05:55 PM (GMT +5)

Old Monday, October 04, 2010

niazikhan2 has a spectacular aura aboutniazikhan2 has a spectacular aura about
Exclamation Musharaf by Hamid Mir

http://ejang.jang.com.pk/10-4-2010/p...name=06_03.gif

Omar Qadir will become famous soon enough

Extremely Biased piece of Writing!
ali emraan (Wednesday, October 06, 2010), moonsalpha (Tuesday, October 05, 2010)

Gulrukh is just really niceGulrukh is just really niceGulrukh is just really niceGulrukh is just really niceGulrukh is just really nice
Talking oops i did it again...

i just read it in newspaper.

poor nawaz sharif.wrong choice.i dont like hamid mir much but kamran khan is really awsome.

and what a label by hamid mir.

dor e jadeed ka m shah rangeela.

musharraf kiyon T.V per aney sey ghabraata tha.i dont see any reason in this.he is the most confident man i have ever seen.and i like musharraf for this.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Gulrukh For This Useful Post:
ali emraan (Wednesday, October 06, 2010), moonsalpha (Tuesday, October 05, 2010)

polaris will become famous soon enoughpolaris will become famous soon enough

although hamid mir is agn anothr mystery itself yet nothing seems me biased in his article... mushy was really a crook who molested the national integrity just for the sake of his crown..

dear niazi whats so amazing for mushy's being confident..?!! u kno, these generals hv to be confident bcuz it's part of their job.. n why wud not they be confident after being taugh to play with guns n fires since their very induction into army... plus the thought of being supreme most automatically triggers a confidence even into a dead one..

mush was a dictator.. he never was a politician n never worked for the welfare of people before his rule. if he wants to come back, it's nothing bt the toxication n allurement of power thts attracting him agn.. ~sigh~
The Following User Says Thank You to polaris For This Useful Post:
umair sandhu (Wednesday, October 06, 2010)

Thanked 1,074 Times in 471 Posts
Ali Ahmad Syed is a splendid one to beholdAli Ahmad Syed is a splendid one to beholdAli Ahmad Syed is a splendid one to beholdAli Ahmad Syed is a splendid one to beholdAli Ahmad Syed is a splendid one to beholdAli Ahmad Syed is a splendid one to beholdAli Ahmad Syed is a splendid one to behold

What Hamid Mir wrote is fact. One couldn't deny these facts. We may have differences and doughs about writer but we couldn't differ with facts.
Hina 11(MISS Einstein) (Tuesday, October 05, 2010), umair sandhu (Wednesday, October 06, 2010)

MBA has a spectacular aura aboutMBA has a spectacular aura aboutMBA has a spectacular aura about
Default Clapping Meer Sahab!

Its good piece of writing, I found it impartial towards Pervaiz Mushraf but yes little bias comments were passed against the army and Martial Law.

Why Meer sahab is against the martial law? Because there is always strict check and balance on civil servants and private sector, while army enjoys the most. These journalists have bad memories with Gen: Mushraf and previous army generals so how could it be possible for them to welcome him?

Another thing, we have seen haughtiness in Pervaiz Mushraf, he thinks not much before taking any decision, and as he is now coming back to politics, it shows he has greed of power, if he is sincere, he should have supported Imran Khan by not joining hands and getting membership of his party but by supporting his stances and speeches made by him even against the Mushraf.

Stop playing with your motherland.

Gulrukh is just really niceGulrukh is just really niceGulrukh is just really niceGulrukh is just really niceGulrukh is just really nice
Thumbs up Musharraf....

Originally Posted by polaris View Post
although hamid mir is agn anothr mystery itself yet nothing seems me biased in his article... mushy was really a crook who molested the national integrity just for the sake of his crown..

dear niazi whats so amazing for mushy's being confident..?!! u kno, these generals hv to be confident bcuz it's part of their job.. n why wud not they be confident after being taugh to play with guns n fires since their very induction into army... plus the thought of being supreme most automatically triggers a confidence even into a dead one..

mush was a dictator.. he never was a politician n never worked for the welfare of people before his rule. if he wants to come back, it's nothing bt the toxication n allurement of power thts attracting him agn.. ~sigh~
plz dont call mushy a crook.remember we ourselves have given this supposed crook a chance.

its punishment for nawaz sharif.is admi ne merit ka qatal kia and then expected divine mercy..

oh C'mon its not like this...punishment was due for this man.and punishment will be meted to all individuals who play with fire.

hamarey mustaqbil sey kehltey hain ye log just for their own sake.
musharraf did the right thing by bringing him to senses..

politicians should have to take decisions keeping in themselves a little sanity.

Originally Posted by Ali Ahmad Syed View Post
What Hamid Mir wrote is fact. One couldn't deny these facts. We may have differences and doughs about writer but we couldn't differ with facts.
these are not facts.its just mazaaq.talking about how he looks is rubbish and utter disgusting.this man hamid mir will be lifted by agencies some day i know his fate.
ye baaz nahin aa raha.

