Sunday, May 05, 2024
07:23 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Jobs & Scholarships > Scholarships

Old Monday, September 06, 2010

sym is on a distinguished road

Thanks alot and JazakAllah!
One more thing, you have mentioned your study proposal should be strong enough, so keeping this in mind, the option i can go for is;

--One year taught masters course or equivalent degrees.

Hw could I make my study plan and proposal(wht exactly is the difference between a proposal and a plan?) best so that it can stand out? are there any websites you know where I can take guidance from? and kindly i need your input here as well.
Old Monday, September 06, 2010

sym is on a distinguished road
@ gandalf
Thanks to you as well for making things clear. Can you kindly let us know why you didnt get selected previously after having such good score and secondly like Im apply for the Social Sciences category so does tht make any difference? make things or process easy or difficult?.
Old Wednesday, September 08, 2010

asqadir is on a distinguished road

please tell me some book for preparation, as i am registrated in common wealth schalorship for the year 2011. Thanks
Old Wednesday, September 08, 2010

Enlighten is on a distinguished road

I am appearing first time in any test of NTS. Can anybody give me tips for this scholarship test? please also guide me about some useful sites for prepartion and study material.
Old Wednesday, September 15, 2010

sweetPakistan is on a distinguished road

from where can i see and edit the queries of the commonwealth exam.there is no such link on http://www.nts.org.pk/Index.html link related commonwealth
Old Tuesday, September 28, 2010

falconer is on a distinguished road
Default Commonwealth scholarship program 2011

ANSWERS KEY

COMMONWEALTH SCHOLARSHIP PROGRAM 2011

WHITE BOOK

Question No Correct Choice Question No Correct Choice
1 A 51 D
2 B 52 B
3 A 53 C
4 D 54 E
5 B 55 D
6 A 56 B
7 C 57 C
8 B 58 A
9 C 59 D
10 B 60 B
11 C 61 E
12 A 62 B
13 E 63 D
14 E 64 D
15 B 65 E
16 C 66 E
17 A 67 B
18 B 68 D
19 C 69 A
20 C 70 C
21 B 71 A
22 B 72 D
23 A 73 C
24 C 74 C
25 A 75 D
26 C 76 D
27 B 77 C
28 A 78 C
29 A 79 B
30 D 80 D
31 D 81 A
32 A 82 C
33 D 83 B
34 D 84 C
35 E 85 C
36 E 86 D
37 C 87 A
38 B 88 A
39 C 89 C
40 A 90 B
41 D 91 D
42 A 92 C
43 E 93 B
44 A 94 B
45 D 95 D
46 C 96 B
47 B 97 E
48 D 98 A
49 C 99 B
50 A 100 A

BLUE BOOK

1 D 51 A
2 B 52 C
3 A 53 D
4 C 54 C
5 B 55 B
6 A 56 D
7 B 57 C
8 A 58 A
9 A 59 D
10 C 60 B
11 B 61 C
12 A 62 E
13 A 63 D
14 D 64 B
15 A 65 C
16 E 66 A
17 E 67 D
18 B 68 B
19 C 69 E
20 C 70 B
21 B 71 C
22 C 72 C
23 B 73 B
24 A 74 D
25 C 75 A
26 A 76 A
27 B 77 D
28 C 78 C
29 C 79 C
30 B 80 D
31 C 81 D
32 B 82 A
33 C 83 A
34 A 84 C
35 D 85 B
36 A 86 C
37 E 87 B
38 A 88 C
39 D 89 C
40 A 90 D
41 D 91 B
42 D 92 E
43 E 93 A
44 E 94 B
45 D 95 A
46 D 96 D
47 E 97 C
48 E 98 B
49 B 99 B
50 D 100 D

