Thursday, May 16, 2024
02:06 AM (GMT +5)

Old Wednesday, July 02, 2008

Location: Jhang my Birth Place, Multan & Lahore My Study Places, Now in Dubai doing Job
Tipu Shah is on a distinguished road

@Faraz_1984

Now my respected brother you yours self partially agree with me right
I m agree with u that we are not a failed nation but we are representing ourselve as a failed nation.....................
Dear Japan and China history is also like us 1945 and 1949 (I guess so) when they start struggle
It is true that Japan and China started struggle for development with paksitan but Unfortunately Internationally Atmoshpere Changed and anti-Islam lobby started soon after the indepence of Pakistan,,,,,,,,Pakistan got Indepence totally in a different way without any WAR,,,,,, this sense of nationalism distrubed the whole western world and they started to keep us away from each other,,,,,, but in case of CHINA and JAPAN, they are free to do any thing no severe restrictins and watchdogs were appointed on them,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Where is Islam?
Unfortunately, Islam is in the hands of Dummy Maulanas, and they are folding Islam according to their own desire and presenting wrong image of Islam to the world,,,,,,,,instead of preaching islam to the people, they started imposing islam on people.............

Where is brother hood?
Brothere hood is in our blood,,,,, Earthquake in 2005 is the major example of brother hood(zara nam ho to yeh mati bahut zarkhaiz hai saqi),,,,,,,, mostly donations are from province of punjab and sindh, because mostly people understand very well that we are one nation and we are not punjabi, sindhi, balouchi and pushtoons,,,,,
this type of divide is created by some Illiterate and anti-state personalities, who theirsleves are not in the favor of development in their provinces and creating these type of divide, so that minds of people engaged in other issues...........

Where is peace?
If there is peace in mind than there is peace everywhere,,,,unfortunately,,, our media is playing a vital role in disturbing our minds. People are becoming tense day by day due to the situation presented by the media and this lead to national disintegration, no one is there to control this situation,,,,,,,,,,,
and on the other hand maintaing peace is not only our problem, after 9/11 it is world' problem to maintain peace..............and Pakistan is situated in the center of the disturb area,,,, so we should analyse the fact.............

Why this racialism?
This is not only our problem,,,,,,,,,,, Developed countries are also facing these problems,,,,,,,,,,, Australia and America is front of us, they struggled and struggling a lot to encounter racialism............

You yours self that two nation theory was based on culture, language and religion
Now in Pakistan we have only similarity in one thing that’s is religion brother rest of other things is totally different in all the province
My dear it does not mean that same culture mean having same habits and customs,,,,,,,,, our Main head is Islam and all other heads, custom etc, are under islam,,,,,,,,,,, so in all provinces there is no anti-islam culture,,,, mean we have same Islamic Culture in all provinces and we present it from different ways,,,, it does not mean that we have different culutre,,,,,,,,
and as far as language is concern in two nation theory urdu was the base of our language and in all provinces urdu is our governement language and it is easy to learn urdu for all provinces than to learn hindi.......

We still do not have plat form where we can stand we still do not have vision brother I hope u agree with if we have I would like to know current vision of Pakistan
we have vision,,,,,,, our vision is to act as bridge between islamic world and western world, our vision is to give full indepence to Citizens, our vision is to secure Pakistan first and any other country second,

Why we are still failed to make our own identity
Different culprits in our countries are responsible for this,,,,, lack of self analysis, Dummy Maulanas, Media and different issues on different occasion i.e, language issue and political issue in 1970, atomic issue in 1970s,and 1990, and now Judges Issues and Maulanas issue,,,,,,,,,all these issues are sensitive but our media and other responsible stakeholders played and are palying with these issues only for their vested interest,,,,,,,,,

We have people who are brilliant in studies, IT, in their own field

Many people who are really intelligent like Prof Khurseed Who made the budget of Malaysia

But here no body know the name of those people
Who is responsible for this,,,,,,, OUR MEDIA,,,, just tell me only one programme through which Media is encouraging these intellegent people,,,, Our President, Our Prime Minister and other responsible persons have no link with these people and they come to know only if Media give the informations about these people,,,,,,,,and on the other hand we are appriciating media on their ACT and demanding more freedom for Media,,,so we are equal responsible for this situation...........
We do not give the worth our own people?
We have many example of it
Dr Abdul Qadeer Khan one of them
Giv some thing to get something,,,,,,,,,, A.Q.Khan is great person, he give himself in exhange of sovereignty of our country,,,,,,,,

So brother why we are still exploiting our self on the name of Bhutoo on the name of Chaudaries or Pashtoon?
Why we don’t think being Pakistani

Why Balwal change his sir name just cause to exploit the mentality of the people
Because there is no leadership emerging to encounter them,,,,,,, if u have in ur mind than plz tell me........... Still we have no subtitute so we should rely on them untill we find alternative.............

