Saturday, May 11, 2024
03:22 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Optional subjects > Group VII > Psychology

Old Tuesday, July 10, 2012

ravian786 will become famous soon enoughravian786 will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by ssara View Post
I have mailed most of the people.......but there are some members who have not mentioned their mail address in their profile...Also I have completed my Psychology's Bullet/Synopsis notes with short description...InshALLAH after getting scanned, will surely send you out...Just pray for me in your prayers....
Please send me
my email id is in my profile

raja najam is on a distinguished road

ssara kindly send me psychology notes. i have mentioned my id in my profile. thanx in anticipation
43rd CTP (PCS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2014 - Merit 191

sadozai is on a distinguished road

I have mailed most of the people.......but there are some members who have not mentioned their mail address in their profile...Also I have completed my Psychology's Bullet/Synopsis notes with short description...InshALLAH after getting scanned, will surely send you out...Just pray for me in your prayers....
But I have yet to receive ur notes. Plz recheck and send it again.
42nd CTP (PSP)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2013 - Merit 28

shoaib khan12 will become famous soon enough

Ye I have got notes of psychology. If any one want I can mail it.....And please seniors I am in need of help that how to make outlines of this subject, and please let me know that which topics are the most important for CE13 psychology. Thanks.
i dnt thunk so that exam cram , sherbano or rakshanda type books are standard books.

2012 papers were meant to discourage such cram series and 20/20 series.

as also people are securing much high in written
so one has to differeniate ones papers from others to score good.

more than 80% people are studying such stuff so in my opinion there would be no difference in ur papers.

to score high in papers you need to focus on diagrams, quick hints , quotes of famous psychologists, flow charts, etc.............

one can find all these things in standard texts not in copy paste material.

i always prefer one book study , only by studying a single standard text one can master the subject.

though you find it difficult in the beggining , but trust me once you read it again and again your writer starts speaking in you.

my advise for you and all others is to study some standard text written by foreign authors

fpsc recommended books , they are not idiots , they need cream and cream doesnt go for the cram series.

wayne and weitien for psychology is the best book i ve ever seen.

but it doesnt matter what you select ,once you select then trust in you and your book

detailed notes are not necessary try to make flow charts type notes are write in short points

this is my humble advice , please dnt if i dont like ur stuff .

Originally Posted by sumaira sehrish View Post
salam.plz help me also bcoz i dnt knw abt psycology n i opt it.
there is also no need to know psychology
just go ahead

psychology is ur everyday life.

once you go through topics , you would say , ohh my God! why i didnt think about this aspect of life in such a way.

but my advise to you is please go for some standard text
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to shoaib khan12 For This Useful Post:
baarack (Thursday, August 02, 2012), naveed khan (Friday, March 08, 2013), sara bhittani (Monday, September 10, 2012), SeektoLead (Saturday, August 04, 2012), sumaira sehrish (Sunday, July 15, 2012)
Old Wednesday, July 11, 2012

khattakjo is on a distinguished road

Salam. can you kindly mail me the notes. THANKS
Old Saturday, July 14, 2012

Muhammad Mubashar is on a distinguished road

Ye I have got notes of psychology. If any one want I can mail it.....And please seniors I am in need of help that how to make outlines of this subject, and please let me know that which topics are the most important for CE13 psychology. Thanks.
Aoa,kindly send me notes ... my id is in my profile..Thanx
Old Sunday, July 15, 2012

sumaira sehrish is on a distinguished road

Salam.Sara mail me also psychology notes.check my mailing id in my profile.
Old Tuesday, July 17, 2012

ssara will become famous soon enough

Yes farah... I spoke with and now u could check ur mail, I have sent it twice.. .....and .........for other members I also have sent the mails and plz drop ur email add in ur profile... without it how could I mail u...
42nd CTP (PSP)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2013 - Merit 45

seep will become famous soon enough

I also need it.iplz send me.

ravian786 will become famous soon enoughravian786 will become famous soon enough

Yes farah... I spoke with and now u could check ur mail, I have sent it twice.. .....and .........for other members I also have sent the mails and plz drop ur email add in ur profile... without it how could I mail u...
I haven,t got any,mu email id is in my profile under skype id (but its yahoo mail id actually)
please send me