01:06 PM (GMT +5)

Old Wednesday, July 18, 2012

assassin007 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by ali emraan View Post
why pakistani media has skipped the news of resignation of pakistani ambassador to UNO ' HUSSAIN HAROON' on account of pakistan,s anti SYRIAN stance?
please comment on this as this had to be the most discussed topic of the days.
Bekhudi besabab nahin Ghalib
kuch to hai jiski parda dari hai. .

Old Thursday, July 19, 2012

RAO RAMEEZ is on a distinguished road
Default Why Media Just?

Kon he doodh men dhula yahan?
Hmara to religion bhi foreign se control hota he..Media waaley to bechaarey Society se Baghawat kar k aatey hen...Especially females pta nae kasi kaisi....Kaisi kaisi..Kaisi kaisi qurbaanyan de kar aati hen....Meher Bukhari hi q akhir...Baaqiyun k chehrey k Noor check kar liyen jaen to kuch zyada farq nahin ho ga...
These people have no conscience..Money and Glamour en-veils all the evils...They will still remain our ideals...We the nonsense...
Old Friday, July 20, 2012

ali emraan will become famous soon enough

If, media is the 4th pillar of the state, then like all other pillars,is should follow certain canons of restrictions.Otherwise, a mare without bridle(how best it could be) would be obsolete and futile.And ,would yield no constructive flavour for the nation.
the flaws of our media are;

1]busy in criticizing others while skipping her own erroneous errors
2]destabilizing other pillars of state
3]self-aggrendizement
4]over emphasis on internal issues
5]neglect of global issues peculiarly of muslim ummah
6]proleferation of indian culture
7]following the 'ECONOMIC THERORY OF NEWS'
8]destabilizing the 'STOCK EXCHANGE' by over emphasis on chaos
9]anti-government
10]pro- pml(n)
11]absence of constructive debates
12]rating overrides the needs of the society
13]RENT-E-ANCHORS
14]"KNOWS HOW TO ENDEAVOUR, BUT DOESN,T KNOW WHERE TO
STOP"
15]unveiling the national secrets
16]no value to national interest
Old Friday, July 20, 2012

Thanked 1,122 Times in 674 Posts
mhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud of

bari bari nations ke liye media waqai aik ihim tool hai individuals ke liye bhi, public ke liye bhi, aur state aur government ke liye bhi; laikin hamare jaise chote chote tribes ke majmooye kaa to is ke kabara nikal diya hai . ghar main lar paren phir bhi road block karne nikal parte hain ke media pe patti chale hamara bhi koi naam ho .
Old Saturday, July 21, 2012

alihashmatkhoso has a spectacular aura aboutalihashmatkhoso has a spectacular aura aboutalihashmatkhoso has a spectacular aura about

our media playing havoc with country, showing poor image of country in front of world. if we compare our media with Indian media. when ever any unwanted happened in India they blamed on Pakistan or on other one. on contrary Pakistani media blamed on Pakistani govt system. and showing that Pakistan going to be bankrupt. our electronic and print media just want to make money at any cost. and we people are very innocent what ever they showing in front of us we believing that it is true picture. but reality is something else ... shame on our independent media.
ali emraan (Sunday, July 22, 2012), NoorMBA (Wednesday, July 25, 2012)
Old Tuesday, July 24, 2012

rahmanwarraich is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by desertrain View Post
All Honest people are resigning. So may I call Rehman Malik , an honest man ? :P
About Media? Well , may be our media is being Paid from external groups to fulfil their own interests but it doesnt imply that whats happening around in our country is something that happens everywhere (in every country I mean ) and neither do the media shows something that is not happening at all ?
In such a currupt society , what cud they probably show so that it encourages the people?
Are people blind and deaf ?
Dont they see the chaos and anarchy ?
Robbery , killing, bomb blasts and thefts are at rife.
Ghayari shuhada? C'mon , do we have only that incident to repeat and telecast again n again ?
Why should we interfere and care for what others are doing when our own home is burning ?
The educated ones and those ignorant ones both are on the same level when it comes to matter of thnking.
Illumanati, zionists , jews, comeout of such rubbish. From child to old everyone has an eye on jews. Why dont u become like them ? Why dont u try to compete them ? Why always blaming jews , zionists Usa and India for the faults of our own ? Why have our people become so cheap that they merely get sold for some dollars? Why ONLY we ?
Is that too because of Jews and Usa?
We are people with No self-esteem, no conscience and that is the only reason we are in so dark.
Resignation of embassador is nothing but a little drop in big sea.
P.s : since my childhood Iv been watching kashmir and palestine in news. Has it changed anything ?
yu r ryte we should soul search ourselves instead of blaming others for our downfall.....we cannot get out of this fuss until we find our mistakes and try to correct them this is one of the things which a nation is deprived of when their downfall is near........are we better then JEWS? jews worshipped golden calf today are we not materialistic and worshiping mighty dollar....If some one is responsible for our downfall its us Jews changed their holy book to fulfill their materialistic needs fortunately we cannot change Quran but we have made a lot of interpretations out of it to fulfill our materialistic needs and follow selective approach towards islam accepting only those parts which suits us
Old Saturday, March 02, 2013

idealsome is on a distinguished road
Lightbulb

good point raised Brother!
We as an individual and as a Nation in whole should not be vulnerable to any Tom, dick and harry to breach our peaceful lives with the temptation of that bloody paper thing called ''Currency/Money''.

These are all very sensitive issues, we cannot blame media for the whole scenario that is being created neither should we blame our individual approaches. We should stand together as a Nation and fight all that is creating anarchy, bias, injustice or any negative impact in our country.