GREEN BOOK

1 A 51 D
2 B 52 C
3 C 53 B
4 C 54 D
5 B 55 C
6 B 56 A
7 A 57 D
8 C 58 E
9 A 59 E
10 C 60 B
11 B 61 D
12 A 62 A
13 A 63 C
14 D 64 D
15 B 65 D
16 A 66 D
17 C 67 A
18 B 68 D
19 A 69 D
20 B 70 E
21 A 71 A
22 D 72 C
23 C 73 B
24 B 74 C
25 C 75 C
26 A 76 D
27 E 77 A
28 E 78 A
29 B 79 C
30 C 80 B
31 B 81 B
32 C 82 E
33 E 83 A
34 D 84 B
35 B 85 A
36 C 86 A
37 A 87 D
38 D 88 C
39 B 89 C
40 E 90 D
41 B 91 D
42 C 92 C
43 B 93 C
44 C 94 B
45 A 95 D
46 D 96 D
47 A 97 C
48 E 98 B
49 A 99 B
50 E 100 D

PINK BOOK

1 A 51 A
2 C 52 D
3 B 53 D
4 A 54 E
5 A 55 E
6 D 56 C
7 A 57 B
8 B 58 C
9 A 59 A
10 D 60 D
11 B 61 A
12 A 62 E
13 C 63 A
14 B 64 D
15 C 65 C
16 B 66 B
17 C 67 D
18 A 68 C
19 E 69 A
20 E 70 D
21 B 71 D
22 C 72 A
23 A 73 A
24 B 74 C
25 C 75 D
26 C 76 D
27 B 77 C
28 B 78 B
29 A 79 B
30 C 80 B
31 B 81 B
32 C 82 E
33 E 83 A
34 D 84 B
35 B 85 D
36 C 86 A
37 A 87 A
38 D 88 D
39 B 89 C
40 E 90 C
41 B 91 C
42 D 92 D
43 D 93 C
44 E 94 C
45 E 95 B
46 B 96 D
47 D 97 A
48 A 98 B
49 C 99 C
50 D 100 C

COMMONWEALTH SCHOLARSHIP PROGRAM

YELLOW BOOK

1 C 51 E
2 A 52 C
3 E 53 A
4 C 54 D
5 B 55 B
6 B 56 E
7 C 57 B
8 E 58 D
9 C 59 D
10 C 60 E
11 C 61 E
12 B 62 B
13 B 63 D
14 A 64 A
15 B 65 C
16 A 66 B
17 A 67 C
18 C 68 E
19 B 69 D
20 A 70 B
21 A 71 C
22 D 72 D
23 B 73 D
24 A 74 A
25 A 75 D
26 D 76 C
27 B 77 D
28 A 78 A
29 C 79 C
30 B 80 C
31 E 81 B
32 C 82 C
33 B 83 C
34 C 84 D
35 A 85 C
36 D 86 B
37 A 87 C
38 E 88 B
39 A 89 A
40 D 90 A
41 C 91 B
42 B 92 D
43 D 93 D
44 C 94 C
45 A 95 B
46 D 96 A
47 D 97 B
48 A 98 A
49 D 99 B
50 D 100 E
Old Tuesday, September 28, 2010

hinanazar is on a distinguished road
Default how to register

How cain i get register myself for the scholership of 2011.Can i expect mphill eng in these scholerships.What are the requirements of elegibility.
Old Friday, October 01, 2010

marycop is on a distinguished road

any idea about number of seats?or selection procedure?
Old Monday, October 18, 2010

Charming is on a distinguished road
Default Mr ali Asghar

Salaam Ali Asghar Bro!
i read all ur previous post..
those are all informative..
i secured 54 marks in this year test n belong to punjab province..
I done BBA Hons with 82% marks a cgpa of 3.56..
My query is regarding the no of seats???
how many seats were there last time around..??

Old Tuesday, October 19, 2010
39th CTP (DMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit  09Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

maliasghar is a glorious beacon of lightmaliasghar is a glorious beacon of lightmaliasghar is a glorious beacon of lightmaliasghar is a glorious beacon of lightmaliasghar is a glorious beacon of light

There is no fixed number of seats and it really depends upon the quality of candidates competing with other nationalities. Usually Ministry of Education in Pakistan nominates close to 30 students per year. And on average 8~10 students finally make it to UK.

For other countries, sometimes the seats are offered, sometimes not. And their number vary as well. UK, however, is consistent. You can confirm from Ministry, if other countries have also offered seats this year.
Charming (Tuesday, October 19, 2010)