May Allah bless Pakistan and show us the right vision
Ameen
Faraz_1984 (Wednesday, July 02, 2008), Surmount (Thursday, July 03, 2008)

Faraz_1984 is infamous around these parts

Dear Shah

Dear yours postage it self telling every detail being we didn’t able to achieve our dignity you yours self given explain all the problem very well brother I guess yours entire postage was very well and full of good thought and some solution to In it that why being nation why we are not success full brother

There are more than 57 states of Islam why only Specially Pakistan has been suffering yes there are few country where Muslim is facing many difficulties but we have some rich county specially Arab Countries
Just for Example

UAE earning Million of $ from there Air transport business you know when they launch all this Pakistani were of the front to handle them and now they are earning
Why Pakistan (PIA) is not doing same thing

And most of crew in early 70 migrates to UAE air lines but brother Alas!

We didn’t that position which we should have

May Allah show us right vision and right path?

And award a good leader who can really lead our Nation in front
Dear one thing leader will not come from some where that person will be from our own nation

Ameen

R/Rose

i have found few defination from net about nation just through it
these author have different background and thoughts

Originally Posted by REDROSE
I completely disagree with the definition, provided by the originator of this discussion, of nation i.e.

• Geographical Position
• Culture &
• Language

A nation is a historically constituted, stable community of people, formed on the basis of a common language, territory, economic life, and psychological make-up manifested in a common culture

Katrina Z. S. Schwartz, University of Florida

A nation is a human cultural and social community.

Wikipedia

A people who share common customs, origins, history, and frequently language;

Robert Conquest

Characteristics as a common language, culture, ethnicity, and history

Britannica

Common language, Common language, Common religion make a nation

Thomas

Last edited by Princess Royal; Wednesday, July 02, 2008 at 07:49 PM.
The Following User Says Thank You to Faraz_1984 For This Useful Post:
Surmount (Wednesday, July 02, 2008)

Location: Jhang my Birth Place, Multan & Lahore My Study Places, Now in Dubai doing Job

@ Faraz_1984
thanks for ur comments.......
Dear yours postage it self telling every detail being we didn’t able to achieve our dignity you yours self given explain all the problem very well brother I guess yours entire postage was very well and full of good thought and some solution to In it that why being nation why we are not success full brother
my dear, once again you take my post towards wrong side,,, I SAID AND SAYING AGAIN AND AGAIN THAT WE ARE NOT A FAILED NATIION, WE ARE DEVELOPING NATION, WE HAD ONLY 60 YEARS HISTORY, IT IS NOT ENOUGH TO PROVE ONE A GOOD NATION. I EXPLAIN THE DIFFERENCE OF CHINA AND JAPAN'S DEVELOPMENT IN PREVIOUS POST, SO DONT GIVE ME THE EXAMPLE OF CHINA AND JAPAN.........................
I AM AGAIN SAYING TAHT WE ARE NOT A FAILED NATION, WE ARE A STRUGGLING NATION, STUGGLING TOWARDS DEVELOPMENT AND PROBLEMS DISSCUSSED IN PREVIOUS POSTS ARE HURDLES FACED BY US IN THE WAY OF DEVELOPMENT,,,,,,,,,,,,WE SHOULD NOT CONSIDER THESE HURDERLS AS OUR FAILURE,,,,,,,,TUNIDI-E-BAD E MUKHALIF SAY NA GHABRA AY OOQAB, YEH TO CHALTI HAI TUGHAY UNCHA URANAY K LIAY
There are more than 57 states of Islam why only Specially Pakistan has been suffering yes there are few country where Muslim is facing many difficulties but we have some rich county specially Arab Countries
We are ATOMIC POWER, and you know very well that this is the main reason behing our difficulties,,,,,,,,, western world are not in the favor of our Nuclear Programe,,,, and we are facing CHALLENGES,,,,, SO WE SHOULD ACCEPT THESE CHALLENGES INSTEAD OF PRONOUNCING THEM OUR "FAILURE'

