09:41 AM (GMT +5)

Old Thursday, January 10, 2013

Thanked 1,572 Times in 792 Posts
Invincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud of

Originally Posted by Ali Mubashir View Post
brother you are far from the real scene. before incident took place shahzeb used dirty and abusive languages against sindhis. if shahrukh and siraj were teasing shahzeb then shahzeb or even any body else has no right to target and use abusive language against people who made more than 5 crore population of our country and are playing key role in politics, bureaucracy, and armed forces of pakistan.
and point to be noted is that what circumstances led alleged shahrukh to fire on him. we sindhis always respect for women and girls. It is almost impossible to understain that shahrukh was teasing his sister. a biased facebook user has up-loaded the fake pic of shahrukh in which shahrukh has two heavily guns in his hands. now how can a 17 years old un-trained boy can take heavy guns on his hands. where as it is also difficult for a trained man.
and I know sikandar jatoi who is a real philinthropist. and plays key role in the development for daily life of common people of pakistan.

Being a proud Sindhi, I trash your above passage. Please come up with a solid argument. Be Impartial!

inayatali is on a distinguished road

No doubt Shzebs case is important in our society, but media is not highlighting 100 & 1000s of shazebs killed in Dron attacks and that is not highlighted b/c our media is totally financed by USA and Jewish lobby. We as a Pakistani must force this biased media to go in each and every part of Pakistan, either it would be in cities or in rural areas of our homeland....
Guys never confuse yourself with Sindhi's, Muhajir's, Punjabi's and Balochi's. Be a Pakistani and teach others to be Pakistani.
Right

Aariz Ahmad will become famous soon enough

brother you are far from the real scene. before incident took place shahzeb used dirty and abusive languages against sindhis. if shahrukh and siraj were teasing shahzeb then shahzeb or even any body else has no right to target and use abusive language against people who made more than 5 crore population of our country and are playing key role in politics, bureaucracy, and armed forces of pakistan.
and point to be noted is that what circumstances led alleged shahrukh to fire on him. we sindhis always respect for women and girls. It is almost impossible to understain that shahrukh was teasing his sister. a biased facebook user has up-loaded the fake pic of shahrukh in which shahrukh has two heavily guns in his hands. now how can a 17 years old un-trained boy can take heavy guns on his hands. where as it is also difficult for a trained man.
and I know sikandar jatoi who is a real philinthropist. and plays key role in the development for daily life of common people of pakistan.
and my other protest is that why media doesnt put light on the geniune issues of karachi. what about daily killings in karachi by racist group. can media put light on this issue. can media dare to speak against terror of racist terrorist group of karachi.
Very firstly, I am a Sindhi too. But being Sindhi I do not get right to kill anyone who uses langauge against Sindhi people. This issue is not of Sindhi vs non-Sindhi, but victim against guilty. I also know Jatois and thier "philanthropic" nature. Whatever the matter be, why did Shahrukh escaped to Dubai if he was innocent. Please also tell others that Zeal Pak Cement Factory was privatised and sold to Jatois at a petty sum of money, with the help of their right connections.

Jatios are too powerful to be bought to justice. This is a fact. That is why CJ had to intervene.

Originally Posted by morningcloud View Post
Bro, your statements are expression of strong sense of partiality. Some of Your statements are self-contradictory.
1.You wrote," we Sindhis always respect for women and girls"
What is the social position of women in sindh? Isn't the barbarian tradition of honor killing, Karo kari, and marriage with Quran practiced in Sindh? The social position of Sindhi women is no better than that of her counterpart in anywhere in Pakistan. She is also a victim of sexual harassment, be it by Sindhis or Non-Sindhis. Her social position must be improved. No sentimental words can gloss over this fact.

This is wrong perception that honor killing is wide spread in entire Sindh. If look by the numbers the districts of Jacobabad, Kamber-Shahdad Kot (Upper Sindh districts adjoining Baluchistan) report most of these incidents. Have you ever heard of honour killing in mid or lower Sindh like Thatta, Badin, Tando Allahyar, Matiari, Nawab Shah.

