing Mphill in Analytical Chemistry so dont get enough time to study or think bout optionals.
My skype id is in my profile.Kindly contact me there.