12:51 PM (GMT +5)

Old Saturday, April 18, 2015

ahmedhassan92 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by SunnyLight View Post
InshaAllah Ameeen ..Thanks Bro...! BTW budget approval means??
Many of these projects are based on whether government allocates the required budget for these projects. Depending on that these organizations carry out their recruitment. What's your status now, any updates?
Old Sunday, April 19, 2015

Noman Ali is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by ahmedhassan92 View Post
Many of these projects are based on whether government allocates the required budget for these projects. Depending on that these organizations carry out their recruitment. What's your status now, any updates?
I am employee of PAEC working as Jr. Executive-I in administration. I have told that there is very little margin that he does not receive the offer letter. I am not in position to disclose anymore.

sher kalas is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Noman Ali View Post
I am employee of PAEC working as Jr. Executive-I in administration. I have told that there is very little margin that he does not receive the offer letter. I am not in position to disclose anymore.
Hi, Noman
how much time does it take to receive appointment letter? as its been five months :p and the position is same as yours. i am eagerly waiting for it.

sher kalas is on a distinguished road

Also tell me if sps-7 Je-Admin is at officer level or staff level? and what are the working conditions if its at staff level? Someone told me that direct inductees in sps 7 are considered Officers

Old Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Noman Ali is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by sher kalas View Post
Also tell me if sps-7 Je-Admin is at officer level or staff level? and what are the working conditions if its at staff level? Someone told me that direct inductees in sps 7 are considered Officers

Jr. Executive-I is equivalent to Superintendent. Officer Rank Starts from SPS-08 but it does have decent salary i.e more then 40K which is more then BPS-17 Officers' salary. Your salary will depend upon your place of posting and may
range from 40K to 50K. i.e different places have different allowances due to which salary varies.

In my case it took 09 months to receive the offer letter so be calm you have plenty of time to spent without worrying that you will not receive an offer of appointment letter.
Old Tuesday, April 28, 2015

SunnyLight is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by ahmedhassan92 View Post
No Update Bro!! Still Waiting.. They said "They Will Call Us After Budget 2015... very confused :\
Old Tuesday, April 28, 2015

SunnyLight is on a distinguished road

Dear Noman Bro! My Selection Is In NDC NESCOM,, to kia abhi hme NDC HR walay nhi bula rhy yaa NESCOM HQ sy budget approval nhi arha??? kia scene hai yh sub??

And 2nd Question yh k, hmari joining ka budget 2015 sy kia taluqq????

plz answer, im very confused.. But apki infos kafi tasali bukhsh hoti hain.. JazakAllah Bro! waiting for your reply
Old Monday, September 21, 2015

FARMAN ALI PATHAN is on a distinguished road

dear friends please guide me for upcoming PGTP KINPOE test ...........I need help to qualify the test if anyone has mcqs of previous PGTP KINPOE TESTS then share ................................
Old Monday, October 05, 2015

wahabfahad is on a distinguished road

Anyone would like to tell what is the nature of job? It'll be general one i.e Nuclear Or particular one i.e Civil
Thanks...

Originally Posted by FARMAN ALI PATHAN View Post
dear friends please guide me for upcoming PGTP KINPOE test ...........I need help to qualify the test if anyone has mcqs of previous PGTP KINPOE TESTS then share ................................
Which Technology?

Last edited by Man Jaanbazam; Tuesday, October 06, 2015 at 09:26 AM. Reason: merge chain posts
Old Tuesday, October 06, 2015

Qamber is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by General Dr Hans Kammler View Post
Dear i have joined this site for one purpose .I have cleared PGTP test and interview is going to held on 27th january 2015 ,nearly 10 days are left .If any one of you can help me in regards of interview i will be very thankfull ,i am little terrified and also i have another problem ,unfortunatley i have no command on final year project but theoratically i think i am good .Plz anyone who can tell me interview pattern ?I will be very thankfull to him................
how u prepared for pgtp test..please tell me something about the written test, any special book you use for preparation,reply

Sent from my HIGHWAY SIGNS using Tapatalk

atomic energy, paec