I tell you what happens in these upper Sindh districts. Suppose, Mr. X has enmity with Mr. Y. Some day X & Y both have a serious clash. What happens is that X goes to home get a weapon, let it be kulhaari & kill Y. Then X comes back to home and kill one of the female member. And announce it in public that Y & some female of X's family had illegitimate relations, so both were declered karo-kari. So their fate was to be killed, hence killed. X become hero as guardian of honour who did the job of valor. Also does the X escapes the law & justice as these cases are not registered in most of the cases.

Faiza Zulfiqar is on a distinguished road

why are you trying to create nationalism,why donot you try to understand that Shahzeb Aurangzeb was also sindhi and why why are you supporting feudalism,those type of can't be our leadersand dont forget a murder has taken place

Last edited by Amna; Thursday, January 10, 2013 at 06:32 PM. Reason: net-speak

HumaNaz is on a distinguished road

AoA Mr. Mubashir,

People like you have divided us in Sindhis, Punjabis, Balochis, Pushtoons, Shias, Sunnis etc.

You say leave Mr. Talpur and Jatoi, rectify Karachi issue,
MQM says leave karachi, rectify balochistan issue
Baloch say leave balochistan, rectify drone attacks issue
America says leave drones, rectify exteremism

and the list goes on..............

why not start from somewhere to ultimate correction?

but you would definitly say "Why start from Sindhis",

this is because this type of mentality is always afraid because they are guilty.

a non-guilty mentality always present themselves for accountability without any fear and with a happiness that the guilty will be punished sooner or later.

Think

If a son of strong sindhi businessman can not be punished, how would you take on a citizen of Strong America.

As you favour sindhi for your being sindhi, there are a lot to favour America for Favors.

Be human, my brother. Say right to right. A sindhi can not always be right nor punjabi, baloch, pukhtoon.

Last edited by Arain007; Thursday, January 10, 2013 at 08:13 PM. Reason: avoid use of caps
The Following User Says Thank You to HumaNaz For This Useful Post:
Faiza Zulfiqar (Thursday, January 10, 2013)

shahzpk is on a distinguished road

What a ridiculous statement to come up with, Suppose if he abused a sindhi then did they have the right to kill him,take his life. This is the kind of mentality that has stopped us from progressing .

IMTIAZ AHMAD KHAN is on a distinguished road

the shahzeb case has now become totally politicized. biased media against sindhis has fully shown only the first side of pic. it must be a big story behind the scene. sikandar jatoi father of shahrukh jatoi is not a fuedal lord. he is a business man. and it is normal practice of urdu speakers specially of karachi resident urdu speakers they treat every sindhi including financily extremly weak sindhis as fuedals and waderas. where as sikandar jatoi and shahrukh jatoi are being persecuted just because they are sindhis, on the other hand deceased shahzeb is no- sindhi. if shah zeb would would have been sindhi and shah rukh would have been a non sindhi, there would have hardly been news of this incident even on first day of incident. sikandar jatoi's business specially his cement factory has been sealed by armed police, thousands of poor workers have become un-employeed, who will provide labour to them. hundreds of children are being died of measls in sindh due to mis management of health department but cj is silent.
guys you might remember more than 300 poor workers were died in a factory in karachi, why didn't media discuss all about this incident for a long time. why did't cj took suo moto on that issue
drone attacks, daily more than 10 killings in karachi, our relations with neighbours/our foreing policy, kashmir issue, un-employement issue etc ended now. and the topic left for media to discuss is shahzeb case and persection of shahrukh and sikandar jatoi.

Well my dear Mr.Mubasshir!

Bad deeds viz Injustice,attrocity, brutality and likewise are condemnable and convictable in the most possible rhetorics and practices,no matter how influential the culprits are; or which race, ethnic group or peer they hail from?We should not exploit the innocent Shahzeb Khan for our terrotorial ,linguistic or national agendas,and simply treat it according to the rule of law without any discrimination.This is the question of any Sindhi,Non-Sindhi or any other group else but it is simply the murder of an innocent student and that is it.

