05:27 AM (GMT +5)

Old Friday, September 19, 2014

Umer Khayam Nizamani is on a distinguished road
Default Enough is enough, MR Khan should go home now

There's no way one can justify mob rule, Mr khan along with his cousin from Canada should go home ASAP. Most of his demands are accepted and their is no more justified ground for him to stay in the capital and further diverse the differences between our society.
The Following User Says Thank You to Umer Khayam Nizamani For This Useful Post:
justchill (Saturday, September 20, 2014)

futuristic is on a distinguished road

Man you need to broaden your thoughts as government is lying about fullfilment of six points ,even the definition of "rigging' has not been clarified yet between the two parties.
and you are right that Imran has segmented the society.
now there are two stratas;
1.VIP cultured society
2.Common mans society
Our country seriously needed someone to make us aware
I can proudly say Yes he has segmented the society.
ali emraan (Saturday, September 20, 2014), Insaf Sindhu (Tuesday, September 23, 2014), The Shah Ends (Sunday, September 21, 2014)

Thanked 1,807 Times in 836 Posts
Call for Change has much to be proud ofCall for Change has much to be proud ofCall for Change has much to be proud ofCall for Change has much to be proud ofCall for Change has much to be proud ofCall for Change has much to be proud ofCall for Change has much to be proud ofCall for Change has much to be proud ofCall for Change has much to be proud ofCall for Change has much to be proud of

Originally Posted by Umer Khayam Nizamani View Post
There's no way one can justify mob rule, Mr khan along with his cousin from Canada should go home ASAP. Most of his demands are accepted and their is no more justified ground for him to stay in the capital and further diverse the differences between our society.
Seriously ?
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Call for Change For This Useful Post:
ali emraan (Saturday, September 20, 2014), The Shah Ends (Sunday, September 21, 2014)

Originally Posted by futuristic View Post
Man you need to broaden your thoughts as government is lying about fullfilment of six points ,even the definition of "rigging' has not been clarified yet between the two parties.
1.VIP cultured society
2.Common mans society
There's difference between segmenting and aggravating the differences between society, rest said IK himself is not part of the common mans society, He's all surrounded by the VIPs, People who have been exploiting the poor in past and they are very likely to do so in future as well.

Originally Posted by Call for Change View Post
Seriously ?
Do i look like someone who jokes around? I mean every word i said above. People who call for change need to change themselves first, He claims that all politicians are corrupt and avoid tax. Do you by any means know how much tax did CM KPK pay?

Originally Posted by futuristic View Post
1.VIP cultured society
2.Common mans society
Plus you judge way quickly, I guess i have enough broaden thoughts.

Last edited by Gotam; Monday, September 22, 2014 at 09:12 PM. Reason: chain posts
Old Saturday, September 20, 2014

R3b3l is on a distinguished road

Totally disagree with what you say. For the first time, a man has stood for the rights of poor strata of pakistan. The level of passion and awareness among the youth and a common middle class Pakistani that IK has instilled had never been witnessed before. Unlike other political parties and there heads, IK is neither yielding nor selling his conscious to the corrupt ruling elite. What ever he is demanding will empower the common citizens of our country and will undermine the monopoly/stronghold of few rich, corrupt families who consider themselves above law. We should all support him in this cause.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to R3b3l For This Useful Post:
ali emraan (Saturday, September 20, 2014), The Shah Ends (Sunday, September 21, 2014)

Originally Posted by R3b3l View Post
Totally disagree with what you say. For the first time, a man has stood for the rights of poor strata of pakistan. The level of passion and awareness among the youth and a common middle class Pakistani that IK has instilled had never been witnessed before. Unlike other political parties and there heads, IK is neither yielding nor selling his conscious to the corrupt ruling elite. What ever he is demanding will empower the common citizens of our country and will undermine the monopoly/stronghold of few rich, corrupt families who consider themselves above law. We should all support him in this cause.
The only thing i agree with you is that at the end of the day the benefit of this would be of Pakistan, but he has created enough fuss about it and should head back home and ask his kpk government to rule the province. He's leader of the poor? No. He might have support of youth and middle class but the poor/poorest of our population which is the majority of population does not stand with him otherwise we would have seen millions in his march to Islamabad where we have just witnessed thousands. The only leader of poor masses in Pakistan has been Bhutto, no one has ever got closer to him in that .