At the end, we are not a failed nation,,,,,,,,,,, we are struggling nation and nothing can achieve in this world without struggle and we should keep this struggle on.........................Dont call this struggle as failure..... we are not a failed nation..............
Faraz_1984 (Wednesday, July 02, 2008), Hurriah (Thursday, July 03, 2008), Last Island (Wednesday, July 02, 2008), Surmount (Friday, July 04, 2008)

Default Respected and honorable Shah Brother,

Respected and honorable Shah Brother,

I my self feel more pain than any body when any where Pakistani name came in any activity like 9/11 and 7/7 and many other places to

Brother yes we are struggling I do agree 100 percent we are not failed but brother where we stand today we are struggling on whom behalf

Behalf of

PPP
Muslim league N
Muslim League Q
ANP
MQP
JAMIAT
Or
JAMAT

Yes I my self want to see our nation where every body compare them self with Pakistan

Yes I my self want to see our nation where only peace

Yes I want to see my self there will no blood shed

Oh! Alas!

Dear we still following the direction of US

You know if we want to be good a nation and come front of like other nation

So two major things we have to work hard

• Political leader with stability

• Economics Stability

Go through my last postage I have explained there too (11)

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/general/d...html#post93475

Not this politician whom we have given twice chance to prove but result was very much same

I know you feeling pain for this condition for our nation
I do feel too brother

May Allah give us power and vision to make the things much better as we desire for good nation

Ameen
Surmount (Wednesday, July 02, 2008)

@faraz_1984

I know you feeling pain for this condition for our nation
My dear brother faraz,,,,,,,,, i m not feeling pain, i m correcting the minds of people who consider our struggle as our failure. Just tell me one thing how can we call it our failure, Is our struggle ended? No, Not at all.

How can we give conlcusion before end of a game............ we are facing challenges with open heart and i said in previos post that nothing can achieve without sturggle,,,,,,,

so i am not feeling pain,,,, because i mm totally disagree with you that we are a failed nation,,,,,,,,,,,,, we are facing challenges............

and if u consider it our failure as nation that everyone has freedom of thinking and ideas, you should consider it as you wish. BUT CLEAR ONE THING THAT I AM NOT FEELING PAIN, BUT WE ARE STRUGGLING FOR DEVELOPMENT, SO IN MY OPINION WE ARE NOT FAILED NATION, BUT WE ARE STRUGGLING NATION AND A NATION WHO ACCEPTS THE CHALLENGES OF THE WORLD AND STILL ALIVE AND REMAIN ALIVE (INSHA ALLAH).
Faraz_1984 (Wednesday, July 02, 2008), Hurriah (Thursday, July 03, 2008), Surmount (Wednesday, July 02, 2008)

Default R/Honey Shah

Oh!

Means we are struggling for what?

1st explain to me this

Struggling

• Corruption
• Education
• Health
• Clean water
• Poverty
• Against terrorism
• Law and order
• Peace
• Hunger
• Suicide (in month of June 37 people attempted the suicide cause of poverty)
• To bring new political system
• For leader
• For justice
• For injustice
• Against operation
• Our own Muslim brothers has been killed in our own territory from own other Muslim brothers
• All social Issue
• Innocent people killing
• Target killing
• Our own investor in not investing their own money in their own country
• America
• Taliban
• Bijli
• Ata

Today electricity CNG Petrol Sui Gas price has been increased

In last year we are still not able to supply Sui Gas all around the country

But Telenor mob link U-phone etc given coverage all around how they have this success in only hardly last three
Do think on this seriously??
Might be you will get lot of answers

So brother we struggling for what tell me mean while we have lost

Our vision
Our ideology
Our own C J asking for justice
Blaming game Pervious Govt done that

Do you have faith this PPP will change this all in next up coming five years

You don’t feel pain but I do when I read about
Miss Bushra who came front of train
I do feel when watch on new Kidney for sale
I do feel pain when I watch T V people are selling their seven children

Because I am human being

Why 1971 history happens

Oh! Brother I guess you are not facing reality I am not getting personal but I feel you must visit different villages of different providences

Than I ask you

Where we are standing being Nation

I am not saying that being nation we are failed

But we are not on the platform where we should be in last 60 years

Surmount is a jewel in the roughSurmount is a jewel in the roughSurmount is a jewel in the rough
Lightbulb Pakistan Rocks

@ Faraz

AOA. You are talking about that we, as a nation failed and didn't deserved to get a separate piece of Land.

now When we have got, we should seprate it into small peices.