What you said about CJ active role in this case is misinterpretation.His excellency CJP took sue mutu action after a long span of 7 days when the news was aired by the electronic and print media.The appaling reality is that the Police were not filing an FIR against the killers despite the fact that the slain boy’s father is a serving DSP.

Something is better than nothing rightfully fits the gruesome situation of Karachi and the country when someone is still present who can give a ray of hope.The killers should be arrested as well as dealt with iron hands,fulfilling all requisites of justice and whithout any reservations.If some good notion is being carried by our Supreme Judicary,it is appreciable rather than we condemn it for not omnipresent in all the cases.Karachi inferno,law and order limbo and Sectarian violence are something related to executive not judiciary and they are wholly and solely responsible for that.Do not think negatively and always analyze the situation neutrally.

regards,
Imtiaz Ahmad Khan

white leopard will become famous soon enoughwhite leopard will become famous soon enough

Why does CJ need to do all the things you mentioned?? What is the Govt. of PPP doing?? Most of PPP members are not they Sindhi??

May be media is showing jst one side of pic. Why dont u show us other side?? Shahrukh Jatoi is a patriotic Pakistani who has killed a traitor??
Prince of Duhmp (Thursday, January 10, 2013)

Aariz Ahmad will become famous soon enough

I tell you the truth. In 2008 I voted for 1st time in life. I voted for PPP, as Benazir Bhutto was martyed and having heard that PPP supports people belonging to Sindh. I thought that may be this time the PPP can bring a change. But honest to God, last 5 years have passed like a trauma to entire Pakistan. On number of occassion I have seen people belonging to PPP have played havoc with merit. Just look at the inflation, unemployement and poverty in Pakistan. Every thing has more than doubled in price in last 2-3 years. Just think that how a daily wage earner copes with this situation. Every other day we hear electricity price increased, gas incresed. Whenever, I go to shop I listen "bhai jaan ye cheez to 2 mahenay pehlay 700 ki thi ab 1000 ki ho gae hai". Leave the fruits now even vegetables are of minimum Rs. 50 per kg & mostly above Rs. 80. God forbids if PPP once again gets elected, even middle class people will literally come to starvation.

I request to all other members that stop supporting these tried and tested tested parties of PPP, PML-N, MQM. What have they given to nothing except killing inflation, high unemployement. Lets support & try Imran Khan this time.

adeel abdullah is on a distinguished road

the shahzeb case has now become totally politicized. biased media against sindhis has fully shown only the first side of pic. it must be a big story behind the scene. sikandar jatoi father of shahrukh jatoi is not a fuedal lord. he is a business man. and it is normal practice of urdu speakers specially of karachi resident urdu speakers they treat every sindhi including financily extremly weak sindhis as fuedals and waderas. where as sikandar jatoi and shahrukh jatoi are being persecuted just because they are sindhis, on the other hand deceased shahzeb is no- sindhi. if shah zeb would would have been sindhi and shah rukh would have been a non sindhi, there would have hardly been news of this incident even on first day of incident. sikandar jatoi's business specially his cement factory has been sealed by armed police, thousands of poor workers have become un-employeed, who will provide labour to them. hundreds of children are being died of measls in sindh due to mis management of health department but cj is silent.
guys you might remember more than 300 poor workers were died in a factory in karachi, why didn't media discuss all about this incident for a long time. why did't cj took suo moto on that issue
drone attacks, daily more than 10 killings in karachi, our relations with neighbours/our foreing policy, kashmir issue, un-employement issue etc ended now. and the topic left for media to discuss is shahzeb case and persection of shahrukh and sikandar jatoi.
please don,t mind. you should not think like that. you should not blame media and supreme court for only going after this case. first investigate about the realities and then pass such kind of remarks. you know very well that supreme court has given many detailed and wise decisions about the conditions of Baluchistan and Karachi and has asked the government to take some steps. what the government has done so for? you are well-educated and has sound mind. so do not go after some biased and political people who give statements against media and cj just to weaken this case. whatever the condition of the sikandar jatoi is, we are just concerned about the brutality, his son has shown. shahrukh jatoi is what his father has given him. he is not supposed to kill an innocent person for nothing wrong.