03:55 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Optional subjects > Group VII > Psychology

Old Friday, August 24, 2012

shah has a spectacular aura aboutshah has a spectacular aura aboutshah has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by asifiqbalkhan View Post
plz someone tell me name of good book from a foreign auther,,,
buy feldman and themes and variations and can have others from here
http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optio...ology-all.html

buddy don't buy too many books if want a reference or extensive study then can download any from the above link
Old Sunday, September 09, 2012

Muhammad Irfan ullah jan is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by ssara View Post
Ye I have got notes of psychology. If any one want I can mail it.....And please seniors I am in need of help that how to make outlines of this subject, and please let me know that which topics are the most important for CE13 psychology. Thanks.
salam.. sister kindly send me your notes through email which is given in my biography.. Live As Land..!!
Old Monday, September 10, 2012

sara bhittani is on a distinguished road

ssara please send me notes too, my id is in my profile
Old Thursday, September 20, 2012

waqas_mehboob is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by ssara View Post
Ye I have got notes of psychology. If any one want I can mail it.....And please seniors I am in need of help that how to make outlines of this subject, and please let me know that which topics are the most important for CE13 psychology. Thanks.
hello ssara I am also planning to appear in CE-13. My optional subjects are
Law
psychology
Journalism
Punjabi

can you please e-mail me psychology notes? I shall be very thankful to you.
Old Thursday, September 20, 2012

gruesome is on a distinguished road

helo sara kindly would you share psychology notes with me?
Old Saturday, September 22, 2012

hass is on a distinguished road

hi sara
it will be your favour if u send me your psychology notes
my id is **********@gmail.com

Last edited by Shooting Star; Saturday, September 22, 2012 at 05:13 PM. Reason: share contact info. through your profile only.
Old Thursday, October 04, 2012

Rescuer 1122 is on a distinguished road

Asalam o Alikum
Madam Sara.
im a junior member from cssforum and chahta hun k aap apny psychology k notes kindly mere sath share kijeye. me na ye subject kabhi parha hy, css forum se help le raha hun.
mazdoor banda hun shairi bhi krta hun, dua k sath sath ghazal bhi kah dun ga aap ki sakhawat pr. Jazak ALLAH.
********** @ y a h o o . c o m

Last edited by Shooting Star; Thursday, October 04, 2012 at 12:41 PM. Reason: share contact info. through your profile only.
Old Friday, October 05, 2012

Tauseef Dar is on a distinguished road

Sara i need notes too. you inquired about how to upload these notes but you have done nothing uptill now. please let us know when you ll upload these notes?
Old Friday, October 05, 2012

ssara will become famous soon enough

Saba many many congratulations for your qualifying css and please let us know your strategy about psychology paper. As you told that you were not prepared well. Although you have qualified your attempt.

Our prayers are with you.
From our group members Sara, Shakeel, shahreena, huma's prayers are with you and yes our group leader have congratulated you...........

Please share your expertise here.........

Thanks........
Old Thursday, October 11, 2012

Malik Shahan Aslam is on a distinguished road

sara g plz send me psychology notes . thanku for ur kindness