03:54 AM (GMT +5)

Old Sunday, April 24, 2011
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Roll no 8157Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,849 Times in 1,328 Posts
Tassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdom
Default Does Someone else possess moral courage like Javed Hashmi ?

Javed Hashmi's open and blunt apology ,
on his short time inclusion in Dictator General Zia 's cabinet
and that too on the floor of house
has lifted his stature in the flick of tiny stature politicians to a
highly elevated position .
He indeed has compensated for his political and moral sin.
Today , he stands on the peak of moral courage .
But this is rare commodity in our country
where no one pay heeds to listening to their conscious and their.
Hashmi has invited our all so-called leaders to apologise to nation.
But , I wonder, Does anyone else posses this much moral courage
or sense of respect and honor?
Surely no one possesses.
But Hashmi has shown mirror to many
and has exposed much.

Daily Express News Story
Arain007 (Sunday, April 24, 2011), Call for Change (Monday, April 25, 2011), zujaja (Thursday, April 28, 2011)

samra kanwal has a spectacular aura aboutsamra kanwal has a spectacular aura about

but see Javeed remarked when he was ignored by his party..he is speaking Half truth..pura such kahne ki himat kisi men nhe
mr.Hashmi jb nawaz sharif ki adm majudgi me PML(N) k president bne rahe tb unho ne q nh kaha k party leaders musharraf se agreement kr k gaye han...bhaiya yeh pakistan hai yahan SUCH bhe apne mufad k lye bola jata hai
STRAIN2 (Sunday, April 24, 2011)
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Roll no 8157Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Tassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdomTassawur is a bearer of wisdom

Originally Posted by samra kanwal View Post
but see Javeed remarked when he was ignored by his party..he is speaking Half truth..pura such kahne ki himat kisi men nhe

This is not first time he has spoken like this.
And I would differ that he has spoken because he is being ignored by Party.
The truth is that
He is out spoken therefore he is being ignored.
Taimoor Gondal (Sunday, April 24, 2011), zujaja (Thursday, April 28, 2011)

samra kanwal has a spectacular aura aboutsamra kanwal has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by Tassawur View Post

This is not first time he has spoken like this.
And I would differ that he has spoken because he is being ignored by Party.
The truth is that
He is out spoken therefore he is being ignored.
wat do you think will it change Pakistan politics..i dont think so..here the traitor of one political party becomes the hero of other party(dont think me using tritor word for Hashmi..me just using generally)
battle of words will erupt after Hashmi Half truth but RESULt???...nothing...

wat do you think will it change Pakistan politics..i dont think so..here the traitor of one political party becomes the hero of other party(dont think me using tritor word for Hashmi..me just using generally)
battle of words will erupt after Hashmi Half truth but RESULt???...nothing...
I reckon, nothing visible is going to change with it.
Yet I feel , he at least has set example that Party's gods can also be questioned.
And this he has done number of times.
And I am sure , he would not be leaving his party and become a turncoat.
The best thing is to remain in system
and pinpoint flaws in that system.
He has always been man of principles and would stay firm.
He is not likely to follow the foot steps of dirty politicians who
become traitor of the party and hero of opponents.
By the way , what is the remaining half truth?
zujaja (Thursday, April 28, 2011)

read it out

Jang Group Online
Tassawur (Sunday, April 24, 2011)

aariz is just really niceaariz is just really niceaariz is just really niceaariz is just really nice

sub drama bazi hai. Javed hashmi mey itni himat hai tau PML-N say resign day aur apnay area mey samaji kaam karey. kisi nay sai kaha " jab insaan phansta hai tua galtia yaad aatee hey"

Pakistaniguy will become famous soon enoughPakistaniguy will become famous soon enough

Yes, he should resign from PML N and he should reveal backdoor diplomacy of political parties including his party PML N.

Yeh to wohi baat hoi k aik banday ko samjh aagye k Namaz achi cheez parhna chahye aor woh dosroon ko uska dars deta phiray lekin khud us pay amal na karay.

I think he should join PTI.

Andrew Dufresne is just really niceAndrew Dufresne is just really niceAndrew Dufresne is just really niceAndrew Dufresne is just really niceAndrew Dufresne is just really nice

Originally Posted by Tassawur View Post
Hot linking is not allowed. You should should share images on the forum via image hosting sites. All such posts are deleted.

read it out

Jang Group Online
This is not the proper way to share news clips. You should insert the image here (hosted at proper image hosting sites).

Site Feedback has several threads detailing the procedure.
The Following User Says Thank You to Andrew Dufresne For This Useful Post:
Tassawur (Monday, April 25, 2011)

UltimateCSP will become famous soon enoughUltimateCSP will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by diligentguy View Post

I think he should join PTI.
Why he should join PTI?