Originally Posted by MBA View Post

Why Meer sahab is against the martial law? Because there is always strict check and balance on civil servants and private sector, while army enjoys the most. These journalists have bad memories with Gen: Mushraf and previous army generals so how could it be possible for them to welcome him?

Another thing, we have seen haughtiness in Pervaiz Mushraf, he thinks not much before taking any decision, and as he is now coming back to politics, it shows he has greed of power, if he is sincere, he should have supported Imran Khan by not joining hands and getting membership of his party but by supporting his stances and speeches made by him even against the Mushraf.

Stop playing with your motherland.
hamid mir still have not forgotten that day when he was caught in a room of Geo studio.he was about to be caught by police people in plain clothes.
i still have not forgotten that expression on his face.he was live on camera.
he has deep rooted grudge against musharraf.

but these media man only think about their future becaz ofcourse in dictatorship they are not safe.

come out of this shell and think about collective benefit.ok.

musharraf is as good as zardari.if this crook can run this government then why not mushy boy..

i still miss the way he used to talk with so much confidence.

aur jis style sey wo ''MUKA'' hawa main lehratey they my heart used to go out for him.that was so nice to see.this man is confident to last degree.

musharraf come back i miss you so much.strong army man.i cant doubt his patriotism.

bullets,gun powder,machine guns..and all stuff.he is expert in this.wow.amazing. and zardari...only jail and suicide and nothing else.

coward to last degree.face mushy now zardari dear.

MUSHARRAF ROCKS''.......

Maroof Hussain Chishty is a jewel in the roughMaroof Hussain Chishty is a jewel in the roughMaroof Hussain Chishty is a jewel in the roughMaroof Hussain Chishty is a jewel in the rough
Arrow Comein Musharraf

Originally Posted by MBA View Post
These journalists have bad memories with Gen: Mushraf and previous army generals so how could it be possible for them to welcome him?
Lekin bhayya!
Musharraf ab retired ho chukay hain army se phir media waly kioon darain gay un se hala'n keh jab Musharraf sb power mein thay, media waly tab bhi naheen daray thay un se???

or haa'n, agar Musharraf sb dobara "rustam-e-Pakistan" ban'nay ke khawahishmand hain to unhain akharay"medan" mein uter ker ba nafs-e-nafees yaa'ni khud amli tor per dangal larna ho ga

Bahir baith ker to sirf naaray he laga'ey ja sakty hain pehlwan hamaisha khud kheltay hain or punjabi ki aik kahawat ha keh " ay ghora(horse) te ey ghorey da medan"

Comein Musharraf,
Pakistan, its people, power and kursi are again waiting for you........!

Important Notice:
Pakistan mein Adyala jail bhi hay

Thanked 1,356 Times in 719 Posts
unsolved_Mystery is a splendid one to beholdunsolved_Mystery is a splendid one to beholdunsolved_Mystery is a splendid one to beholdunsolved_Mystery is a splendid one to beholdunsolved_Mystery is a splendid one to beholdunsolved_Mystery is a splendid one to behold

"9/11 Post Review" by Azmat Farooq published in Jahangir World Times (last issue) is also worth-reading.

MBA has a spectacular aura aboutMBA has a spectacular aura aboutMBA has a spectacular aura about

Gul Niazi: I really laughed for a while on your comments about him, we are talking about neutral analysis, and you can say analytical analysis not feminine observation: P (Don't take it personal please).
No doubt Mushraf has attraction towards opposite gender; so many actresses have admitted it.

Coming to leadership, a dog is better than feral horse!

Masroof Sahab: I agree he is no more a general but thousands of army men will prefer to work under a retired general than a civilian, he ruled 9 years without any accountability, that’s really pathetic.

Hamid Meer himself has no credibility while writing this piece of paper against Mushraf.

Mushraf was better than so many politicians, but he always used army as his back, after uniform all his supporters at GHQ asked him to quit. If he was that courageous man why he bow-down in front of US? Mushraf you were never a brave man for Pakistan, without uniform you are nothing sweetheart, will see even if you manage to sweep 10 seats.

While Imran Khan has great potential in this regard, without uniform and support built at GHQ he speaks bluntly against the corruption even against his old associate Mian Nawaz Shareef, this is commendable and we should think about him.

Last edited by MBA; Monday, October 04, 2010 at 09:28 PM. Reason: correction
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to MBA For This Useful Post:
Maroof Hussain Chishty (Monday, October 04, 2010), Mehria (Friday, October 08, 2010), umairbaig33 (Saturday, October 16, 2010), unsolved_Mystery (Monday, October 04, 2010), yasir11us (Tuesday, October 05, 2010)