In my personal opinion first of all we as a Nation should have faith in our defenders of the country, whichever shape they are performing their duties. Whether Armed Forces, Agencies, Media, Politicians, businessmen or any common man who is participating sincerely for the betterment of Pakistan.

Again not all of the above mentioned are saints/angels, yet the culprits are few in numbers and am sure about this. May ALLAH bless our beloved country Pakistan! Aamin!
Old Thursday, March 07, 2013
42nd CTP (PG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2013 - Merit 208

candidguy is a splendid one to beholdcandidguy is a splendid one to beholdcandidguy is a splendid one to beholdcandidguy is a splendid one to beholdcandidguy is a splendid one to beholdcandidguy is a splendid one to beholdcandidguy is a splendid one to behold

Originally Posted by idealsome View Post

In my personal opinion first of all we as a Nation should have faith in our defenders of the country, whichever shape they are performing their duties. Whether Armed Forces, Agencies, Media, Politicians, businessmen or any common man who is participating sincerely for the betterment of Pakistan.

Again not all of the above mentioned are saints/angels, yet the culprits are few in numbers and am sure about this. May ALLAH bless our beloved country Pakistan! Aamin!
Brother, if culprits were less and lawmen more, we wouldn't be in a spot of bother today. Unfortunately, it is other way around.

Someone said our media is puppet in the hands of U.S. and Indian hands. There is a grain of truth to this. The USA has a history of dabbling in internal affairs of countries all over the world to further its interests. To this end, it has done everything ranging from pressurising states into accepting its unlawful demands to attacking and overthrowing governments. It has used media(both home media, as in Guetemalan coup and the subject county's media, as it purchased the whole of media of a south American country whose name escapes me at the moment, in early 80's) as a tool to achieve its goals. Pakistan is a very important country of the world( at least much more important than those south american countries). We can thus surmise that it must have also done something about pakistan media as well. But, why is it that the US and India or Israel are able to manipulate our media and not vice versa? Have you people heard any American say that Pakistan or Saudi Arabia is manipulating their media? No. The reason, put bluntly, is 'we are bikau maal'. We are a mob every member of which is insincere, inept, and busy in self aggrandisement. To each of us personal interests override national interest. So are our journalists. Unless our mind set changes(and only God knows how) we cant hope to have national media defending its ideological borders nor a nation moving toward a respectable position in the world.
The Following User Says Thank You to candidguy For This Useful Post:
Furquan592 (Thursday, March 07, 2013)

shakeel ghori is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by idealsome View Post
good point raised Brother!
We as an individual and as a Nation in whole should not be vulnerable to any Tom, dick and harry to breach our peaceful lives with the temptation of that bloody paper thing called ''Currency/Money''.

These are all very sensitive issues, we cannot blame media for the whole scenario that is being created neither should we blame our individual approaches. We should stand together as a Nation and fight all that is creating anarchy, bias, injustice or any negative impact in our country.

I second idealsome. We cannot blame media alone for whole the mess. We all, as a nation, are responsible for this sorry state of affairs. It is we who elect such representatives who are but the servants of their own desires and they do nothing except creating chaos and confusion.

In addition to pinpoint the negative roles of media, we must not neglect the fact that it has brought about some positive changes as well. For example, it is only because of media that our so-called custodians can be held responsible for their deeds. It is another thing that they are not tried and punished for their guilt. But it is another debate. After all, media is playing a pivotal function in raising awareness in people about political, social and economic realities of country. Then why should we hilight only the wrong side of picture?

paksoldier is on a distinguished road

a.o.a

i have no idea, what is the purpose of arranging wedding ceremonies in the morning shows, most of these are, of already married t.v actors, & the functions like mehndi etc is arranged in a way which is reflecting the Indian ambiance, stages are decorated exactly as the indians decorate their.

is there nothing else other than to sing and dance on indian songs ?
whether its a morning show,night shows,or even its the news, indian songs are almost every where..

why there is a special segment in the morning shows, where a specialist sheds light on the indian film industry and their actors? in the eyes of our media, is this topic of so much importance, for our society ("especially women"), bcaz i guess morning shows are meant for our women, men are in their offices/biz/work at that time. What kind of knowledge our women are getting from these morning shows?...biodata of indian filmstars,even there t.v stars, as to who is interested in whom, and who is about to marry who..

i have seen so many times,,so many times,,,this sort of special news..
"aaj falany fankar ko hum say bichry hoay itny saal beet gaye"
"aaj k din mouseeqi ka sitara gul hoa tha"
etc etc
why we have not seen a reminder about any Islamic scholar, scientist,philosopher who were the pioneers of modern science, mathematics, medical studies etc, why?..why we don't get a reminder about the sahaba karams death?, as to who was born on this date, and who passed away on this date, so that our minds could be refreshed through our own ancestors?

i have no clue as to why channels like ary,geo,hum tv, are showing indian drama serials?...our drama industry has become so weak, that we cant even compete indian pathetic ,fake and disgusting love stories?...where are the minds ,,which produced the world wide renowned drama serials in the past, why we cant do it again, why are we following indian pathetic direction and production techniques? is there no one competent enough to compete indians, by following pakistani technique?

on holy occasions like eid, a countdown is shown on geo for indian movies,
and indian movies are shown with maximum promotion..geo promotes new indian songs, and movies in its news as well..

i dont know where we are heading towards..

Last edited by paksoldier; Thursday, March 07, 2013 at 07:58 PM. Reason: missed something