Thursday, May 16, 2024
10:08 PM (GMT +5)

Old Tuesday, October 18, 2011
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: AppreciationDiligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,264 Times in 1,100 Posts
Muhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant future

Okay, lets suppose Khan is not a good choice, thn who would be a good choice?
Old Tuesday, October 18, 2011

Malmeena Khan is a name known to allMalmeena Khan is a name known to allMalmeena Khan is a name known to allMalmeena Khan is a name known to allMalmeena Khan is a name known to allMalmeena Khan is a name known to all

Originally Posted by mhmmdkashif View Post
Well I feel voting for Imran Khan will be like voting for Mr. Shokat Aziz ... BTW Mr. Shortkat Aziz was a change too, and he personally did not do any harm to the country

Kashif bhai Mr shokat Aziz did too much to harm the country's sovereignity. That's how he ran out of the country leaving it in troubles. He distroyed the economy of Pakistan badly as he was the agent of IMF.

About Imran khan, he is and he will do the same as all other polititions did and are doing. However a chance must be givin to him. He could only be a good cricket captain and not a political one.

He criticised Musharraf for his dictatorship. But when Musharraf favoured that Imran should be the next to be elected if we want the changed then Khan saahab didn't gave any critical statment about Musharraf. So here it can be better predicted that he could also not be a good change in the history of Pak politics rather he would lead the country too the worse condition denying the Pakistan's foreign policy regarding USA. Whereas US is aready against the interest of Pakistan regarding terorrism.

What new thing will happen even if Imran is elected? It is damn sure that he'll be the next president of Pakistan as European media is strongly deliberately campaigning his party and it's cristal clear that before elections whenever European media projected on a specific party, it is elected so far.
aariz (Saturday, October 22, 2011), mhmmdkashif (Wednesday, October 19, 2011)
Old Wednesday, October 19, 2011

fairyland is on a distinguished road

AoA Dear members,
I have a look on your discussion and it is very unfortunate to say that while discussing pakistan and pakistan related issues we forget the sole incentive behind the creation of Pakistan. If I remember you Pakistan was made for the sake of Islam but unfortunately we have forget this reality. we are discussing here the capacitance of our so called leaders in terms of their administrative qualities. We are discussing Imran Nawaz etc. some says he will vote for imran some for navaz n some for anyone else. Have anyone thought that what is our responsibility to vote being a muslim. Is not it our responsibility to vote the person who completely follows Islam and sharah and want to implement it in pakistan by hook or by crook. You think that Imran or Navaz or Zardari have agenda to promulgate islam in pakistan. Definitely not. None of them have such an agenda then how can we vote for such persons.How A person who does not even say his jumma prayer can be our next leader if we vote for him we are going against the very ideaality of this country and quaid e azam. Think 4 it plz

Thanked 1,122 Times in 674 Posts
mhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud of

Originally Posted by Malmeen Khan View Post
Kashif bhai Mr shokat Aziz did too much to harm the country's sovereignity. That's how he ran out of the country leaving it in troubles. He distroyed the economy of Pakistan badly as he was the agent of IMF.

About Imran khan, he is and he will do the same as all other polititions did and are doing. However a chance must be givin to him. He could only be a good cricket captain and not a political one.

He criticised Musharraf for his dictatorship. But when Musharraf favoured that Imran should be the next to be elected if we want the changed then Khan saahab didn't gave any critical statment about Musharraf. So here it can be better predicted that he could also not be a good change in the history of Pak politics rather he would lead the country too the worse condition denying the Pakistan's foreign policy regarding USA. Whereas US is aready against the interest of Pakistan regarding terorrism.

What new thing will happen even if Imran is elected? It is damn sure that he'll be the next president of Pakistan as European media is strongly deliberately campaigning his party and it's cristal clear that before elections whenever European media projected on a specific party, it is elected so far.
Sister the reason why I equated Imran Khan and Shokat Aziz was both of them have similar kind of support on their backs, the only difference being that Shokat Aziz was openly brought in during Musharraf rule while Imran Khan enjoys a big time support of burger class people who always welcome, rather urge, the military to take over, just like they recently urged COAS in Karachi ... Therefore I get this feeling that Imran Khan's visible vote bank is in fact the military vote bank had she participated in elections . I don't know whether Imran Khan has true political backing of the military or not, he seems just a pawn in the big game to me and I, personally, don't consider a pawn to be the right choice to vote ...
So far the change we all yearn for is concerned , its not in our fate any time soon; except for a real miracle taking place after a huge turmoil of the scale we haven't seen yet but it seems it is about to hatch out..