R3b3l is on a distinguished road

The only thing i agree with you is that at the end of the day the benefit of this would be of Pakistan, but he has created enough fuss about it and should head back home and ask his kpk government to rule the province. He's leader of the poor? No. He might have support of youth and middle class but the poor/poorest of our population which is the majority of population does not stand with him otherwise we would have seen millions in his march to Islamabad where we have just witnessed thousands. The only leader of poor masses in Pakistan has been Bhutto, no one has ever got closer to him in that .
Yes agreed, he has created enough fuss about rigging,corruption,non payment of taxes by the elite bt still the dheet rulers r indifferent to the voice of masses. As far as kpk gov is concerned, its on the right track and the locals know that. He may not be the leader of the poor at present bt he surely is speaking and fighting for them. Also if he has today the support of middle cass, time is not far when poor wl support him too because middle class often sets trend for the lower class in a society. As far as number game is concerned, today is the 36th day of dharna n ppl r still thr in great number which in itself is a record. Ppl also cming out in lahore and karachi on daily basis on their own.I personaly think tht if the gov had nt threatened transporters, placed containers n planned attacks on the march like tht in gujranwala the crowd would hv swollen. As far as bhutto is i think the poor hd nt come out in millions during his imprisonmenr n even after he was murdered
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to R3b3l For This Useful Post:
ali emraan (Saturday, September 20, 2014), imtiaz rose (Tuesday, October 21, 2014), Khadeejah (Sunday, September 21, 2014), The Shah Ends (Sunday, September 21, 2014)
PHILOSOPHER

Stunner is just really niceStunner is just really niceStunner is just really niceStunner is just really niceStunner is just really nice

1- Aitzaz Ahsan in Parliament: Dhandhli to hui hai ..
2- Maulana Fazl ur Rehman: Dhandhli hui hai ..
3- ANP: Dhandhli hui hai ..
4- Bilawal said today: Election were rigged from Karachi till Peshawar ..

But they all say they will stand with government for democracy .. (They never said that a better system should be brought to stop this mess .. Because they know next time they'll be in government with the same method) .. They've not gotten together to save democracy, but themselves ..

6- Imran Khan: Dhandhli hui hai .. BUT .. Hum dobara aisa nahin honay dain ge .. Bring reforms .. Electronic voting machines .. Impartial election commission (Not part time teachers hired during elections) ..

7- Tahir ul Qadri: Iss dhandhli aur jhoot k system ko lapaitt k naya aur behtar system le k aayen ge jahan sirf haq daar jeetay ga, awaan ki asal numayendgi ho gi ..

Forget who rigged the elections, either N-League or PTI or whoever .. What's the wisdom of not probing into it when all have agreed that the election was rigged .. ? Ye shab-khoon jamhooriyat per nahin, choro per maara jaa raha hai .. Pakistan will stay, democracy will prevail .. Only the corrupt have to go ..
The last two are still there because they know they can bring a better system for our future generations .. The leaders mentioned in 1 - 5 know if reforms are brought in, they'll be long gone ..

So when Imran said that jhootay aur chor aik side per ho gaye hain aur emandar aur patriot aik side per ho gaye hain, he was right .. Now its up to you people to decide who stands where .. !!

Regards ..