Originally Posted by Faraz_1984
My Question is very simple

1st
A resident of Lahore who works in Karachi and suddenly one person met him by face he has resemblance from

Lahore after knowing that he is from Lahore there is inner self happiness and we feel happy to meet our own

city people mostly it happen

2nd
If we listen that some our own city people has been killed in any part of the world it attracts more as

compare to other cities

3rd
Same like people who living in abroad they are more keen to listen news of Pakistan
Let Suppose(I am not asking that may it would be happened) There is an accident inside your home, some of your neighbor has entered into your home and made some unexpected acts and you are currently out of city.

Some one rings you up and tells you about it and at the same time, another friend of your tells you that what has happened to CJ.
To whom would you prefer to listen? to CJ issue or to your home issue? Obviously to your home issue, its the profound link to you and your family. Same is the case with Pakistan.

Suppose, Pakistan as you family (although you don't but lets), Provinces as your sub-family (Balochistan=You

and your Father/mother, Punjab=Your Brother to you father Federal Govt.=Your Grand Father and like that). You are not having a good times with your Uncles what would you do? Won't you ask your grand father about it or just raise the flag of REBEL and separation? If your grand father don't listen to you, then replace your father by your grand father. Why don't you dare to occupy the whole home if you are supposing your self as honest and not having equal rights? Replace your govt. Do handle the affairs by your self and do the justics why do you behave like losers that sepration is the only solution to it. Why are you leaving the rest of the home for the others?

In every example when we know that its matter of our city and our country we take more interest in that

Now I think this one of major reason we have been failed to be a good nation

Here our two nation theory gets failed for what assumption we make our mother land
Yes all of us are having a different language as native but do know your National Language which was created for such purpose? Do I write the name of that language or you know? URDU

As for as culture concerns, none of us having our true culture which was told us by ISLAM, and we are just following Indian culture and don't feel proud being Pakistani just because of people like you who don't think to make changes but to rebel. CZ our main platform was and is ISLAM and Urdu (English as an Internation languiage for being updated to current affairs, as you also know how to use this language.), if we are making differences in Language and Subaii-Ta1ussub not the failure of TWO-Nation theory because we never got a real leader who could be leaded. All of the leader were having the same ideas to separate Pakistan into small little states and they succeeded when we Lost Bangladeh. As Far as Language concerns, may I raise the issue that why are you using English as a language, why not Balochyi? The sensible answer is just to communite with the entire world, so don't make it a issue about the usuage of different Languages.

As I asked an other thing too about two nation theory

We give our right( vote) on the personality not on the basis that how much person is good ,honest etc

We give the our vote name of
Bhutoo
Jamli
Chaudary
Shareef

Which is main cause failure of our political system?
Being an ordinary man, we don't vote a party leader, Bhutto Shareef etc. We vote those who made development in our country. We vote Mr. Shereef when he made MOTER WAY, those are the 'supporters' to them who always be loyal to them not ordinary ones. Ordinary ones are some sort of selfish who preferred to those who make good things. we, ordinary men don't care about SEA of Cheatings but do about Drop of Caring. We, as a nation don't fail but we waste time over watching Cricket Matches all the time and Gambling over them, rather than doing and getting some useful job.

Originally Posted by zaman

2) We are not pure Muslim State. If we would have thought that we are not Sindhes ,Punjabi ,Balochi and only Muslims so we have to live together and care for ourselves then there would be no problem of such type.
Yes Agree with you Zaman Lala, that is why We call ourselves Punjabi, Balochi (and most of the Time Balochistani (observe the difference b/w Balochi and Balochistani) rather than Muslims or Pakistani)

R/Bushra

As u said that being Muslim we must be united but dear Iran and Afghanistan they are not well wisher just fewdays back What Mr.Kurzai said I hope you will be well aware of it.
Dear Fraz, it was his sayings that he would send Afghani army into Pakistan for action against Pakistan. They are not well wisher of Pakistan( but on Muslims) just because of our **** govt. They know that our so called leaders used to say "aisi jaga thokien k k tum ko pta b ni chaly ga" whats this? Is it a proper language to talk to ordinary men? With a nation? When our head of govt. would talk like that, the nation would raise surley by arms and armors and then the head of other states like Mr. Karzai used to say/give compliments for helping Muslims. I think it is a good example of Muslim's Unity. Think from positive aspect. It is a prof that the other heads of Muslims states are with us, that is why they/he used to say so that our so called leaders (head of the state) may stop the operations on innocent muslims. Please broadened your vision and please don't affiliate sayings of Mr. Karzai with your "Patriotic Ideas" of sepration of Pakistan. Let suppose, if he is wishing to attack on Holly Land, be Pakistani, be your ownself rather than Balochistani.And let me tell you something that Pakistan Intel Corporation (Karachi) lanched 3 years ago 3,6 GHz Processor which was a record in Technology's world. I think it was an honor for us being a successful nation.