naveed143smile will become famous soon enoughnaveed143smile will become famous soon enough

andhon mein kaaana rajaa

so imran khan smaj lin is time jitny be pak m politician hain un se better hai

Malmeena Khan is a name known to allMalmeena Khan is a name known to allMalmeena Khan is a name known to allMalmeena Khan is a name known to allMalmeena Khan is a name known to allMalmeena Khan is a name known to all

Originally Posted by mhmmdkashif View Post
So far the change we all yearn for is concerned , its not in our fate any time soon; except for a real miracle taking place after a huge turmoil of the scale we haven't seen yet but it seems it is about to hatch out..

Our fate is in the hands of our nation and when will this nation wake up is unpreditable. Untill the people of Pakistan are let to be ill-educated by the hidden magic of our mighty department(the Army) they wount be able to have an insight of how to change their fate without any miracle. But sincerely speaking all fault lies in our nation for they lack the will of change. As per said by intelectuals that " when there is will there is a way". They have set their minds happy whatever may happen although they have got feebled from circumstances running in the country. And yes my nation also bears a soft corner in their hearts for our dumy polititians elcting them with sympathetic votes. For example PPP was not supposed to be elected before the assasination of Benazir Butthu, but after her assasins they had a great vote bank. Now here a question arises in my mind that if it was our millitry who elected PPP or our nation OR the western and european media?? Secondly if our millitry is indulge in this game to make one party to winthen what is the role of US taking part in our political backgrounds? Is our millitry is guided by the US or is there some other factor?

Moreover if it our millitry then how come our nation can stand against them bring a change? This is why our MIGHTY force has a great role but it's indirect role and vice versa.

Originally Posted by naveed143smile View Post
andhon mein kaaana rajaa

so imran khan smaj lin is time jitny be pak m politician hain un se better hai

Neem hakeem wabal e jaan hothay hain dear. But still there is no harm in giving him a chance to be the the next elected polititian in Pak political history. Let's suppose he's given a chance then in how much duration will he be able to bring a good change in our and fixed political, social and economical system?? Would Uncle Sam let him bring the change??

I'm fed up of the word "bringing change in Pakistan" now. Kashif bhai is right that only a miracle could change the fortune of this country...!!

srk345 is on a distinguished road

Not khan then who ? I am a big fan of Ik. But i am also aware of the ground realities. He can't come into power. Here in our country people sell their votes for their individual interests. Heads of strong families support corrupt polticians because they can not survive thana kacheri culture. People vote for feaudal lords without being aware of their motives. We are a selfish nation and indeed we deserve rulers like nawaz,zardari,musharraf. We cant change nor destiny of our country would change. Imran khan jesay 100 leaders q na aa jaen tbdeeli ni aey gi bcoz yeh qom khudko tabdeel ni krna chahta. So keep choosing same old persons and lamenting.

M MAZHAR JADOON will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by mano g View Post
I think N-Leage and Imran khan should not criticize each other, they should together work asa powerful opposition, This divide is very beneficial and supportive for Zardari. Imran khan is unnecessarily affecting the vote bank of N-league,and for sure he will not be able to get the greater number of seats in the coming elections, Although some of his policies and manifesto has a positivity and vision.
Unfortunately we are leaderless nation today. We can not yet bring a true leader in our country. Imran Khan is no doubt a good person and he is not corrupt as well but at the same time he is not making contacts directly with public. So here we too find one man show.
Would Shabaz, Imaran, Shaikh Rasheed and like that politician be united to fight for Pakistan.
mano g (Thursday, October 20, 2011)

Wajya is on a distinguished road

Well i personally feel that none of our politicians including Imran Khan is worthy enough to have our vote... and so the problem still persists...that to whom then we should cast our vote...??
The Following User Says Thank You to Wajya For This Useful Post:
Old Thursday, October 20, 2011

farhan1111 is on a distinguished road
Default Not at all!

He is entirely mustering up his support under the auspices of Establishment. One can easily gauge his extent of hypocrisy, he openly accuses civilian government over drone attack issue while everyone in the country knows that due to whom complaisance america is continuing to do so...
In prevailing condition, PML-N would be a good choice at-least these people have some principles regarding their politics.
The Following User Says Thank You to farhan1111 For This Useful Post:
very special 1 (Thursday, October 20, 2011)