Last edited by Stunner; Saturday, September 20, 2014 at 03:15 AM. Reason: Edited ..
The Following 8 Users Say Thank You to Stunner For This Useful Post:
ali emraan (Saturday, September 20, 2014), Ana (Saturday, September 20, 2014), Call for Change (Saturday, September 20, 2014), Ella (Monday, September 22, 2014), Insaf Sindhu (Tuesday, September 23, 2014), Khadeejah (Sunday, September 21, 2014), R3b3l (Monday, September 22, 2014), The Shah Ends (Sunday, September 21, 2014)

Vegeta is on a distinguished road

Democracy only flourishes in countries which have a strong middle class.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Vegeta For This Useful Post:

Originally Posted by R3b3l View Post
Yes agreed, he has created enough fuss about rigging,corruption,non payment of taxes by the elite bt still the dheet rulers r indifferent to the voice of masses. As far as kpk gov is concerned, its on the right track and the locals know that. He may not be the leader of the poor at present bt he surely is speaking and fighting for them. Also if he has today the support of middle cass, time is not far when poor wl support him too because middle class often sets trend for the lower class in a society. As far as number game is concerned, today is the 36th day of dharna n ppl r still thr in great number which in itself is a record. Ppl also cming out in lahore and karachi on daily basis on their own.I personaly think tht if the gov had nt threatened transporters, placed containers n planned attacks on the march like tht in gujranwala the crowd would hv swollen. As far as bhutto is i think the poor hd nt come out in millions during his imprisonmenr n even after he was murdered
He has created enough fuss about himself as well, He can't go back just like that, His party's internal differences are out in the blue, Some members allege him of running his party autocratically. Well its not whether it is on right path or not, CM's job is to rule the province along with cabinet not to be part of any sit in for 36 days. Plus speaking in favor of lower society is other thing and fighting for them is another. I agree they have been their 36 days which is commendable, But everyone knows the numbers aren't which were expected just look out at IK calling everyday O mera pakistaniyo ajaao, Ghar me bethay sab ghair siyasi janwar hen and blah blah. He'd be better of looking after his own party, CM Kpk paid 0 in tax in 2012. Jahangeer tareen's mill paid 0 as well-The guy who is funding the whole fuss.

Originally Posted by Stunner View Post
1- Aitzaz Ahsan in Parliament: Dhandhli to hui hai ..
2- Maulana Fazl ur Rehman: Dhandhli hui hai ..
3- ANP: Dhandhli hui hai ..
4- Bilawal said today: Election were rigged from Karachi till Peshawar ..

But they all say they will stand with government for democracy .. (They never said that a better system should be brought to stop this mess .. Because they know next time they'll be in government with the same method) .. They've not gotten together to save democracy, but themselves ..

6- Imran Khan: Dhandhli hui hai .. BUT .. Hum dobara aisa nahin honay dain ge .. Bring reforms .. Electronic voting machines .. Impartial election commission (Not part time teachers hired during elections) ..

7- Tahir ul Qadri: Iss dhandhli aur jhoot k system ko lapaitt k naya aur behtar system le k aayen ge jahan sirf haq daar jeetay ga, awaan ki asal numayendgi ho gi ..

Forget who rigged the elections, either N-League or PTI or whoever .. What's the wisdom of not probing into it when all have agreed that the election was rigged .. ? Ye shab-khoon jamhooriyat per nahin, choro per maara jaa raha hai .. Pakistan will stay, democracy will prevail .. Only the corrupt have to go ..
The last two are still there because they know they can bring a better system for our future generations .. The leaders mentioned in 1 - 5 know if reforms are brought in, they'll be long gone ..

So when Imran said that jhootay aur chor aik side per ho gaye hain aur emandar aur patriot aik side per ho gaye hain, he was right .. Now its up to you people to decide who stands where .. !!

Regards ..
See, i agree with some of what you have written. But you should not forget what kind of Dhandhli PPP and ANP are talking about, They were not even allowed to campaign properly, their people were due to fight for elections were killed in suicide bombings and kidnapped. And PPP and other parties never backed away from digging deep into probe of elections being rigged, We aren't afraid of anything and I can assure you PPP would win more seats in Sindh if elections are free and fair. But the thing is IK and his team should finalize the documents and little details about probe and go home soon. He's only fooling himself if he thinks NS who suffered exile among many other things will just give away his resignation like that.

Last edited by Gotam; Sunday, September 21, 2014 at 01:03 AM. Reason: chain posts