Why we are not united being Muslim
As you said Bangladesh was not in our geographical position to keep in touch with Pakistan

9/11 u know when anything Mishap in all around the world 1st name Pakistan came in to mind why Is it so dear
It is just that Christians hate us, Jews want to kill us. As It is saying of Holly Prophet (SAW), "

Yahuud-o-Nasar kabi tumhare dost nahi ho sakty".

If they are against Muslims, be with Muslims. Show unity rather than becoming DARPOOK and cutting/seprating

the relationships with Pakistan and creating Balochistan.

Originally Posted by Usman Naseer
The difference between the failed countries and the succeeded ones is not the age of the country. This can be shown by countries like India & Egypt, that are more than 2000 years old and are failed.
Dear Brother, India has the 3rd Largest growing(some places 2nd one also ) economy in the world. The 2nd one is IT after America's Intel Corporation. About which India are you talking about which has been failed?

@ Usman Naseer. Agree with you we are not having serious attitute towards gaining success in field and then we say (or scream) that We Failed as a nation. We should seprate into small parts.

Can you tell me why? It’s on the record you can confirm there Being nation we don’t take care most of time

when injustice has been done with one province Like Nawab Akbar Bughti has been Saheed by Govt

A Person who was the X-Governor he has been killed because he was asking for his Right

I have been many time there are lot of place Where Balochistan has been ignored Injustice is main cause of Terrorism

We don’t forget the history of 1971
Baluchistan is being ignored, so why don't you 'occupy' the Govt. seats of the country? Why don't you make yourselves as much strong by educating that all of seats of good posts would be open for you then you can divide honesty in provinces?

May I mention the corruption cases of your shaheed-e-Balochistan, Nawab Bughti? He was wishing (through his acts it was supposed that he was willing to) cut off the parts of the country into small parts and he was murdered, although politics of Govt. was involved in the Bughti-operation and they did it for their ownself but I think every single person, wishing to separate Provinces of Pakistan should be K.O from this mortal world.
When people like you (sorry to say) would say like this then obviously BLA organizations would be helped from our enemies like India.

Originally Posted by FARAZ_1984
Really I will agree with you and with Dr Junaid

Being good Muslim we will never face a single problem which we have been facing today

We have lost the path

We made used to day
Pakistan ka Matlab kya

Now tell me where is Islam is implement in our country

So why I guess we talk being nation why we are not like other nation
China
Even India
Is much better now from us You will find so many religion there
Dear Faraz our moto was PAKISTAN KA MATLAB KIYA LA-ILAHA-ILL-LAL-LAA, but unfortunately, nobody (among the heads and leaders) was able to set the rules and regulations of Islam, and who tried to do it, were killed shrewdly, cruelly and even savagely Molana Abdul Rashid Gaazi is a best example of them. So dear Faraz, when the persons who tried to set the rules of ISLAM were 'awarded' in such way, how could we say that Pakistan is an ISLAMIC state?

BUT WE ARE STRUGGLING FOR DEVELOPMENT, SO IN MY OPINION WE ARE NOT FAILED NATION, BUT WE ARE STRUGGLING NATION AND A NATION WHO ACCEPTS THE CHALLENGES OF THE WORLD AND STILL ALIVE AND REMAIN ALIVE (INSHA ALLAH).[/QUOTE]

Let me add some more into your saying dear honey Shah,

Tund Bad-e-Mukhaliff se na Ghbara
Yeh to Urti hia tjy ounch urany k liye

@ Faraz, keep in mind ITEFAQ MEIN BERKATT HAI.

Pakistan Zinda Baad

BEST REGARDS and WISHES FOR PAKISTAN and Pakistanis

Surmount

Last edited by Surmount; Wednesday, July 02, 2008 at 08:59 PM. Reason: .

Default R/Surmount

Respected brother,

1st you totally change the topic background

We were talking on issue being nation??

But I feel all the postage you have done in that you talk more about Balochistan you yours self Quoting again n again separation????

Why you don’t think in positive way dear we already have faced this problem in 1971

Yes surely if you want to talk on issue of Balochistan and justice so you are most welcome on

Balochistan has been ignored once again on the forum we will have discussion

Plz go through budget forum to where I have done all the comparison of the provinces

After that tell me with honesty?? Balochistan has been ignored or not??

@
You yours self telling in example that you will love more of yours own people which example you have given me on my family so means my geographical example works

Thank for it family example

Yes I know our national language very well

Did I say something about Urdu?

Please what point you want to prove here????

I would like to know

If Urdu is our national language than why in CSS we are giving paper in English
Why English Essay Writing
Why English Paper
And others???

I hope you will have the answer of it??? waiting for it

About vote I asked why give the vote on the name and quoted the example of Bilwal Bhutoo

But again I don’t know you were totally off the topic

In the End you said that Pakistan is not Islamic state and give example of people

So dear you yourself mention that we have been failed to implement Islam at Pakistan and what was two nation theories that we get piece of land where we can spent our life according to our holy religion

I hope we are not spending right now

In the end thanks for showing interest in all the discussion cause you have work hard to reply here

Thank you
Surmount (Thursday, July 03, 2008)
Super Moderator
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Best Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Best Mod 2008

Thanked 1,764 Times in 818 Posts
Princess Royal is a splendid one to beholdPrincess Royal is a splendid one to beholdPrincess Royal is a splendid one to beholdPrincess Royal is a splendid one to beholdPrincess Royal is a splendid one to beholdPrincess Royal is a splendid one to beholdPrincess Royal is a splendid one to behold

Avoid being personal and stick to the topic

Surmount is a jewel in the roughSurmount is a jewel in the roughSurmount is a jewel in the rough

[QUOTE]

We were talking on issue being nation??
But I feel all the postage you have done in that you talk more about Balochistan you yours self Quoting again n again separation????

What do want to say that We Failed as a nation and now what to do as you always used to write the separation of Balochistan, so did I.

Why you don’t think in positive way dear we already have faced this problem in 1971
May I show such positivity as you are showing that we failed and nothing can be happend now?

Yes surely if you want to talk on issue of Balochistan and justice so you are most welcome on
Dear why did you start this thread and also joined this Forum? Obviously for discussing Balochistani Issues.

Balochistan has been ignored once again on the forum we will have discussion

Plz go through budget forum to where I have done all the comparison of the provinces

After that tell me with honesty?? Balochistan has been ignored or not??
@
You yours self telling in example that you will love more of yours own people which example you have given me on my family so means my geographical example works

Thank for it family example
Yes It is one's own perception. Perceive whatever you think is positive, as Bombing Material was invented for some other reasons, but is being used for killing people. So perceive whatever you like to. But here it meant that Suppose Pakistan as a family, when you are unable to get rights, don't be rebellion but be Occupiers, don't leave the rest of your home's part. (Differentiate both terms )

Yes I know our national language very well

Did I say something about Urdu?

Please what point you want to prove here????

I would like to know

You were saying we have different language i.e Punjabi, Singi, Balochi, Pashto etc so we failed and I said we are having a common language which got the name of National Language for such day. So no Language problem @ all dear.

If Urdu is our national language than why in CSS we are giving paper in English
Why English Essay Writing
Because English is international language, and has occupied all of the world. Then why not in papers? Had we left it? Obviously NOT

Why English Paper
And others???

To kiya English ka paper Urdu mein dena hai ap ne

I hope you will have the answer of it??? waiting for it
I got and wrote.

About vote I asked why give the vote on the name and quoted the example of Bilwal Bhutoo

But again I don’t know you were totally off the topic
To whom I replied, I quote his/her sayings, and then answered. I didn't talk generally but I did only to your former posting. So I guess I was not off the topic.
In the End you said that Pakistan is not Islamic state and give example of people

So dear you yourself mention that we have been failed to implement Islam at Pakistan and what was two nation theories that we get piece of land where we can spent our life according to our holy religion
I did mention to tell you that Pakistan is not ISLAMIC state and told you the reason and the remedy to the problem was hidden try to unhide it dear.

I hope we are not spending right now
spending what?

Sorry Jo ap ko bura laga Pakistan k favour mein likhi gi batein
The Following User Says Thank You to Surmount For This Useful Post:
Faraz_1984 (Saturday, July 26, 2008)